Anuj Saxena
(Suhas in Risshton Ki Dor)
Favourite rain song: Aaj Rapat Jaye from Namak Halal.
Favourite rain snack: Hot Samosas and Gulab Jamun.
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 24
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 06 Aug 2025 EDT
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 07 Aug 2025 EDT
SHIFTING BACK 6.8
GRUHA🏠PRAVESH 7.8
Dharma..what a downfall!!
Anupamaa 06 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Janaabe Aali - War 2 - Hrithik Jr NTR Dance Face Off
What if (Fun Post)
She Ijj Bekkkkk?
War 2 shows in New Zealand removed due to ZERO bookings on 1st Day
Dil Se or Kuch Kuch Hota Hai?
Which mihir you prefer
Legacy and Longing: Inspiring Leaders/Heroes You Want to See Back!
Anuj Saxena
(Suhas in Risshton Ki Dor)
Favourite rain song: Aaj Rapat Jaye from Namak Halal.
Favourite rain snack: Hot Samosas and Gulab Jamun.
Pracheen and Monaz love struck! | ||
Another love story is blossoming in telly land! Their on screen love lives have seen a lot of heartburns, but for this couple, their off screen chemistry has sizzled in more ways than one! Sinndoor's Pracheen Chauhan (Antariksh) is madly and deeply in love with Monaz of Risshton Ki Dorr.
Pracheen has no intentions of hiding his steady relationship with the actress. He confirms, " It's been around 17 months that I am dating Monaz." On being asked about their first meeting, he says, " Well, I have known her for five to six years now. I used to stay in the same complex as she did. We were very good friends and after which I lost touch with her for a while. When we met again, we realised that there is something more than friendship between us." Talking about marriage, the actor instantly says, "We haven't thought about it yet!" While Pracheen is all ga ga about it, Monaz chose to remain tight-lipped about her relationship........ Superstitious eh, Monaz???? |
Chaitanya leads, finally! | ||||
After proving his prowess in the character role of Akshat in Balaji's Kahiin To Hoga, Chaitanya Choudary finally hits bulls eye! For the very first time he will play a lead in Ankhiyon Ke Jharokon Se, a BAG Films presentation. The new soap is a one hour weekly and is slated for Star Plus. The story revolves around three protagonists, one being Chaitanya Choudary, the other two are Muskaan Mehani (Mandy of Yeh Mari Life Hai) and Sachin Verma( of Pyaar Ki Kashti Main fame). Muskaan plays a blind girl, Roshni who is engaged to Jeet (Sachin Verma), a top ranked cop. Suraj (Chaitanya), the third angle to the love triangle, plays a small town simpleton. "I play a school master's son, who is very naive but falls prey to bad luck."expatiates Chaitanya. He is very happy about doing a show outside Balaji, but at the same time he clarifies, "Balaji has given me a lot I have literally experimented all shades, in their shows, which has worked in my favour." Muskaan's comfort levels didn't permit her to disclose much about this new show. Same goes for the third lead, Sachin Verma, who was busy shooting for commercials in Mauritius and is finally back to take on television. Rajesh Chadda, the supervising producer BAG films confirms the star cast and the channel.
The show is scheduled to hit silver screen by the end of July. |
Courstey:Malashetty
|
"I don't even step foot on these steps," she says. "Due to my problem, the producers (Shri Adhikari Bros) were kind enough to shift my make-up room to the same level the shoot," she claims. Scary seedi The daily is shot at Mona Kapoor's Future Studios, Goregaon (E). Monaz, who features as the rebel sister Mansi in the daily, says this fear is a result of a bad fall from the staircase. "Most of the scenes are canned on the second level of the studio. This staircase connects the floor to the make-up rooms. It is narrow and steep." Though the incident happened two months ago, Monaz still has cold feet when it comes to clambering on them. It was evening time and we had taken a break from shoot. I was in high heels and I was coming down the steps. I slipped and came crashing down. It was really painful as my tailbone was hurting badly. I had hurt myself on my head and had a wound. The unit folks rushed towards me and were making me lie down. But, accidentally, one of the assistants let go of my head, so my head just banged against the floor leading to my black out. I realised that as a result I even had a bump on my head." Cooperative unit The actress says that director Gautam Adhikari and actress Urvashi Dholakia were extremely sweet to her. "He called up my father and told him what had happened. Urvashi even applied Dettol on the wound. I had only shot with her for a day. All the rest of the unit was also very co-operative." After the incident, Monaz's make-up room was shifted to the same level and she has never stepped forth on the staircase. "The pain remained for several days and the tailbone area was badly affected. Now, however, I am absolutely fine but still wary of that staircase which caused me so much pain," says Monaz who is also seen as Ameesha in Chuupke Chuupke on SAB. | |||
|
Monaz | ||
Rishtoh Ki Dorr is- threads of a fun loving emotional story |
|