uvcraziestfan thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 18 years ago
napster ur improving day by day 😳 n yeah dis munth sincerly rocked due to each n every ay fan 😳
hey.bhaggu thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Dead devil thumbnail
These 3 sigs are oooosum.. The siggies made by Nitz r too good.. Esp d animated one.. Its really nice.. 👏 👏 👏 👏 And the eternal love one is way tooo cute.. 👏

And a big thank you from my side to all the siggie makers n every one who has helped in making this month so wonderful.. 🤗 Love you all.. 🤗
Edited by Dead devil - 18 years ago
FollowYourHeart thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

and now here i am posting the Grand Finale siggiess 😳 😳 but remeber guys even though its the finale, we believe in rising from the end..and AY are two people who wld always be eternal for us...so guys even if the official month is over...we all wld continue to live the magic called AY every single day righttttttt? 😳 😳

here are the siggies..thaanx to all the sigy makers for making this topic sooooo sooooooo special shelly serenity pinkyy yshyyyyy my napsyyyyy and each and every one of those whome we requested...u guys rock to the coreee i wld always always be obliged to every bit of your efforts... 🤗 🤗

here are the finale siggies by shelz serenity and pinks... 🤗

https://i19.tinypic.com/4puctcj.gif

https://i12.tinypic.com/68lzzbm.gif

https://i15.tinypic.com/4lnmq0x.gif

and here is the official topic where these siggies were posted do check it out its a must for every every ay fan.....

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/remix/692037/ashi-yuvi-luv-station-three-is-destiny

Edited by smritisashi - 18 years ago

hellooooooooooooooo allllllll 🤗 🤗.........loong time noooooooo seeee hai naaaaa?..but no worries am back..remember we promised to live their magic every moment 😳 😳...am sure u must al hav missed them but no worries am back to revive our memories 😳 and obviously wat better than some spellboudning marvellous fantallacious out of the world siggys which instantlyyy instantly spreads the magical charm of AY everywhere in the air 😍.....

these are two extraordinarily beautyfulllllll beautyful siggys made by jenny{jenny1000} 👏....

http://i12.tinypic.com/6fu97np.png

http://i9.tinypic.com/4lgei4j.png
oh goood i realy dont have words to express how adorable these siggys areeeeee am soooooo so so mesmeraized by both of them have been doing nothing but just simply awwing at them☺️😍.....bhaggu they are shooooooooo cuteeeeeeeeee☺️☺️.and these siggys are making them all the more adorableeeeeee☺️.love themmmmmmm🤗🤗they truely rock our world☺️.......

the first siggyyyyyyy oh my goooooood😍😍...its so enigmatic you cant help but get lost into its enticing beautyyyyy😍😍....... everything is so so perfecttttttttt the pics used the background the textures the color effect and the textttttttt👏👏.....its making this one moment all the more special☺️☺️.....i mean its the moooooooost passionate hug ever it had everything love passion need and a sense of urgency to hold each other so strong that if not fulfilled they might break☺️☺️...awww... 😍😍.and this siggy reflects upon the emotions soooooooo beautyfullyyyyyyyyyyy😍...aww jenny thank you shooooooooo much for this treasure its actually feeling that am seeing this sceen all over again😳🤗🤗

and the second siggyyyyyyyyyyy☺️☺️.....follow your heart onee..awwwwww......😍😍😍.....its aweshmeeeeeeeee.......i love loveeeeeeeeee the text oh my god.."cant you see wat you do to me"....☺️☺️.its so goes wel with this sceen where they shared their very first kiss☺️...and the way hes kissing her hand 😍😍.god it feels he can never never have enough of her☺️☺️...and shes the only one who can make him go mad to this extent....love is seriously the best feeling provided you love the right and the real one☺️😍.and am so glaaaaaad they loved each other and we loved them🤗🤗

and ya guys these siggys are fof everyone to use😳..jenny had made them as part of her gallery😳...plz appreciate her efforts and the awesme wonder she created with these siggys...👏👏...here is the link to her gallery...try dropping a comment she would love it😳

http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=640689&T PN=126

and do not forget to drool over the siggys here😳..comon guys lets relive the magic once again in such a way that it never ever leaves us🤗🤗

xkcd_1 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
OMG...wht r these...they cnt b made by n ordinary sig maker....awesum creations jenny*bowing down*....der extremely dreamy....100& aweshumnesssshhhhhh.......

nd smriti..luk at ur sig box...gawd u hav gt sum wnderfull sisg...hey bhaggu...jus starin em...
hey.bhaggu thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Awwwwwwwww...you posted here loonyy😳🤗 Well i jst cant stop staring at the wonderful siggies jenny di made for us😳😳😳 Such wonderful siggies😍😍😍 *Sigh* Love you dii🤗 They are the most unique and one...aktualy two☺️ of the most adorable siggies i have ever seen😳😍😍 The text are like soo matching with siggies and the way dii made the siggie was jsttttttt😍😍😍 I jst loveddddddd lovedddddd the siggie😳😳 and love you dii😳 And have to tell you guys...dii wasnt feeling well...still the outcome of the siggie was like two of my fav. siggies😳 imagine how it would be when she would bee perfectly fine😳😳 You seriously rock dii😳 Loved the siggies😳😍

And thankooo loony for posting it here😳😳

hey allll am back and this time i wana bash myself hard am such a stupid fooooooooool how ould we forget to update these beautyfullllllllllll gorgeous outstanding and completly one of its kind wallpapers by pinksssssss.... 🤗 🤗.and to think of we ourselves requested them..we are siriusly duh-huh of the biggest order 🤪...anyways its not too lateeeee 😳 ...there inst nay time line to drooooool over our AY 😍 😍 ..so guys here we goooo..these two fantabulous wallpapers by lovely but madly lovely pinksss 😳 🤗

to start off with two varients of this amazing piece of art 👏 👏 this has been my desktop background since over a month nowww and i soo lovee it 😍 specially the color effectttttttt 😳 its just soooo awesmeeeeee 👏 👏

https://i63.photobucket.com/albums/h135/luv_remix/ayy2.jpg

https://img405.imageshack.us/img405/1622/62gw3gzjd9.jpg

and now this seooooooond one is justtttttt awwwwwwwwsmeee😍.......its soooooo soo romanti😍😍.and the text..."Be Mine Forever"...awwww🤗🤗...oforse shes all yours babyyyy😳.....so guys come on lets hear it for this one unique timeless love😍😳

https://img174.imageshack.us/img174/4549/67od8igev6.jpg

aww i loveeeeeeee the way you have written AY in this oneee😳
.its to tooo goooooooood👏....thankuu pinky darling for these amazing creationsss😳🤗🤗...guys do wear them😳...i know i forgot updating them during the official celeb but well each day is a celebration when AY are around😳

lil_aashi thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
HEY BHAGGUUUUUU......SIMIIIIIIII......you rock babessssssssss muaaaaaaaaah...you borught back this topic again... [:D/] [:D/] 🤗
AY 😍 😍 😍 it feels great to be back in the AY world i soooo automatically tend to forget all my worries just by looking at them 😍 😍 bhagguuu's swear they seriously rock our worldddddd 😍
and jenny awesme creations gurlll 👏 👏 👏 have no words to appreciate their beauty they are just too awesmee 😍 😍
and pinky madame aapko main kya kahuuu you are to a born genious wen it comes to siggy making 👏 👏 ....{ok ab ada ud mat 😛 tujhe pata hai i lie well 😛 }......but am not lieing this time gurllll u know i love your work 👏 👏
and SIMI idiott how ould you forget these gorgeous wallpapers 😡 😡 sirf lays khaty rahegy to aisa hi hoga naa 😡 😡 anyways its never too late where AY are concerned 😳
aah yes guys lets realy pledge to make this topic a living legend 😳 ..simiii and nitu am with you guysss... 🤗

Edited by divyaashimix - 18 years ago

okie guys this next siggy u must have already seen...its the shaan of nappy's current siggy dabba 🥺 🥺 🥺..and wel shes to mean u knw she wnt let me wear it 🥺 🥺..but nayways its a priceless siggy 😍 😍..created by none other than our very very very own serenityyyyy aka jennyyyyyyyyy 🤗 🤗 🤗...isnt the siggy just extra-ordinory 😍 😍..well all her creations are extra ordinory only 😳..shes one siggy maker who can turn anything and everything into a beautyfull magnifiscent and to be remembered forever types siggies 👏 👏 👏am just amazed at her style and am soo sooo sooooo glaaaaaaad that i landed up in her shop 😳 😳....she made sooo many AY month siggyss for us and some of them at very very short notice time 😳...awwww jennyyyy 🤗 🤗..trust me babes every single siggy of yours had become a rage and it had reallyyyyyyy accelarated the magic of AY to marvellous heights 😍 😍...i again want to thak you for eah and every aunce of your effort 👏 🤗..
.........and as for this siggyyyyy its aweshmeeeeeee 😳 😳 specially the pic selection 👏 👏{considering the fact that nappy had bumbarded the poor soul with almost al possible AY pic ever seen 🤪 🤪 }..the pics are so perfectly going with the words...and what glorious words from an eternal song...jab koi baat bigad jaye 😳 ....awwww..one of my very fvtts 😳...and we even have a rather special specail vidmix on our AY over this very sooong 😳 😍... and ya this is jenny's first siggy in her new shop😳😳...i tell jenny wat an awesme omen..first siggy AY😳, second Priya Wal...😳..a perfect reception isnt it😉

nappyyyy'zz🥺🥺🥺..those of u who want to wear it ask the khunkhaar nappydiii 🥺🥺