Summer3 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2
What No Elimination this week???? I smell a Fish !😉 Mentors are trying hard to save someone from elimination ! Who could it be ??????????

mr.ass thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
gee... it couldn't be a certain untalented nasal smriti irani lookalike omani girl who pretends to not know hindi, could it?
Summer3 thumbnail
OBJ you never mince your words and shoot your arrows straight to your target. 😆
If the theme is Arabian Nights then .....! Or perhaps all performed so well that the bottom few had a tie !
I wonder what excuse they will give this time for changing the rules. A computer software glitch......... Quite definitely some of the other contestants will not be happy as it may not be fair to them.
desigrl05 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
I think they're being wayy to unfair to the viewers and the contestants for not emliminating the one who possibly isn't good enough 🤔... this is too much yaar, subh kaam mein der hi kya?
380701 thumbnail
Maybe they are trying to save Pratibha or overhyped dumbo. No one is going to save Asma for that matter. My suspicion is Dumbno gotten lowest votes thats why they change the rules to save future Kishore Kumar. For that matter ZeeTV sucks. Asma is being saved by public not by ZeeTV.
prat29 thumbnail
Guys, you are all over-reacting...
Zee always had a no-elimination week every year.
This is just another gimmick from Zee.
Nothing to do with Asma or the mentors...

I am not a fan of Asma but guys, cut her some slack.
She is there because Zee wants her there.
Summer3 thumbnail

Originally posted by: rock-on

Maybe they are trying to save Pratibha or overhyped dumbo. No one is going to save Asma for that matter. My suspicion is Dumbno gotten lowest votes thats why they change the rules to save future Kishore Kumar. For that matter ZeeTV sucks. Asma is being saved by public not by ZeeTV.

😆 Sounds logical too.
best_guy thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
What fish do you smell? Tuna?
v12345 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: rock-on

Pratibha has never come in bottom 3, she has come in Top 3 most of the time. so there is no chance of her elimination. and she gave her best performance last week.... A good singer doesnt need sympathy vote and she has carried herself very well in the show.

tansarbh thumbnail

Originally posted by: Summer3

😆 Sounds logical too.

Yes, and you know why right?
Just because of that, we lost good singers. Every week we lose a good one, like, Shashi, Shujaat, Tarun, Sara. You think they were not better that Asma?
and don't you guys talk about public voting. Its note way to select your singer.