Rubina Track is ending...

castingvijay thumbnail
From close source we get response dat rubina track is ending of september 1st week...

u dont think guys we can save her ...

u all dont like her acting

PLz support if possible...

Rashmi04 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
See ...it is not about Rubina...
It is about TRP s... RJN is always on edge when it comes to TRP s. Rubina track can never pull TRP s. Ok jealously is something that I want to see nothing beyond that.
Prabal can increase Trp...
Pls dont make this show regular saas bahu or pati patni aur woh.
University scene...indu s gang ...prabal s gang can pull trp s.
Edited by Rashmi04 - 13 years ago
Lubs. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
@ RASH - Muuh se meri baath chiin li Rash thumne...😳
Xactly...RJN mei Prabal hi thik thak se evil role nibha sakthi hu 4m my point of view...SADA , RADHA track se dhak gaye hei viewrs...😔.

So IF PRABAL IZ BACK , THEN SAMACH LO KI HIGH TRPs WILL ALSO B BACK...
Rashmi04 thumbnail
Lubs we think alike hehe
Prabal is far better than sada..and radha rani...
His gang and indu gang are also worth watching...
From dec till march who was writing the script ...i am wondering
Lubs. thumbnail
@ RASH- Oh...Ofcoarse v think alike... 👍🏼
But u know what Rash...em a little partial towards PRABAL...😳 I love him in his character PRABAL PRATHAB YAADAV...Amazing acting n a perfect rival 4 INDU... Youth serial hei tho villains bhi young hona chahiye na... 😉Not sum 40+ Mama or professor... 😃 Yuck

Meine fb mei usko frnd request bhej di aur INHONE accept kardi...🤪
ritukaprithvi thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Castingvijay,
We have nothing personal against Rubina,having made that clear we also believe she can not add much value to the further tracks other than the jealously track until and unless she turns positive( house breakers are not appreciated generally by the audience in the long run ). The rest CV'S know better.
butterbear thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Hello all, I would be quite relieved to see the rubina track come to an end. Just my opinion but I find the whole cheating on my wife and knowingly being involved with a married man really cheap and distasteful and not something I would have expected to see in an Indian soap! This is more suited to western soaps like eastenders and corrie! I think sadanand looks really gross and nasty when they have shown him flirting with her and once again the whole thing is distasteful.

Sorry to rant but it's been on my mind a while. I love rjn, I love Indu and Sanchi dialogues but I think the whole cheating thing totally unecessary. How many MORE people are going to go after to go after the house to bring Indu and sanchi together??! It was fine when the pair were battling against sadanand and Radha, that was ample.

I would rather watch a monotonous dull drama about the status of homemade pickle and waxed off eyebrows (that another serial is showing) than be subjected to anymore unethical cheating plots! I cannot understand why on earth the cvs decided to bring rubina to the same house as the man she is having an affair with, it's horrid!

So I've ranted...just needed to get that off my chest because I really liked the direction rjn was going in and I think this current track spoils it and cheapens. I had previously tried to get my parents into it and when they finally did they were showing all this! It was SO EMBARASSING!! I couldn't even laugh at the mango scene, I was too busy cringing as rubina was leaning all over the gross sadanand yikes!!

I don't mind if the rubina track was being used as a jealousy track for Indu and sanchi but they could have done it in a whole other way, not like this.

Ok rant is over! Feel free to disagree with me, maybe I shouldn't get so worked up and you guys can highlight the benefits of this track instead to me!!
Lubs. thumbnail
@ BUTTERBEAR - Totally agre with ya...👍🏼
V dun mind RUBINA track as far as it implants envy in Saanchi...😳After the jealosy mission v all want RUBINA 2 clear Off RJN...😃
Rashmi04 thumbnail
Lubs ... even I like Prabal Pratap as Indu s rival ... he is just perfect as villian ...
Both the gang members are good and really add spice to the show.
This Rubina track is fine with me ... only if it brings insecurity in sanchi ...
Edited by Rashmi04 - 13 years ago
Lubs. thumbnail
RASH...Kisi bhi channel pe aise show nahi hei jo politics , campus aur students mei focus karthe hei...😛RJN IS A CLASS APART...❤️Aur perfect casting bhi...
Btb hows ur fractured leg...Kya thum office jaana shuru kar di ?