333887 thumbnail

Originally posted by: *Woh Ajnabee*

Girija Babu, are you insulting my thread? 😲
That's not very nice. My MOTW week is over --- are you happy now? 😆

yes...i'm very happy!!!!!!LOL just kidding!!!! i'm actually happy coz now u're gonna be FREE from "sawaloon ke barsat" ...so i'm happy for U!!!!!!😆 and i'm just tooooo curious to know who's gonna be the next MOTW!!!!😆
*Woh Ajnabee* thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail
A Message To All You Lovely Folks:

Hey Everyone!

Thank you so much to all of you for this wonderful opportunity of being the MOTW, and a special thanks to Antar was giving me such an honor. All I can say is --- I survived after 50 long pages. 😆 And most importantly, I'm still here on the forum (So Nausrat ji, not all MOTWs disappear😉). This was one of my best weeks on the forum, and incidentally also one of the worst. And the only thing that kept me here was you guys and the will to disprove the theory that MOTWs disappear 😆, so thank you. Anyways, good always overpowers evil, and therefore, here I am, unable to leave the forum. I had a blast answering your questions and I hope I didn't disappoint or bore you guys. Thanks for putting up with me and bearing me for a whole week. You guys are the best! Your questions were lovely and thoughtful and I hope my answers did justice to them. I have made such wonderful friends on this forum and I hope to continue these friendships for a long, long time. The people on this forum always shower me with love, and I love you guys for that. 🤗 🤗🤗

Now that I have thanked you guys for my Oscar😆, all I will say is Good luck to the next MOTW, you have no idea what's coming your way. 😉

G'night everyone. 😃
366774 thumbnail

Originally posted by: *Woh Ajnabee*

A Message To All You Lovely Folks:

Hey Everyone!

Thank you so much to all of you for this wonderful opportunity of being the MOTW, and a special thanks to Antar was giving me such an honor. All I can say is --- I survived after 50 long pages. 😆 And most importantly, I'm still here on the forum (So Nausrat ji, not all MOTWs disappear😉). This was one of my best weeks on the forum, and incidentally also one of the worst. And the only thing that kept me here was you guys and the will to disprove the theory that MOTWs disappear 😆, so thank you. Anyways, good always overpowers evil, and therefore, here I am, unable to leave the forum. I had a blast answering your questions and I hope I didn't disappoint or bore you guys. Thanks for putting up with me and bearing me for a whole week. You guys are the best! Your questions were lovely and thoughtful and I hope my answers did justice to them. I have made such wonderful friends on this forum and I hope to continue these friendships for a long, long time. The people on this forum always shower me with love, and I love you guys for that. 🤗 🤗🤗

Now that I have thanked you guys for my Oscar😆, all I will say is Good luck to the next MOTW, you have no idea what's coming your way. 😉

G'night everyone. 😃

Goog Morning WA it is 7:40am.😉
366774 thumbnail

Originally posted by: King Anu Lives

Okay time for king's sleep

was good fun chatting to u all again
take care all

Welcome Back Kingjiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii................................................😊
antar thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: hira**

The 400th Post of this topic is mine. 👏

WA. the whole week was Superb, Fantastic, Outstanding, Mind Blowing and History only for you. It is you who deserve thanks. Best of luck.
366774 thumbnail

Originally posted by: antar

WA. the whole week was Superb, Fantastic, Outstanding, Mind Blowing and History only for you. It is you who deserve thanks. Best of luck.

congarates antarbhai.😊
antar thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

The 400th Post Under This Topic Is Mine 👏

WA, the whole week was Superb, Fantastic, Outstanding, Mind Blowing and History only for you. It is you who deserves thanks from us. Best of Luck.

A gift for you.

394321 thumbnail

Welcome Back Kingjiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii................................................😊

thanks sis
hope u are feeling delighted to see ur old bro
take care
394321 thumbnail
Edited by King Anu Lives - 16 years ago
394321 thumbnail

Originally posted by: antar

WELL BEST PRODUCE OSCAR TO ANTAR
for producing a great topic