FollowYourHeart thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago
hey all
i kwn i am late but better late daan never
first of all ashita thank you so much for all d effort u hav taken to record all dose awesme dialogues and share it wid us.....just hearing dem makes me rember d good old days i am realy grtful to you for daat one audio of wen uv ashi were dating and sonya comes i adored daat sceen and now atleast i hav its audio thaanx thaanx thaanx so much
nitzyy i realy dnt hav ne words to express my gratitude to u.....i can just say one thng nitz daat u realy r giving us precious thngs to cherish forever i wld never ever forget d effort and hard work you have put in all dis.....thaanx nitzy and a bigg huggy to you from my side coz i keep on making u do extra work all d time thaank you sooo sooo much nitzyy had u not been dere i wldnt hav been able to acquire all d vids u rock devil each and evry pic u hav posted is a memoire thaank you from each and every ashi uv fans side love u loads....
and divs awesmee yaar u managed d fashion week wala vid.....but its on youtube and i cant view it..... 😭 😭 ....its a sincere request to all d people uploading vids and vidmixes plz plz plz do giv an alternate site link maybe zippy or zshare plzzzzzzz guys i often remain left out in viewing all d awesme sceens and vidmixes
thaank u all i dnt knw hw i can contribute bt i wld surely do smethng or d other keep rocking and have a blaast
divya_92 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

THIS IS A "MEMBERS ONLY" POST
The Author of this post have chosen to restrict the content of this Post to members only.

rakhi_uv thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
again thanx a ton divz.....4 those videos! just saw tht scene after ashi returns frm london .....even tho the clarity isnt good bt the scene is awesome.......poor ashi the way shes shocked wen yuvi enters n hugs ya-mama-ni 🤢 n calls her sweetheart😡 .......poor ashi 😭 n bad yuvi 😡 😆 if u hav the next part of the scene then do post tht too plzz......i never saw all this .....if not then sumone whos watched this plzz describe wat happens after tht.....wud really appreciate 😳 .....if nebody has such old scenes plz upload them! thnx again.....u ppl simply rock bigtime all of u 👏
uvcraziestfan thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
seen all of em dey r lovely vids divs 😳 👏 thanks 😉
oh my goooooooooooooooooooooooooooooood
i dnt hav words
i havnt seen ne of d season one epis maan
and dis sceen is extraa special
ashi looked so so so hurt maaan
thaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaanx divs thaanx a ton for giving me d vid
ashi_mania thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Nitz thanks sooooooooo much for tht vid re....I wanted it from such a long time....u rock dear 👏👏👏 n divz I couldnt stop screaming seeing that Ashi Yuvi on LFH vid 😆😆...they r looking so kool n so damn hot in it 😳...wow yaar...I mean I was amazed at the gr8 gr8 chemistry shared by them all over again.......I really cannot explain how good they were looking in it....n the best was Abhi calling them the rockers of the show....which is soooooo true 😃..u made my dad by giving that vid divz...thanks a ton for it

n picadally ur poem is really nice 👏...good attempt I must say 😊..thanks for being active in the topic.....hope the others too start being active participants in the topic
-aditi- thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
wow thanks for the vidz...nd picadally i liked poem alot gr8 work dear...even i had written a poem but i dont know why i am feeling shy to post it here thinking its not good...
lil_aashi thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
oh Gosh DIVZZZZ !!!!!!!!!!
just loved the vids re....
simpyl ossuumm...
I saw each and every vid twice...
seriouslyyy.....
fav karney key pegley...
and fav karney key baddd.....
sahi yarrr....
fantastic...
thankx a lot..
and I really wanted that AASHI TIA TAXI scene since ages yarrrr...........
thankyou soo much......
each and every memory refreshed yarr..
I had a mega grin on my face re.........
with a widdeeee open mouthhhhhhhh........
thankyou soooooo much............
gosh bhagguuuuuuu
PROUD TO BE AN AY-IAN YARRRR !!!!!!!! 👏
finallyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy
finallyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy
saw it 👏
hey bhagguuuuuuu since d whole evening was getting desperate to see dis video hey bhagguuuu ashi looked so shocked and sad bad uv why did he had to fall seriously for yamini 😭 but i guess daats y deir love is real it has always stood against all storms smetimes dose storms were brought abt by demselves and smetimes by other people but cme what may dey had always managed to sial through
THAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAANX DIVS i knw i torbled u like maad aah but i was so so so os excited ree thnak you sooooo much for all your help and sorry for being soo impatient and hyper kya karun i hdnt seen d sceen before so just couldnt control 😃
ashi_mania thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: aditisilawat

wow thanks for the vidz...nd picadally i liked poem alot gr8 work dear...even i had written a poem but i dont know why i am feeling shy to post it here thinking its not good...

hey aditi plz go ahead n post dear....theres nothing to feel shy....we r all friends here.....am really eager to read ur poem...so plz do post it 😃