dikulolo thumbnail
Can we plz ....have Mishal and Mahi's interview from LTL plzz!!!!!
soniasharmin89 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
plz we want mohit sehgal and Sanaya irani's long interview plz
soniasharmin89 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
plz show mohit sehgal and Sanaya irani's interview together plz
395575 thumbnail
Its really awesum ...but if u change the host FOR BETTER PRESENTATIONS....
SweetRozie123 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Thankyouuu so much Vijay 🤗
I loved episode 3 😊
Please, please make it more longer- it's worth watching. 😃

xx
.Jane.. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 7
Thanks a dozen for the news about KSG, Vijay Sir!! And it was a treat to have glimpses of KW, Vivian and the rest of the PKYEK cast! Eagerly waiting for next Monday! Wish you a Happy New Year.
Anjali96 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
Please show Karan and Kritika next time..and a nice long interview of them...and do Tag both Karan and Kritika..and also KMH2 as well
Maneet2cute thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
IT was Awsome to see Drashtiand Gurmeet.....and you guys have improved but if had Drashti talk to wassup TV a Little that would have been better....but anyways thnxxx would love to see more of DRASHTI AND GURMEET!!!!
fariwish thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
nice but want to see pooja gor house
Goodd thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
I kindly rqst you to not to show something bad publicity or -ve gossips abt the actor or actress pls dont show such things. It spoils the viewers mood. Even after the clarification it still telecasting. Pls don't😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭 we love MR to the core n its been clarified. N we have come out of that sad mood. U could have shown us the video clips on day of Christmas MR n MV interview it was was so cute with SBB. Pls show which is positive not the -ve. This is my kind rqst on behalf of LTL. Tasha rocks!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! MR rocks!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!