sweet_hs thumbnail

Please search India TV with today's date.

Hi, I couldn't find anything with india tv. Can u give me the link plz. because im not finding anything on Pakistani channels. they were criticizing the performance of Misbah. and praising Indian team that they bowled really well.

This is one reaction from expresstribune

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OrnjGaqOCBI

The reports from geo news, ARY news and AAj tv I cant find on internet yet.
Edit:
[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OrnjGaqOCBI[/YOUTUBE]
Edited by sweet_hs - 14 years ago
Forgotten-Toy thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: sweet_hs

Please search India TV with today's date.

Hi, I couldn't find anything with india tv. Can u give me the link plz. because im not finding anything on Pakistani channels. they were criticizing the performance of Misbah. and praising Indian team that they bowled really well.

Edit:

lovely,,,😊
sweet_hs thumbnail

This is from Geo news Headlines.
[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BNz1r8wcKJ8[/YOUTUBE]

Faraan92 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Thankz 4 dese amazing videos sweet_hs 👏👏👏
Angel-Jot thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
I don't understand why people are still arguing that India won because they were playing at home. 🤔 Can we just end it by saying that, if you believe we won because we played at home then fine. So be it. And guess what? The finals are happening in our country so, the team will be playing at home again which means we'll win.
Everyone that believes that India won because of playing at home, thanks for the positive attitude. =]

Bring the cup home India! =D
anku- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: sweet_hs

Edit:

Here...

http://www.ndtv.com/article/world/heartbreak-in-pakistan-three-die-over-defeat-95531

Next link:

http://answers.yahoo.com/question/index?qid=20110331081422AAS3Oav
This states:
Daily Times reported that comedian Liaqat Soldier, 55, died due to a heart attack.

An unidentified 65-year old man of Rasheed Town in Peshawar and a resident of Sialkot in Punjab province died, Dunyanews reported.

=======

http://www.google.co.in/search?hl=en&q=heartbreak+in+pakistan&aq=f&aqi=g10&aql=&oq=

Since the news came today on India TV and it's latest its probably not up yet.. I ll see if I hve the recording on my TV and if I do, I ll upload it.. Or else, I ll be back here in a day or 2 wen google gives more links as the news gets old and more ppl report it...

anku- thumbnail
Oh and we don't even have to go to far... the news is right there @ I-F/Pakistan....

http://www.india-forums.com/news/pakistan/322349-heartbreak-in-pakistan-three-die-over-defeat.htm

And the sadness was there to see.. when videos come, I shall try and post them...

I dont even see the fuss. It's natural to get upset...

dangerouzIshk. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Taani96

OMG I can belive that some people r doing Jasusi on me, cant belive that some people have so much free time that they send me pm after reading my comment her.

Look guys wht a girl wrote to me.😲
Simran45

hi i m simi don't dare to say anything to my country v win as v were best n u lost becoz ur day was not good now don't say anything against india if indian will come to ur AT na ths will be closed forever so better to behave n don't dare to say anything

Mein lakh baar kaho gi pak ko *Is baar nahi 2015 mein hi sahi* 😃

if other people say something about pak thats fine and if WE say something about india we get threatning PM's🤣🤣yeh kaun si insaafi hai?🤣
anku- thumbnail
http://www.google.co.in/#hl=en&source=hp&biw=1280&bih=618&q=match+fixing+of+world+cup+2011&aq=0z&aqi=g-z2g2g-s1g5&aql=&oq=match+fixing+&fp=692c42f4b467f4c5

And one fan who couldn't even take the defeat has filed a PIL in the court in Pak for match fixing allegations....

http://www.sportpulse.net/content/no-%E2%80%98match-fixing%E2%80%99-please-626

Lawyer Muhammad Azhar Siddique who filed the petition on behalf of Muhammad Irfan Mukhtar named Rehman Malik, Firdous Awan, the PCB chairman, Captain Shahid Afridi, Misbah-ul-Haq, Umar Akmal, Karman Akmal and Pakistan's envoys to Britain, India and the UAE as parties to the matter.

----

There IS a lot going on in Pak.. sorry but its true. I felt sad and thats why I posted. I didn't post bcoz I was dreaming. I saw and hence I posted...

dangerouzIshk. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
i do not think there is a lot gonig in pak but maybe some ..even though they lost their are still really happy and appreciate the boyz effort..and u can see that in many news😛