khoobsoorat thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Varsha ji congrats, you truly deserve this title, to me you are one of those who would never ever dream of hurting anyone in anyway, Very caring & affectionate.

(Now plz don't ask me, how do I know all this.)

Your posts Varshaji, your way of addressing each & every member, even
someone new like me, is very pleasant & sweet. Everyone respects u.
& so do I.
God Bless You

394050 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Dabulls23

Aeeeeeeeeeeeeee halo halo garbe ramva.....😆 🤣🤣🤣
Hey Naz you want to come do Dandiya raas with MOI????? Nice song....Thank you

Yeah sure di someday.......I luv playing dandiya & garba......we might cross each other playing dandiya...!!! 😊
i go with my friends when dandiya raas is held at university on weekend during navratri... lots of indian come over there...!

Dabulls23 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: cal-gal

🥳

Muchos Gracias....Abhaar

ok...let's begin😛 Lets go babe 😉

What's ur favorite color? Purple remember I am a scorpio😃
Do u like curly or straight hair? Straight
Do u drink tea or coffee? Tea and strong one indeed...😛

What is ur favorite book? Namesake
How often to u eat junk food? Once in a while...may be 2-3 times mo..
What's your favorite movie? Negotiator
What is the one, single food that you would never give up? All flavored Beatlenut..and as us gujjus call "Mukhwaas"
How often do u gamble? (I assume u r above 21😳) Hahahha @ 21 😭 Never..do slot machines count??? than 10 times in my short life 😆
Have you thrown up in a car? How often do u do it? Not yet 😳 Tmrw might be another day 😆
Do you scream on roller coasters? Heck Yeah
Who's the first person you call when you have a bad day? No one...My dog is a good listener 😛 On serious note my walking buddy..when I have calmed down...
What's you favorite weather? Spring...Love is in the air..Love that song...😳
What kinda music do you like? Classical, Semi classical, Jazz, Blues, Romantic, Melodious...No boundries...east or west..😃
What's your favorite thing to do? Planting or working with plants...
Do you dream? Sure I do....I am not dead yet 😆
Can you remember your last dream? Yes Sure can..
How would you describe yourself? Someone who is loving, charming, honest, loyal, pretty, warm, sensitive, confident and intelligent..
Three places you would like to go on a vacation? South India, Eastern Europe, Aus-NZland
What turns you on about the opposite sex? Assertive Romantic gesture
What turns you off about the opposite sex? Indecisiveness.
Three things in nature you find the most beautiful? Ocean, Palm Trees, Tropical plants..
What is your favorite part of the human face and why? Eyes and lips...they both tell u alot about person and u can kiss them both 😛
What bores you? Negativity and lack of enthusiasm...🤢

ok....until i come up with more later.......enjoy🥳😛
Thanks you and I sure did enjoy....Good Qs CG....👏

Edited by Dabulls23 - 16 years ago
Dabulls23 thumbnail

Originally posted by: nausrat_fatali

Yeah sure di someday.......I luv playing dandiya & garba......we might cross each other playing dandiya...!!! 😊
i go with my friends when dandiya raas is held at university on weekend during navratri... lots of indian come over there...!

Well next time u go lemme know which univ in So. cal I will meet u up 😃
Edited by Dabulls23 - 16 years ago
Dabulls23 thumbnail

Originally posted by: khoobsoorat

Varsha ji congrats, you truly deserve this title, to me you are one of those who would never ever dream of hurting anyone in anyway, Very caring & affectionate.

(Now plz don't ask me, how do I know all this.)

Your posts Varshaji, your way of addressing each & every member, even
someone new like me, is very pleasant & sweet. Everyone respects u.
& so do I.
God Bless You

Thank you so much Khubsoorat....I can read you sure do have a sweet soul....Appreciated all your kind words...God bless you too....
No Qs for MOI????? Or u already know me well....😃 Oh some day u may share how u know about MOI....Until than.....Lets have fun 😃
394050 thumbnail

Di... which IF members comes to your mind when you look at tis pic ?
a.

b.

c.

d.

e.

Also if possible can you add funny caption to tis pic...? 😆

Edited by nausrat_fatali - 16 years ago
Khatarnak thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Thanks my dearest bro Jo Jo-Khatarnak.....You bring tears to my eyes....😳 I appreciate your constat love and support....Means alot to me...Thanks for stopping by to wish me and these beautiful lines for me....God bless you....Miss you alot...😭

Oh Di thank you so much,but I want to see you happy all the time. Di kuch log aisay hotay hain jin sey dil karta hai kay apnay di kil sab baat kah do and you are that person - so please smile

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GrqcnIBf_68[/YOUTUBE]
394050 thumbnail

Oh some day u may share how u know about MOI...

di... one more song for u...!! 😳
[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nHexG--pnWE[/YOUTUBE]
Dabulls23 thumbnail

Originally posted by: nausrat_fatali

Di... which IF members comes to your mind when you look at tis pic ? I am not good with Captions but will try 😳
a.

Sisterhood GD, Shola doll and MOI

b.

I can't come up with 2 guys and a gal on this forum....Seriously I cant 😳

c.

Many female members to One reincarnated old member ....

d.

Akku and Bruno after last week being MOTW and LOIF 😆 Grilled....and MOI next week 😳

e.
Summer and bruno at restaurant last week...OBJ, CG, WA all trying their best @ eavesdropping
Also if possible can you add funny caption to tis pic...? 😆

Here are some funny pics...Anyone want to take a crack at it....😛 Just enjoy!!!
Dabulls23 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Khatarnak

Oh Di thank you so much,but I want to see you happy all the time. Di kuch log aisay hotay hain jin sey dil karta hai kay apnay di kil sab baat kah do and you are that person - so please smile

Jo Jo really nice song... Thank you....I am happy pls do not worry...Tears of joy and when u miss some one....Here is my lovely smile....😃