ALUJNA21 Thumbnail
ALUJNA21

4 years ago

**Rudrakaal Forum Creations Gallery**

Welcome all to Rudrakaal forum. Use this thread to post all your creations regarding Rudrakaal. A few "RULES" No quoting please as it makes the...

Expand ▼
ALUJNA21 Thumbnail
ALUJNA21

4 years ago

Rudrakaal Forum Picture Gallery.

welcome to the first picture gallery of Rudrakaal forum. To appreciate any post please press the like button. Go ahead and post any pictures...

Expand ▼
kchaims Thumbnail
kchaims

4 years ago

Permission thread

Hey guys You can either post in this thread/ PM me for permission of these threads: 1) Creation gallery ALUJNA21 2) Gallery ALUJNA21 3)Couple AT...

Expand ▼
Priyodorshee Thumbnail
Priyodorshee

4 years ago

Rudrakaal Episode Discussion Thread #1

Welcome to Rudrakaal Episode Discussion Thread #1 Any discussion related to episodes post here only. Please follow India-Forum rules. Please...

Expand ▼
Phir_Mohabbat Thumbnail
Phir_Mohabbat

4 years ago

Forum open 👍❤️

I wonder how many are watching show and part of IF it's coming only on Sunday, wished they had telecasted on sat too. What you think about the...

Expand ▼
Arko1 Thumbnail
Arko1

4 years ago

And the forum is finally here !!!!

Huh.... What a long wait. Anyway the forum has opened we can all start the discussions. Firstly lemme introduce myself, Hi i am Neon and had...

Expand ▼
OriginalJuhi_04 Thumbnail
OriginalJuhi_04

4 years ago

Who do you think will save Ranjan and family as per opening scene?

Who do you think will save Ranjan and family as per opening scene? Since its a realistic they obviously can't show Ranjan saving himself and...

Expand ▼
OriginalJuhi_04

4 years ago

Guys please be active :)

Guys please be active . Varna Mods hume gaali denge ki taane maarke forum banva liya par hum log kuch karte hi nahi . Episodes pe alag alag...

Expand ▼
caraj4u Thumbnail
caraj4u

4 years ago

Who could be Rudra?

In the very first episode in the very beginning, Mallik was asking about Rudra's were about to DCP chittod? Who could be Rudra? My guess is...

Expand ▼
Priyodorshee Thumbnail
Priyodorshee

4 years ago

New SP show - Rudrakaal promo

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JZkJMJbfzRQ

Expand ▼
Arko1 Thumbnail
Arko1

4 years ago

Reasons to watch Rudrakaal

https://www.instagram.com/p/CMUZkUNiMHs/?igshid=16mztqmeu2eqx

Expand ▼
OriginalJuhi_04

4 years ago

Unhappy with some points in 2nd episode :(

I am unhappy with 2nd episode with the fact that the team could not catch common people . Ranjan and Jagdish could not catch a man while Bhushan...

Expand ▼
Arko1 Thumbnail
Arko1

4 years ago

Action Shots 🔥

https://youtu.be/xOiAOnj9z94

Expand ▼
Arko1 Thumbnail
Arko1

4 years ago

Anshuman in danger | Promo

https://youtu.be/kNdOEVDQEUw

Expand ▼
Arko1 Thumbnail
Arko1

4 years ago

TRP | 1st Episode - 0.7

0.7 Its alright ! We need to remember the show airs once a week at non prime time 7 pm slot. Plus its a quality concept. Lets hope for the best....

Expand ▼
Arko1 Thumbnail
Arko1

4 years ago

New Promo | Tonight 7 pm.

https://youtu.be/hQ8LUGVsSTk

Expand ▼
OriginalJuhi_04

4 years ago

3rd episode available on Hotstar for everyone before TV telecast :o

I think they are planning to stop TV telecast of Rudrakaal because 3rd episode got available on Hotstar for everyone even before TV telecast ....

Expand ▼
OriginalJuhi_04

4 years ago

Kindly discuss only episodes aired on TV not Hotstar :)

Kindly discuss only episodes aired on TV not Hotstar . So now discuss only till 2nd episode. Not all have Hotstar Premium so discussing latest...

Expand ▼
OriginalJuhi_04

4 years ago

Iwmbuzz review- 4 Stars :)

4 Stars by Iwmbuzz who gave Mehndi and Bawara Dil 2.5 Stars . Its rare to get 4 Stars here ....

Expand ▼
Priyodorshee Thumbnail
Priyodorshee

4 years ago

Rudrakaal Social Media Updates Thread

Post links to social media (Twitter/Facebook/Instagram or other SM) updates related to Rudrakaal here only. Please refrain from detailed...

Expand ▼
Pollyanna Thumbnail
Pollyanna

4 years ago

My thoughts about first episode

So, started watching the show as I was intrigued by the promo and I do like Bhanu. Such a talented but under rated actor The first scene had me...

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".