Originally posted by: smritisashi
oh my gooooooood u reminded me of the itaaaaaaaaaaaa☺️.....oh my gooooood wasnt it just tooooooooo toooooooo goooooood☺️☺️☺️....u are rightttttttt i was soooo soooooooo jumping at the mare sight of themmmm☺️☺️...they were a riottttttttt☺️☺️....half an hour main pagalon ki tarah they made everyyyyyyyyyyy singlee one laughhhh and enjoyyyyy and just feel happyyyyyyyyy☺️☺️....oh goooood why are they soooo awesmeeeee yaaar....i mean they have to haveeeeeeee tooo spread happyness and laughter wherever they gooooooooooo🤗......you know when they didnt show them for the first five mins i was sooooo getting paranoid and agitated😡😡, ek to itna boring dikha rahe the i mean plastic smiles and boring questions. had it continued for one more minute i would have fallen asleep there only😆😆and uper se i was dieing with anxietyanticipating when and where and how they would comee☺️☺️☺️....and trust meeee am saying it trustttttttt meeee....i wanted to go and kiss karna and shweta when they said..."ab hum aapko raj and priya ke paas leke chalte hai jo batayenge ki parde ke peeche kya ho raha hai..",,,,☺️☺️....and shweta says"raj and priya nahii ashi and yuvi bhi bolo".....☺️☺️☺️....oh goooooodthiswas perhaps the only one time wen i felt like going and kissing and hugigng them🤣....cant help it maan these wordswere perhaps the only golden words from them which actually made me smileeeeeeeeee jumppppppppp with happynesssss☺️.....and whenAY came on screeeeeeeen oh my gooooood...there seriously was no limit to my elation☺️☺️.....perhaps that day was one of those days which i just couldnt stoooooooooop smilingggg☺️☺️....
and you know it was as if everything was just waiting for them to arrive because the minute they came in there everyyyyyyy singleee thinggggg suddenly had got a lifeee☺️☺️....i mean as ashi yuvi they had alwayssss alwaysssssssssss transformed the dull heavylyy monotonic environment of Remix into an air filled with love passionlaughter fights pranks mastyyy and lifee itselfffff☺️☺️☺️.....and even here the boredome just vanishedddddddd into thin air the second they arrived☺️☺️☺️.....oh goooood they always end up saving any damm showwwwwww and making it soo soo memorableeee and cherishedddddd☺️☺️....i mena i dont remember anyyy other ita red carpet which was soooo soo eventful and full of fun and friendship☺️☺️....you are soooooo right nappyyyyy....they were so friendlyyyy with every single person☺️☺️....i mean they made anyy and all of them so at easeeee thatall of themfelt comfertablewith Raj and Priyaaaand talkeddd so so freelyyyy and happylyy with them☺️☺️☺️.....awwww....lovee themmm🤗🤗.....they brought smiless on every single face they talked tooo because they added spice fun frolic masty to their ocnvo and just didnt restrict themselves to welcome people and ask boringgggggg and polite questions as if they were part of osme reception committee😆😆....they laughed danced and made people forget their nervousnesss☺️☺️...in short they made people feel and remember their presancee☺️☺️
and besides making others have fun they also had soo much fun with each other as wellll☺️☺️...rememberrrrrrrrrrrrr that bitttttttt when yuvi sayssss stuff about nominationss and ashi says soooooooo teasinglyyyyy....."isliyemujhe nominate kiya aur tumhe nahi"🤣...and pooooooooor yuviiiiiii starts cryingggggggggggggg🤣...and ashi triessssss to ocnsolee him🤣🤣...."kot baat nahi agle twenty years main tumhe ek nomination to mil hi jayega"🤣.......oh gooooooooood i couldnt stoppppppppp laughing thennnnnn🤣🤣🤣....and yaa i rember yuvi's comment on her being a wacko and he meant a real lady not her🤣🤣...oh good he actually had the nerve to say that to her in front of soooo many peopleee🤣🤣🤣.......they were sooo soo dammmmmmm awesmeeeee🤣🤣.....it was a pleasureeeeeeeee knowing that raj and priya were so funny hillarious down to earth and real in reality as well just like ashi yuviiiii☺️☺️☺️....lag hi nahi rah tha that they were two other people☺️....i felt ashi yuvi only were hosting the showwww☺️....seriouslyyy maaaan kudoooooooooos to them and their nerve wrecking attitudeee☺️☺️....very few people are gifted with this tallent of spreading happyness and laughter everywhere☺️☺️...and they certainly are one of thoseeeee☺️☺️....and i would alwayssssssss lovee and laugh with themmmmm🤗🤗
oh jesusss you guys rock maaan you borught baout such an awesme awesme memoryy 😍 🤗 even i was jumping like mad thennnn and same dittooo first when they didnt show them i was like i would real kill them with a hammer if they dared not to show them 😡 😡 but the minute they came oh gooood i was jumping like a rabbit everywhere and actually kissing the tv screen [:D/] [:D/] my mom had to finally hold me and make me sit down tightly by her side to calm me down 😃 but again the moment they used to come and i used to scream with joyyy 😳 😍
and u guys are absolutely right thye were so hillarious awesme and realll 😳 i mean there was no sophesticaiton of being stars no airs no pride just the right attitude which made each and every one around smile and long to talk to them 😳 👏 👏 thats why they rock so much since they are truely their ownselves without any mockery or pretenciousness 👏 👏..and obviously they are born rockers what do u expect from them if not laughter and joy 😳 😳 even Remix was interesting and soofi and rocking coz of them else there was really no differance between it and the kekta melodrama 😆 😆 am just glad they were there to make it a remembered occassion 😳 else the whole thing would have been as boring as ever [8
and u guys have said it all i too loved every second of it totallyyy 😳 😍 (] specialy that part when ashi comments upon her being nominated and him not 🤣 🤣 🤣 she teased him so cutelyyy as if they were ashi yuvi only and not raj and priya 🤣 🤣 and he cried soo cutely tooo 🤣 🤣 bhagguu they are sweetheartssss 🤗 🤗 🤗 and they actualy made people dance on the remix step 😳 😍 😍 noone can ever ever do that guitaar step as well as yuvi does 😳 😳 hes a natural in that step and the AY love station birdy dance step 😳 😍 😍 seriously maan they cros all scores of being cutieepiesss 😍 🤗