Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 9, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025- AFG vs HK 1st Match, Group B, Abu Dhabi🏏
SUPER HEROO 9.9
The Ba****ds of Bollywood trailer
Karan Nandini Kids are here
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sep 10, 2025 EDT
20 years of Salaam Namaste
3 Years Of Brahmāstra
Sidharth Malhotra is just the same as Arjun Kapoor, just with looks!
Happy Birthday Akshay Kumar
MAIRA AGAYI 10.9
How many more chances for Janhvi Kapoor!!?
Originally posted by: Maaneet099
Hey guys!
I am the latest to join Reporters bandwagon! I came to love the show, KaYa and of course Mr. RK 😳😆Good. Welcome to this forum!!!So anyways coming back to the reason I have started this topic. There has been a lot of speculation about murder mystery of SK and Kabir's involvement in it. People have come to think that probably Kabir was a witness and due to family pressure and Monu's involvement he was forced to retreat. But I think there was more to Kabir's involvement in this than just being a witness. His guilt seems like runs deeper.your theory is nice but I doubt if it works...you said that Kabir is guilty but more than guilt, its helplessness on his face which is due to the fear of losing Ananya. Moreover, if it was veryyy serious then Tarini wouldn't have told Kabir that he should have told Ananya earlier about it... Now, since Ananya trusts Kabir, if he discloses, it means he has cheated and hided things from her... so here, the problem is of hiding the truth not the truth...Few possibilities...1. SK could have come to Kabir's rescue at some point and getting entangled SK died instead of Kabir leading to Kabir's guilt.Why did SK call Kabir then? What Kabir told Ananya, it implies that SK probably had something to share with Kabir thats the reason, he called him to that place... moreover, if that was the case, Kabir would have at least done something about it and moreover, never would have gone near to Ananya, after being aware of the fact that she is his daughter, because in that way, he would have landed himself in danger.2. Shreya is aware of this very well and wants to use that as her trump card. She hopes that Kabir will break down and confess to Ananya the truth leading to their separation. Either Shreya had a hand in SK's murder or Kabir confessed this to Shreya when they were husband and wife. Either way Shreya is confident that Kabir's one mistake can cut off Ananya from his life. For me this rings danger! It could be possible that Shreya had a hand in SK's murder but tricked Kabir into believing he was the cause and thus sent him on the path or guilt. Since Kabir still thinks it is because of him SK died, he is terrified Ananya will leave him.Yes, you are right that Kabir is terrified that now if Ananya knows the truth she might leave him but the truth cannot be SK dying because of him since, in that case, he wouldnt have even given a slightest hint to Ananya that he met SK and all. .. and Shreya certainly is aware of it... but I dont think that Kabir knows that Shreya knows about it...3. Kabir was forced to choose between Monu and SK and he chose the former. It could be possible that Kabir is forced to press the trigger on SK due to pressure from the goons who were torturing Monu. Monu who had witnessed this could have been scarred thus creating a rift between Kabir and his bhabhi. If Ananya comes to know about this, she will definitely shun Kabir away as her father's murderer.No its a very slim possibility that Kabir has killed SK because in that case, he would have certainly surrendered himself in front of Khurana or at least given him enough hints to reach the truth... Moreover, the CVs have already played a lot with Kabir's character by getting him into ONS now they will certainly not make him a murderer by any chance.So as of now I can only think of these. Care to share what you guys think? 😃
I very much agree with Shaily, there is no guilt on his face but fear,tension and helplessness.
Hi everyone. I'm also an ardent #Reporters fan and silent reader in the Forum. This is my first post.
Coming to the point of mystery regarding SK's murder, Kabir's guilt / panic, I feel there's more to it than it meets the eye.
The very fact that SK story and Tarini story unfolding simultaneously shows that somewhere there's Tarini - Anurag angle in SK and Ananya's life. Tarini-Anurag-Ananya bonding confirms this.
My presumption is that SK confessed this to Kabir on the last day they met and takes a promise from him to take care of his family and hide this fact from his family /the world. Then the goons must've come and taken him away / killed him. Kabir couldn't save him because he had promised SK whatever he wanted. That's why in EP 102 Kabir's guilt look when Ananya says how he is not afraid of death, and how he saved her. If he wanted, he could've run away from there, he is perfect, etc.
In one episode, Khurana respects Kabir not only as a journalist but also as a man who always keeps his words.
That's why Kabir is not able to tell anything to Ananya. He says his hands are tied when he talks about it to Tarini just before engagement.
Shreya also must be aware of it. She confirms that to Manav. That's the Kamzor Kadi she was looking for and she was glad she got it. And she is exploiting it. She must be pressurizing Kabir to reveal it to Ananya and for some reason presumes Ananya will get offended and break up with him.
There are lots of pointers towards this end.
In my understanding, every incident, every dialogue, every case in this serial is preplanned and has a deep, hidden meaning, though looks insignificant. Like the red Rumaal.
If we go thro the back episodes, may be we will get some clue.
That should be the mystery.
Originally posted by: Vayuputras
Hi everyone. I'm also an ardent #Reporters fan and silent reader in the Forum. This is my first post.
Coming to the point of mystery regarding SK's murder, Kabir's guilt / panic, I feel there's more to it than it meets the eye.
The very fact that SK story and Tarini story unfolding simultaneously shows that somewhere there's Tarini - Anurag angle in SK and Ananya's life. Tarini-Anurag-Ananya bonding confirms this.
My presumption is that SK confessed this to Kabir on the last day they met and takes a promise from him to take care of his family and hide this fact from his family /the world. Then the goons must've come and taken him away / killed him. Kabir couldn't save him because he had promised SK whatever he wanted. That's why in EP 102 Kabir's guilt look when Ananya says how he is not afraid of death, and how he saved her. If he wanted, he could've run away from there, he is perfect, etc.
In one episode, Khurana respects Kabir not only as a journalist but also as a man who always keeps his words.
That's why Kabir is not able to tell anything to Ananya. He says his hands are tied when he talks about it to Tarini just before engagement.
Shreya also must be aware of it. She confirms that to Manav. That's the Kamzor Kadi she was looking for and she was glad she got it. And she is exploiting it. She must be pressurizing Kabir to reveal it to Ananya and for some reason presumes Ananya will get offended and break up with him.
There are lots of pointers towards this end.
In my understanding, every incident, every dialogue, every case in this serial is preplanned and has a deep, hidden meaning, though looks insignificant. Like the red Rumaal.
If we go thro the back episodes, may be we will get some clue.
That should be the mystery.