FollowYourHeart thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago

oh my god oh my god i read the chat againnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn........☺️☺️..so so feleing like the good old ay dayssssssssssss........☺️☺️

kya brilliant answers the maaaaaaaan...this is what is called witt and style..☺️😉
What do u have which Tia Ranveer don't have?
Raj...EVERYTHINGGGGGGGGGGGGG.....🤣...{shit shit i dunt remember this answer of hissssssssssss....🤣🤣🤣....telll u what r we allllllllll born audacious kya?🤣}
Priya..We r kids with ATTITUDE...we r not the typical lovey dovey couple like Tia Ranveer. It is very conventional...🤣......shittttttttttttttttttt.......🤣🤣...i so don't remember thissssss..............🤣....oh priyaaaaaaaaaaaa..truer words were never spoken..🤣...u siad it lal babessssssss but rja was bestttttttttt...if the same q is asked ot me even my rpely would be..EVERYTHINGGGGGGGG...🤣☺️☺️
Priya....Ashi is a born leader, she is honest, daring very optimistic always fights for justice. ashi DOES NOT NEED TO ADVERTIZE............brillianttttttttttttttttt way to put it babessssssssssssss her persona itself is a statementtttttttt bold enough to not just capture attention but make poeple mesmerized make them hooked on only to youuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu...☺️
Raj...i just like her as she is a normal gurlllllll............☺️☺️..........oh my god i loveeeeeed this answer like helllllllllllllllllll.............☺️☺️☺️....he loved her just the way she was whacked out and crazyyyyyy...☺️....and he was absolutely right she wa sjust a normal gurl no taam jhaam no glamour no pomp and show no kaanch ki duniya her world was the real world far more beautyful than a fantacy becoz it had the cruelties of real life to entice...☺️

guest110: In future, is Ashi and Yuvi also going to go on a island like Tia and Ranveer
Yuvi - Ashi: Oh God! That is so corny man! I don't think so, I might go to Ladhakh on a bike, with Yuvi.
oh my goooooooooooooood i just have one hting to say to this answer of priyaaaaaa's.....🤣...can't stop laughingggggg.........🤣
tazo_teen: Many girls idolize Ashi and also follow the rude ways. What are your messages for them?

Yuvi - Ashi: Priya: I don't think Ashi is rude, she is not a hypocrite, she is very blunt, she is usually correct, she is witty!
haaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa......bang onnnnnnnnnnnnnnn priyaaaaaaaaaa totally bang onnnnnnn👏👏....hust becoz u call a rat a rat and not a mice u become rude hun...people grow up only those would understand ahsi who r ready to accept the reality of truth no matter how gross or heart brekaing it might be...else live in hypocracy...😆...and a sit is i always think and fele and believe its betetr to be blunt but honest rather than being sugeryyyyyyyyyyyyyy and full of facade and fakeness...🤢...definatly not ahsi's cup of cake😆
guest286: How would you guys rate Priya, Raj , Karan and Shweta as actors? Rate them in the order of your preference.
Yuvi - Ashi: Raj: Priya, Karan, Raj and Swetha, but then I think it depends on the character.
awwwwwwwwwwww...raj don't be too hard on yourself yaar u gave urselfffff 3rd position not fair i wld toh definatly put u on first itself laong with priya even if am a bit biased towards priyaaaaaaaaaaa...u guys r the mooooooooooooooooost unqueeeeeeee pair of actors i hav ever come acrossss..
heheheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee it was damm fun reading this again man i had forgotten so many things just remembered that hair wala q...........☺️☺️☺️...oh my god it was such a cute q and all the more cutely answered by both of themmmmmmmmmmmmmmm...☺️☺️..loved all their nok jhokes tooooooooooooooooooo man they appeared ot hav shared a brilliant rapooooooo and a brillaint comfert zone and thats what matterssssssss...☺️..."twinkle winkle"😉.....its humbling to see they r so like ahsi yuvi honest down right blunt and witty and not at all modest...why should u be hun when u know u r the best without a doubt that too...😉☺️...i even adored priya ka answer of ahsi being idolizede....she is so right ahsi definatly had a huge responsibility on her shoulders not just to carry the whole show forward signle handedly and be the reason for its being cult and different but also for brining a change to many many many livessssss...☺️.........geeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee.....they rooooooooooooooooooooooock harder each passing momentttttttttttttttttttttttt........am so feeling like the old daysssssssssss agaiiiiiiiiiiin......thaaaaanx priya for putting this uppppppppppppppppppp i so had forgotten all their answers it was definatly a pleasureeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee reliving thisssssssssss.....☺️......dammmmmm proud of themmmmmmmmmmmmmm......they commond pride and respect u knowwww....apne apa u feel like respecting them more and more and moreeeeeeeeee....
Edited by smritisashi - 17 years ago
~*Ani*~ thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
nitzzyyyy yeahhh im gujju, biju kaun gujju che???? hehehe
ok guys, ill try 2 record what i can .. i dunno if were staying at home next week cos my whole family is off so we were kinda thinking of going away for a few days .. but we will see .. hopefully things work outt =)
geeee guysssssssssssssssssss
did u all saw that sceneeeeeeee
a, still feeling numbbbbbbbbbbb evenm though i watched it on muteeeee
how can someone act this beautyfully yaar how cna someone be this brilliant than a fiction becomes reality and gives us so much insight about life and its real ways?
how cna someone love so much ki shes left all crushed and shattered delapidated and weathered when that love turns out to be just an illussion and not part of her reality?
god can't stop the tremblling in my hrt can't stop it weeping for herrrrrrrr
dunno what am i feleing guys i jsut know i got the biggest biggest gift from the entire remix collection today and i can't thank bhaggu enough for it
i have neevr seen emotions so real have seen n number of heart breaks have seen n number of people howlling and screaming and screaching but never ever had i seen anyone cry her heart out it was as if her soul was crying never ever did i feel the pain of heart break as if am myself hearing my heart being broken into millions of pieces and believe me with every fall of hammer u feel like u r dying and u actually feel happy ki okie finally i am dying finally i wld get rid of this unbearable agony u seriously fele your heart sinking down down and down into sands of malanchony u feel that u r the only person in the world caught in whirlpol and u definatly have no way out u see urself ur whole persona ur whole identity shattering infront of ur eyes u stretch ur hands to stop this form happening u want to save urself from getting lost but u just can't do anything ur hands remian outstretched and life seems slipping away and no matter hw hard u want to hold on too u know u have lost it and that feeling is worse than a curse
god i just dunno what to say all i have to say is don't miss it feel her pain guys somehow u wld feel yourself growing up with her
annnnnnnnnnn😳🤗🤗oh annnnnnn am so happy to see you againnnnnnnnn🤗🤗 u know i really got hell scared when i didn't got ur replies for quite sometime remember u sended me some huge pm regaring my work and all i lost it coz of this stupid new layout i had lost all my pms and i had pmed u back and since then u were no wher ein the scene and i had this huge sinking feeling ki kaheen u hav not decided to give up IF only laong with sig making and trust me i gothell scareeeeeeeeeed
plz promise annn u won't vanish anywhere without saying naything i hate htis uncertainity of never meeting people i love ever againa nd thats one thing which lurks on all the onlyne relaitonships
but plz aannn know one hting u not just an onlyne friend u part of my life my small little familyyyyyy so don't ever decide on vanishing okie? it killls meeeeeee to say goodbye or to let people go
and i went to ur shop geeeeee am feeling horribleeee
i dunno when this copying shit would stop yaar dunno what do people get out of this are if ucan't be as good as others atleast be true to yourself and do everything originally naaaaaaaaa but no they wld just try to ape ape apeeeeeeeeeee arg i hate such loosers man hate them to bits no matetr how hard they try they know in their hearts that whatever they r dng is a mere copy nothing to be proud ofnothing orginal or unque nothing that has come form their heart or their brain
misisng your work soooooooooooooooooooooooooo muuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuch
but welcome back annnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn and have a gala time in the wedding and give me a huge update over ur mr perfect and ur progress with him and also of the wedding and of eevrything elseeee dnt forget tot ake wedding pics and show them to meeeeeee
u know me loves youuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu
huggyyyy
devilz_here thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
hey priyaaaaaaa
thaaanx for putting the chat up
even i had forgotten those soofi answers
i lovee their attitude yaar so confident so honesy
hehehe loony even i loved raj's reply to that q😳😳😳 they so have everything which no other couple can ever have😳😍
devilz_here thumbnail
oh by the way napppyyyyy i forgot to tell you but your kahin toh hogi woh duniya mix is a shockerrrr🤗🤗🤗i don't have words for it nappy i know uh ear this from everyone for all your mixes but am telling u the truth u have added soul to the song u have added meaning to it i crieed so much while watching it shitt i think i did not cry that much while watching the real scenes but those scenes went so well with the lyrics that it all became tooo too sad to bear😭😭i loooooved the gurl part the mooost its so differentt and so so real somehow i too never thought this part to be romantic this part had to be full of regrets on her part regrets ki she allowed him to walk away and gave her life to someone else whom she never loved nor can she ever love especially manzilon se raahen dhoondti chali kho gayi hai manzil kaheen raah main hey bhaggu the way she was looking everywhere for her lost ringggg😭😭😭 this was way too too good nappy seriously made me cryyyy thankyou for making this nappy i can never forget the sadness i feel everytime i am watching this mix😭😭
u rooock napppyy🤗🤗 u r the best best mix maker ever no one could have done justice to the song the way u did🤗🤗
devilz_here thumbnail
by the way just two moe pages to go for our new home is anyone working on it or no nappy? loony? this is so soofi na we finished magic not once but twice coz of this new if i toh loved magic like naything get goosebumps even today when i visit the first page but am just dying to see our new home this time toh i don't even know its name guysss when wld it comeee?? tell na am waiting for it desperatelyy
p_rox thumbnail
hahhaaaa i knoooo bout da chaaaaat maaaaaan i sooooo vryyyy welll kno bout ittttttt hehehe readin ittttt again n again sinceee da day i saved itttttttttttt hahhaaaaaaa n yaaaaaaaaaaa i knooooo bout dat ans EVERYTHING🤣🤣dis ws sooooo straight4wrd🤣🤣n soooooooo 2da pnt🤣🤣🤣goddddddd luuuuuuuuuuuvvvv derrrr anssssssssss alllll f demmmmmmm jstttttttttttt luuuuuuuv demmmmmm de r sooooo naughtyyyyyyyyy🤣🤣n yaaaaaaa sidddddddoo i knooo bout daaat mixxxxxxx evrytym i watch itttt i strt cryinnnnnnn😭😭n ur soo rytttt dat lyn saansein wala partttttttt😭😭omggg ihad gon maad ovr dis paaaaart 😭😭😭 infct luuuvd da wholeeee mixxxxxxx it wssss soooo soulfulllll soooo butifuulllyyy madeeeeeee😭godddddd naaaaps ur daa beststst mixx makerrrrrrrrrr luuuv uuuuuuuuu dearsttttttttttt🤗n luuuv uuu toooooo sidddooooooooo🤗dees dayssss u cum sooo lesss oftennnnn😭yyy sooooooo????? n omggg i think i kno bout ittt annn ur nt makin sigsss nemorrrrr omggggggg dis is terribleee i emn copy catzzzzz vil alwyzzzzz b prsnttttt n it hrts vn ppl steal ur wrk n i rspcttt ur decisionnnnnn atb🤗🤗 n hehe sidddoooo f u dunno da nameee den let it b den u vud gt a srprizeeeeeeee biggg bigggggg surprizeeeeeeeee😆☺️🤗

pidduuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu

where have u beeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeen these daysssssss?
do u know whats piyaa's new nick?😆😆
well its humpty dumptyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy😳😳😳
everyone call her humpty dumptyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy😳😳😳
and hahahaaaaaaaaa siiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiid welcome to the kahin toh hogi woh syndromeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee☺️☺️☺️ i know it makes me sad wheneevr i watch it still i can't stop myself from watching it i again and again and again want to feel that painnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn i dunno feeling that pain makes their love seem all the more strongerrrrrrrrrr i toh loved each and every smalles part of the mixxxxxxxxxxxx that part hogi jahaaaan subah teri palkon ki kiranoooooooo main lori jahaan chand ki soni teri bahoooon mainnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn☺️oh my god oh my god oh my gooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooood it was so perfecttttttttttttttttttttttt☺️the best thing baout nappy's mixes is she neevr cloudes them with hundreds and thousands of videos😆 u know her line ke baad vidoe change karna😕 it sort of marrs the effect nappy makes it a point to make sure ki her vidoe ka impact uska intensity pata chal and they become an embeddment of the lyrics itself as if is scene ko is moment ko dhyaan main rakhte hue hi lyrics likhe gaye ho☺️then it looks like ana y song and not just a "videomix"😆 well uska toh her videomix is much more than a videomix they always r life changing momentssssssss there is always something tot ake away form than besides mere pleasure of watching synchronization of videos with the lyyrics😆😆there always is a new story a new aspect of ay and i just loveeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee her SIGNATUREEEE LAST SLIDE MESSAGEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE OH MY GOD THATS SO A TRAIT ONLY OF NAPPYYYYYYYYYYY AND I FEEL HER MIXES R INCOMPLETE WITHOUT THAT LAST SLIDE MESSAGE CHAHE JO BHI MESSAGE HO I SO DON'T FELE ITS NAPPY KA WORK IF ITS NOT THERE
and more often than neevr her last slide message her signing off thought is always so killinggggggg
"and she continued to inspire him all lifeeeee"
"why do we have to loose things to know what they really meannnnnnnnnn?"
"sometimes when u realize its love its too latee"
"they were truely our stars send to earth for usssssss"
oh my god nappy u rock there can neevr be another youuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu in this genre neevr eevrrrrrrr and forgive me if i let out some of your videomix secrets😆 but don't u worry no matetr can be u no matter what happenssssssss😳
and haha siiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiid keep on guessing u definatly not knowing the name till its released but rest assured its one of the most uniquest of unique names all thaanx to one and onlyyyyyyyy prongsyyyyyyyy geeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee even i am excited now for our eight homeeeeeeeeee not only did we finish magic twice do not forget we created ayls eternity during the corse of magic toooooooo and did so many other thingssssssssssssssssssssssss adishuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu ay month and what notttttttttttttttttttt geeeeeeeeeee we roooooooock theres no jod to us as welll 😉
love u alllllllllllllllllllll
"twinkle winkle"😉
hey.bhaggu thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: anvesha rulz

seriously guys I dont understand why does there have to be so much egoism n so much work avoidance on everyones part in the office...so much so that even if a person like me wants to genuinely work.....ppl start doubting my intentions

I was so hurt by my seniors attitude today......1st of all he has given me a desk change just 2 days b4......n today he gave me almost thrice the work that he had given me during the past 2 days........thankfully I could complete the alloted work b4 leaving n today too when he gave me thrice the work to do in the morning....I didnt utter a word n took it from him with a smile........n I was determined to do as much as I can.......though I knew it was impossible to complete so much in a day.....still I started working at a speed at which I have never worked b4........just bcoz I wanted to show him that I can complete it....n also bcoz until now he has never illtreated me like a few of my other seniors.....so I have a lot of respect for him........n I wanted to fulfil whatever expectations he had of me.

But well as expected I couldnt complete it b4 the end of the day.....n when I gave him the remaining stuff.....he was like u should have been able to do it......ur much behind......ppl can complete 450 in a day....I toh gave u just 400.....but doesnt he understand that its just my 3rd day of handling this desk........n moreover I sit right in front of him........so couldnt he see that I havent left my desk even for a minute....n was continously working..........infact when I gave the 1st lot to him at arnd 1pm.......it was almost as much as what I had done on the entire 1st day.....couldnt he notice the diff......n couldnt he see my dedication.

Also when I asked him to reject a particular entry n when I tried modifying the same.......the page hung up......so I was working on the other page that was open in front of me.......since we can open multiple screens.....so later on when I asked him that since the screen is still hung up should I just switch off the CPU directly....n he is like.....so then what were u doing for so long.....were u working on another screen? I felt so bad when he asked this to me.....I mean there r times when I dont have work n I myself go n ask him to give me some work n here he is asking me such a Q.......there r ppl who r doing the same work as me but didnt submit even half of what I submitted to him today.......but he doesnt tell them a thing.....n here I am slogging like anything for the whole day just so that I can fulfill his expectations n this is what I get in return

If it would have come from someone else probably it wouldnt have hurt as much as it did today...coz it came from him.......from someone for whom I had a lot of respect.....I still do...coz its not me to start thinking negatively abt him for this one incident but still I am hurt.........I just wish he notices my dedication n hardwork one day

awwwwwww ashitaaaa... I hope too that your boss notices ur dedication to work...and seriously i hate all the bosses in this worldddd...atleast from what i have heard... all the bosses sucks!🤢 I really hope he notices... and you dont worry ashita... just dont loose confidence on urself and trust me he will surely understand you and ur dedication to you work😳 So you dont worryy and dont over load urself toothat ur health spoils... just have confidence in urself and do everything!😳😃 Take care!🤗 and don't feel bad for just that... they are bosses and know that they are bound to be like that! *sigh* Soo relax and do ur work!😃😳