18 years ago

echpm video....awesum clarity.

http://media.putfile.com/ACHPM-by-zarna-27

Expand ▼
animateash Thumbnail
animateash

18 years ago

priya di ki piccs frm lucky............

here cums d package of lukcy................ p.s: soem1 thnks i ahev taken dis pcis frm soemver but i will tell u i ahev jsut donwlaoded d

Expand ▼
sayanti_ashiuv Thumbnail
sayanti_ashiuv

19 years ago

i wanna spend my life wid u,ayficpt26pg76

gies,dis is my first ever fan fic on a-y,i am really nervous patta nahin kaisa hoga,plz bear wid me gies still i am writing it,as i promised so...

Expand ▼
Yaan Thumbnail
Yaan

18 years ago

Ads...

Guyz.....Karan has done 4 ads ......Pizza Corner,Sunsilk,HIV AIDS..... wat is de 4th 1 ........Plz plz tell me...

Expand ▼
remixgalgenz Thumbnail
remixgalgenz

18 years ago

just a hi!!!!!!!!!

hi 2 all the roking remix forum members its just that this forum isnt as active as it used 2 be,even i have been absent for long,n beleive

Expand ▼
era_24 Thumbnail
era_24

18 years ago

abt karan wahi

hi got to know that karan wahi is doing a serial wih ekta kapoor which is going to be start in feb end or in march ......sorry people if u know...

Expand ▼
simran22$ Thumbnail
simran22$

18 years ago

shweta in ek chabbi..video

oh my goddddddddddddddddddddddddddd..shweta ws looking gorgeous .. ..very beautifull..waise to hamesh ahi she looks very charming but this time...

Expand ▼
animateash Thumbnail
animateash

18 years ago

priya di rocked re

hhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy

Expand ▼
animateash Thumbnail
animateash

18 years ago

sakshi di.....aka vrinda

hey frend sakshi di had doen a cameo role in durgesh nandini ....yehah it is onle cameo buts he was luking 22 cute 22 beutiful luved her.....if...

Expand ▼
divya_92 Thumbnail
divya_92

18 years ago

Remix on SBS - Vid on Pg2

Hey RF-ians, I was watchin SBS today, n they showed clips of serials tht had been ended either for their bad story line, or it had to be...

Expand ▼
sonam1509 Thumbnail
sonam1509

18 years ago

for my sweety gullu!!! part-6 posted

k guys .......................... now as we all know that itz me sonam( the most rocking gal here) just joking yaar achha so now i guess i...

Expand ▼
nitz_rocks Thumbnail
nitz_rocks

19 years ago

COLLEGE- *FAN FIC* part 7 pg 10; recap 8

THIS IS MY FIRST FAN FIC… I HOPE U GUYS LIKE IT… AND PLZ REPLY AND TELL ME HOW IS IT… COLLEGE Part- 1 All have finished their...

Expand ▼
palo rani Thumbnail
palo rani

18 years ago

fall in luv again...pics on pg 1 nd 2

Edited by simran22$ - 2007-01-07T06:57:39Z

Expand ▼
animateash Thumbnail
animateash

18 years ago

karan's dance link of HHITA

hey frend heres karan's dance linkj he is looking choc ute.... http://www.badongo.com/vid/267048 or ...

Expand ▼
simran22$ Thumbnail
simran22$

18 years ago

made for each other...pics

rreally missing them a lottttt........

Expand ▼
animateash Thumbnail
animateash

18 years ago

karan`s new pic

he is luking 222 cutee

Expand ▼
~Tia_ranveer Thumbnail
~Tia_ranveer

18 years ago

Language....

Marathi , Gujrati, etc . ..I wud watch it...

Expand ▼
simran22$ Thumbnail
simran22$

18 years ago

luv is in the air.........

i can just say"na jaane kaise lagta hai aise tumhara hai intezar..." http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6rdudsbwbLA

Expand ▼
carol20 Thumbnail
carol20

18 years ago

helpppp

guys can u plzzzzzzzzz help me out i need ur help in oder 2 how should i deal with a guy in my class who keeps on irritating da whole day send me...

Expand ▼
carol20 Thumbnail
carol20

18 years ago

guess what..........

i saw ashi in lucky( star plus) she luks soooooo gud

Expand ▼
~Tia_ranveer Thumbnail
~Tia_ranveer

18 years ago

Shweta

Guyz....Finally Tia iz cumin in Aek Chabhi.....I saw de ad on Star Plus...She was lookin amazin......I think it willl air today nite.... ...

Expand ▼
srishti bhutani Thumbnail
srishti bhutani

18 years ago

REMIX-IC fusion fic prt 28& (IMP)-P17

hey guyz here i m posting all the parts till now PART-1 the story starts in the khanna mansion............... vishesh,dadaji and adi on...

Expand ▼
animateash Thumbnail
animateash

18 years ago

priya di ki trailer

heyyyyyyyyyyyyyy frendzzzzzz u ll wont believ meien kya dkeha aajjj yeahh i saw priya di in lucky uski trailer dekhi ufff i wnet bonker s eeing

Expand ▼
srishti bhutani Thumbnail
srishti bhutani

18 years ago

yuvi

i dont know whether this info has been posted before or not but i just came across this thats why sharing this with all of u !i saw yuvi in a...

Expand ▼
simran22$ Thumbnail
simran22$

18 years ago

cherish memories...

this whole month is dedicated 2 tia ranveer... 2 feb..nd salsa dance.......oh tia's god..that ws soooooooo romantic...nd sooo

Expand ▼
HarshuKiDeewani Thumbnail
HarshuKiDeewani

18 years ago

When u r with me- remix fic- Part 2, Pg 2

ok, guys, dis is a remix fic by me, no ashi uv, no tia ranveer, it's mainly about remix, d band everything, but wat is a fic without romance? ...

Expand ▼
animateash Thumbnail
animateash

18 years ago

raj bhaiya.....

hey frendz actually wat ahpepn yesterday i was forcibly watching first part fo kahni ghar ghar ki....as der was nothing else 2 do re....but

Expand ▼
animateash Thumbnail
animateash

18 years ago

new collage-2new collages added****

note:plzzzz dont use dis newlya dded colalegs in ru siggyas i m using dme plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz...its a request afetr i remove...

Expand ▼
piyam Thumbnail
piyam

18 years ago

Article on Tia

Tia's secret man By: Vickey Lalwani February 1, 2007 Shweta Gulati Shweta Gulati has not been...

Expand ▼
simran22$ Thumbnail
simran22$

18 years ago

videomix......

hey frends..i m bk again ab fir se ek videomix tolerate karooo .. well feb aa raha hai....nd i m missing tia ranveer........ oh...

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".