InkAndFable thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: sowmyap03

Too good.. just loved it... u r a fab writer...

Loved the update completely...

Kabir and Ananya's closeness...

The main thing I liked in this part is her openness... she doesnt hesitate to talk about anything with him... I knw for a girl it takes a lot of trust to be so open to a guy...

its just awesome...

Thank u dear...
Well yes one can confide only when the person worthy for this.
InkAndFable thumbnail

Originally posted by: NRGANATRA

It was just fab dr...
Rain dance was cute and romantic...
O... Anu wear kabir's shirt wow...
Waiting for next part...
Update soon
Ty for p.m me

Thank you so much dear...
Will update soon
InkAndFable thumbnail

Originally posted by: pd786

the clock is the worst thing invented * I agree ananya and sanya*

haan, Complicated and daredevil *Good combination*
love sunny "Mataji is going to work with Pitaji."
Ananya sharma sounds so good
she hugged him 😳
why the hell was kabir uncomfortable?
late night kabir ke ghar * LOVELY*
when did tarini start staying with kabir?
ananya had a crush on kabir "😉"
ananya defending the age difference
i like it
what exactly did kabir mean with this "I don't know that how will I ended up with you?" or "I can't take a risk to lose you."
i was dancing when read the part where kabir asked her for a honeymoon
haaya ananya control your emotions "We are not going to have...you know what I mean.."
kabir ko badi chinta hai inke honeymoon ki "Enough of dancing now. Let's go down otherwise we will catch cold. Aur phir ho gaya honeymoon hum dono ka. Voh Kal Tak wale hi honeymoon banayenge. "
how can ananya work when kabir is shirtless * i mean i stopped reading for 2 mins to calm myself* and how can kabir work when ananya is in his shirt?
rain dance was good as well

really long update
and for a long update
here is a long comment
i read it second time to comment on each thing i liked
loved it as a whole
thanks for the pm
update soonest sanya

love,
Praneeta.

That's so sweet of you Praneeta.
Even I hate clock a lot.
I will update as soon as possible..
InkAndFable thumbnail

Originally posted by: Manyata5

Thank you so much for such a long update 😊

I have no words... I loved it so much 😳

Getting excited to know what will happen next 😉
Honeymoon ahead

Update soon

for Compliment Manyata..I guess it's ur name..
I will update soon.

InkAndFable thumbnail

It was the time of dawn arrival. Stars were beginning to disappear and moon had to fade away because it was the time of sun to witness the scene and give it an end. Sun was slowly spreading its light and then it sent its ray to knock on the eye lids of Ananya. She welcomed the first flicker of sun and felt some kind of warmth on her backside. She was well aware of the source. She ran her finger on the hand around her body and slowly removed it from her waist. She turned to take glimpse of her love. She lightly kissed his cheek and caressed him on his forehead. "I always want to share imminence with you but I don't want to embarrass you. You become an important part of my life. I love you Kabir". She had no dare to confess her feelings to him because she didn't want to lose their camaraderie. She took a look at clock and it was so early and the sun was not fully awake. She again glided to her dreamland.

~~~**Kabir**~~~~
Groom take his bride in his arms to their bedroom which was full decorated with roses and jasmine. He made her sit on bed and he himself seated beside her. The newly wedded couple was none other than KaYa. He made her lay on bed and comforted himself on her.
Ananya: You are getting so impatient. Let me change.
Kabir: There is no benefit in changing your dress. It will soon disappear from your body.
Ananya: Ohh Really..
Kabir: Any Doubts..
Kabir locked his lips with hers and switched off the light.
After 9 months...
Doctor: Congratulations Mr. Sharma! Your wife gave birth to a baby girl.
Kabir smiled and took the girl to Ananya..
She kissed the girl and hugged him.
After 10 months
Ananya was again shouting in labor room and after few minutes, doctor handed a bundle of joy wrapped in blue cloth to Kabir.
Doctor: Congratulation it's a boy.
Kabir smiled and handed it to Ananya.
After 1o months ...
Nurse handed a baby girl to KaYa...Kabir looked at Ananya awfully.
Ananya: 3 years and 3 children..Hats off to you.
After 10 months...
Ananya: Kabir I'll kill you. How dare you? I am again on this bed..What had you done to me? AAAhhh Can't you keep control on yourself? That's all because of you..AAAhhh
Kabir: Sorry Baby..
Ananya: Sorry My foot .Aaahhh Aah Aah Aah
Doctor: Congratulations Mr. and Mrs. Sharma! It's a boy.
After a month
Kabir: Come na baby. Let's do it...
Ananya: No, Not this time...I hardly experienced a month without getting heavy in four years of marriage.
Kabir: kuch nahi hoga...Chal na..
Ananya: Sure...???
Kabir nodded and hugged her tightly. She locked her lips with his and switched off light.
After 1 year...
KaYa were coming from hospital with two bundles in their hand. One was boy and other one was girl. Their children run to them and hugged their parents.
C1: Heyy Daddy..You bring a new brother or sister
C2: Daddy..I want to see Chota Baby
C3 : Papaaapa Pa pa paapapa
C4: HmmmAaah Uaaahhh
Ananya waved her hand to him and signaled him to handle them. Kabir was sitting on recliner with 4 children around him and two in his arms.

~~~**Ananya**~~~
Ananya saw Kabir working on laptop on their decorated bed. She went near him and sat beside him. She spoke in his ears "Are you going to spend our wedding night with this laptop"? "I am going to celebrate it with you" Kabir replied. He rolled her on bed and laid on her. He kissed her forehead, cheek and then her lips. She slides her hand to the lamp switch and switched it off.
After a month
Ananya was sitting on her bed and she was holding a rectangular piece in her hand.
Kabir: What happened? Why are you so disturbed?
Ananya: I am pregnant.
Kabir: That's great news. I am so happy today.
After 1 year
Ananya came out of washroom and Kabir was playing with his 3 months old son.
Kabir: What's the result ?
Ananya: Positive
Kabir: Heyy Don't worry. We'll handle them together.
After 1 year
Kabir was playing with his 3 months daughter and 15 months son . He noticed Ananya coming out of washroom.
Ananya: I am again pregnant..
Kabir: No problem Ananya. We will try to manage three.
After 1 year
Ananya: Positive
after 1 year
Ananya: Again
After a year
Kabir was talking to someone on his cell and Ananya hugged him from backside. He ended the call and turned to look at her.
Ananya: Let's have some special moments together..
Kabir: No. Not Again..These five are resultant of your special moment.
Ananya: But Kabir
Kabir: I am not going to take a risk of touching you.
Ananya: Iss bar kuch nahi hoga.
Kabir: Pakka
Ananya: Haa...
Kabir took her to another room. He pushed on her bed and begins to kiss her passionately. He unbuttoned his shirt and Ananya switched off the light.
After 1 year.
Ananya was sleeping peacefully on couch and Kabir was adjusting on his king size bed with seven children. Next moment, he banged his head with floor. Ananya came running to him and handed him a glass of water. She enquired if he was alright and he nodded. Then, he looked at her and couldn't keep control on himself when he saw her in black. He asked her to accompany him to other room. She was excited as Kabir was taking initiative for first time in their six years of marriage. He took away her robe from her body and gave wet kisses on her shoulder and neck.
Ananya: Ka..b..bir I ha...have to talk some...something imp..impo..Important
Kabir: Hmmm
Ananya : I am expecting
Kabir: Nooo

Both sat on their bed with a jerk. They looked at their surrounding and took a deep sigh of relief.
"Thank God. It was a dream". They looked at each other and then around the room.
Kabir: Have you dreamed something weird?
Ananya: Yes Sir.
Kabir: Same here.
Ananya: May I prepare a coffee for you?
Kabir: Hmm Thank You.
Ananya got up from bed and walked to kitchen. She saw Tarini there and Tarini wished her good morning. She replied good morning sweetly.
Ananya: When did you come?
Tarini: When you both were busy in your personal moments.
Ananya: You are taking it wrong.
Tarini: Don't hide it from me. You are dressed up in his t-shirt and I want to show something to you. Look at this picture in my cell.
Ananya: I was drenched last night and his cupboard was not opening. So, he handed me his t-shirt. This picture...We were working on project. He retired to sleep earlier and I also slept after some time on his bed as he has only bed to sleep.
Tarini: Ups..Sorry. I took it in wrong way.
Ananya: No problem yar. Can you send me this picture?
Tarini: Of course dear. ... You love Kabir a lot.
Ananya: Any Doubts..?
Tarini: No
Kabir: Hey Girls! What are you both gossiping and when did you come Tarini?
Tarini: I came at 4 in morning. You both were sleeping and I didn't want to disturb you both.
Ananya: I will prepare coffee for us.
Ananya prepared three cups of coffee and the trio sat on the couch for enjoying it. Kabir complimented her for her coffee and she thanked him.
Kabir: Tarini..Pack some stuff for Ananya. We are going on honeymoon and you better know what you have to pack.
Tarini: When you guys got married??? (Tarini winked at Ananya and she gave her what are you saying' look)
Kabir: C'mon Tarini. We are going on honeymoon sting.
Tarini: I know. I was kidding. Vaise tum shadi kyo nahi kar lete.
Kabir: Kis se karu ?? tum se
Tarini: Nahi apni on sting biwi se..
Kabir: Not a bad idea. Will you marry me Ananya?
Ananya: Thike sir. Next sting operation me shaadi bhi kar lenge.
The trio broke down into laugh. Kabir looked at Ananya and Ananya looked at Kabir. They both shared a beautiful eye lock. Tarini looked at them and smiled. She felt happy for his friend that he is moving on in his life and have someone who can fill the fissure caused by other in his life.
Kabir: OK. Your clothes would be dried up by now. We should get ready and leave for office. We will depart for Shimla in evening and Sunny will accompany us. You must inform your mother about your departure.
Ananya: Fine Sir. I will inform her and get ready till evening.

Ananya, Kabir and Sunny completed their work till 4 at evening. They collected all their necessary documents and leave the office in Kabir's personal car.
Kabir: Shimla and Delhi are situated at quite long distance. So, it's going to be long journey. Don't get formal and relax yourself.
Sunny: Can we think this as road trip?
Kabir: Of course. This is actually a road trip. Sting to 7 ghane bad se start hoga.
Ananya smiled at Kabir and turned the volume of music system in his car. It played a journey song from movie Piku...
Dheere Chalna...
Ananya looked out of window to feel the gust of air on her face. Her hairs were bouncing and she was enjoying. Sunny also brought out his face out from window and hooted. They beamed at each other and give hi-fi..
They reached a desi hotel..(dhaba) and had some punjabi food. Sunny was hell enjoying the food. They had their lunch and then again moved to their destination.
Ho Aakash ho palaash...
Sunny was closing his eyes and eating his packets of chips. He was feeling the music and moving his head on its rhythm. Ananya looked at him first and then Kabir. She took out chips from packet in her hands and forwarded it near Kabir's mouth. He ate it by her hands and soon they finished another packet too.
Mehki Si Hawaon Mein Chale Hai Hum Kahin

They stopped near the lake and took selfies. They went to hotel for dinner and KaYa shared an intense eye lock but disturbed by Sunny.

Ho Aakash ..Ho Palash

Ananya kept her feet on dashboard and tousled her hairs. She gazed at Kabir smilingly and Kabir also smirked while driving to feel her gaze on him.

Kabir reached the hotel at 2 a.m. They asked Sunny to enter in hotel before them. Sunny told himself as a guy who came for interview of supervising head. Then, KaYa came into hotel like a cool and romantic couple. They went to reception and the lady greeted them
Kabir: Hello Ma'am ..We are from Delhi. I have booked a suite in your room. I hope it's ready.
Reception: Mr. Gupta and Miss. Lakhani. You booked two rooms and a suite. But you both are going to come after two days...
Kabir: You have been mistaken Ma'am. I booked a honeymoon suite for Mr. and Mrs. Sharma and that Mr. Sharma is me. She is my wife.
Reception: You both look so hot..I mean so cool that I failed to recognize your relationship status. I was thinking you as girlfriend and boyfriend.
Kabir smirked and went outside for attending the call
Ananya: Not a big deal. Can we get our keys now? We badly need a bed.
Receptionist: You might be tired from your journey and need a sound sleep.
Ananya: Who the hell sleeps on honeymoon? Look, I need my husband badly at this time. I need to check in as soon as possible. Send contraceptives in my room.
Receptionist: What do you need? Pill or Con*om
Ananya: Send both the items.
Receptionist: Ok. Here's your card Ma'am.
Ananya: Thank you and send my husband as soon as possible.
Ananya left the palce and whispered.."Pata nahi kya kya karna padta hai..sacchai samne lane ke liye."

Receptionist called someone and the man picked up the phone.
Receptionist: 143 today.
Man: OK.
And she cut the call. She noticed Kabir coming to her and she came back in her old mode.
Kabir: Where is my wife?
Receptionist: She is waiting for you in your suite.
Kabir: Ok thanks.

Kabir left the place and headed to his suite. On the other hand, Ananya swiped the card and unlocked the door. She switched on her mobile camera and looked around the room. She detect red beam on her mobile screen and smile spread across her face. She switched on lights and observed the room. The suite was classy and all luxurious equipment was present there. A king size bed, Jacuzzi, mini bar and a big window which gave a great view of hills made it a perfect honeymoon suite. She heard a knock on the door by room service. She allowed them to come inside and showed him the place to keep bags and food ordered by Kabir. A woman worker gave her a packet and smiled.
Kabir looked at her while standing on the door. A woman worker signaled other one to leave the room. They greeted them and left the room. Kabir locked the door and took his steps to her. He came closer to her and put his one arm around her waist. He shifted her curls falling on her shoulder and brushed his lips there. Ananya was affecting by his imminence. She was feeling Goosebumps and her body didn't let her maintain the space of junior and boss. She enfolded her hands around his neck and placed her lips near his ears. She couldn't but she had to report about the situation. She whispered "Sir, there are three cameras hidden in this room. One is in above pattern of mirror. Second is on left side of bed which capture the moments reflected on mirror and the third one is hided in painting frame above the bed". "Great job Ananya. I think these cameras have microphones attached in it. So Be Beware." complimented Kabir. She smiled and pushed him.
Ananya: Not so early Hubby. Let me go to washroom first.
She opened her luggage and took out a packet. She bid him bye and locked the washroom door. She turned on the shower and switched off light. She once again opened camera in her mobile and look around the washroom. She didn't spot any red light. She closed the camera app and picked up the packet. She took out the object inside and looked at it unexpectedly.

To Be continued

This is first part of third chapter..'Honeymoon'
Please hit like button and give me your feedback whether it is good or bad

Sanya...

Edited by KaYa_licious - 10 years ago
Serial_Fan90 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4
Fantastic and very well written.!
Waiting to read what the fake honeymoon holds for the couple in real love !
meeramiss18 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Awesome and cute chappy
their dream was really funny
thnks 4 the pm😛
heartbroken1 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
God...this is beautiful!!!! So romantic !!;! Very welln written;!!!! Thanksa lot for the pm!!!
rajeeviansonai thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
excellent writing pl update soon