413185 thumbnail

Originally posted by: wats-in-da-name

PUUUHHHLEAAAASE!!!!!!! OK!!!!!πŸ˜‘πŸ˜†πŸ˜†!!! YOU will need protection once u get weightless there!!!!! I've already been there and done it....and i handled it in a cool wayπŸ˜‰....i survived it!!!! but tera kya hoga kalia?πŸ˜›πŸ˜†....let's hope u won't pee!!!πŸ˜›πŸ˜†...

u mean awk rite?
Dabulls23 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: clodpolish

Describe About Some Of The Members Of Here 😍:
Varsha ji - Wise and witty Thanks CPπŸ˜ƒ
12.Favourite insult:
jack ass One of my fav too..
moron along with Nimrod my TOP 2
doofus
assclown
dimwit Lord love this one too
douche bag
turd sandwich Learn something new everyday..Thanks
and why? πŸ˜‰

Dunno , sorry , haven't used any to say the truth and dunno meanings of most

15.Give an award with a unique category to each of the members:
cal gal - Most alert
me - Funniest
wa - Most calculative
gursharan - The most spamming mod
dabulls - Most observing Hahahaha wonder how u came to that conclusion πŸ˜‰πŸ˜†
Gauri - Wittiest She sure is πŸ˜ƒ
[/quote]

Mindbender thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

hey babumoshaai,
why don't u ask other questions first ?
or leave that 3 part series aside for a while

I really don't want to write a story before the last 2 days of MOTW πŸ˜†
Mindbender thumbnail

Originally posted by: Dabulls23

3) Dabulls23 -just appeals to me , dunno why Thanks CP...Now no marks for MOI? 😭😭
i dunno why i like it so didn't think it would be fair to give marks 😊

Virtual friends Buddy u need some real life friends....Trust me on this one 😳
Ya ,i know, but i have never had a best friend,or rather such friends as they say "ye dosti ham nahin todenge"
I have never been close to anyone till now !

6 - what do you think of people who have no friends? Loner or depression is not an option, please think for this.

They are too busy or Anti social 😳
Even anti social people have anti social friends !

Dabulls23 thumbnail

Q's time : all u have to do is give funny reason for the following !!!
No cheating and no skipping πŸ˜›

CP Excellent answers BTW πŸ‘

Edited by Dabulls23 - 16 years ago
413185 thumbnail

hey babumoshaai,
why don't u ask other questions first ?
or leave that 3 part series aside for a while

I really don't want to write a story before the last 2 days of MOTW πŸ˜†

i already asked.. problem wid me is that i'm not too good at makin up questions, thats why im not too ctive on motw but i'll try... promise πŸ˜ƒ
*Woh Ajnabee* thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail

Wow thanks AWK. Wow, wisdom, intellect, enthusiasm, creativity ... I'm flattered. 😊
What's up with pairing me up with royalty? Although purple is one of my favorites. 😳

How come I don't get an emoticon, huh? πŸ˜‘πŸ˜†

Dabulls23 thumbnail

Gauri ji, just being adventurous while leaving gas..OMG Wait till Gauri responds on this one πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

Babumoshaai talking to CG ji
ab uski english bhi kharab ho gayi hai

Nazia ji, when bored of typing

Guru ji ,
feeding funny "one lines" to WA ji while CG ji looks on

OBJ ji,
thinking "I am so funny"

πŸ˜†πŸ˜†
Can't give a better caption than given πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

Guru ji , handling the burden of Gauri ji's questions

WA ji , doing her orgo assignment.
Behind , Guru ji is drunk

Guru ji , crying out to everyone that he doesn't spam,
though spam is all around him

Enjoy these for now!!

Superb fantastic mindblowing....They all were hillarious πŸ˜†πŸ‘πŸ‘
Edited by Dabulls23 - 16 years ago
Mindbender thumbnail

Originally posted by: Dabulls23

Thanks varsha ji
πŸ˜ƒ

Originally posted by: Babumoshaai

i already asked.. problem wid me is that i'm not too good at makin up questions, thats why im not too ctive on motw but i'll try... promise πŸ˜ƒ

you can post some of your prev qns only if you want,
i am sure whatever qns you 'll have would be fun to answer though

Thanks !πŸ˜ƒ
Mindbender thumbnail

Originally posted by: *Woh Ajnabee*

Wow thanks AWK. Wow, wisdom, intellect, enthusiasm, creativity ... I'm flattered. 😊
What's up with pairing me up with royalty? Although purple is one of my favorites. 😳

How come I don't get an emoticon, huh? πŸ˜‘πŸ˜†

Take this -