ashi in another hoarding

teddylovessme thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago
hey guyz even sum days b4 i was returning from my nani's house n i saw ashi in somne hoarding she was looking awsum it was of sum jwellery's hoarding n i forgot to post it but after seeing veo's post i rem it waise she was looking sooooooooo diff tht must be old pic bcoz she wasn't ashoi types at all but i could recognize her as i am too observant😳

sayanti_ashiuv thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
hey,i have seen d hoarding b4 😳 😃 neway,thanx 4 d info 😳 😳 she was wearing a diamond necklace,wasnt she?
divya_92 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
aww thtz nice

will surely go out today 😉 😆
remixer thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
hey gr8888888 yaar yahaan par to koi hoeading waigarah hi nahi hoti 😭 ................anyways thankx for the info 😉
funky n crazy thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
awwwwww...thanx 4 the info! 😊
tia_5 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

meghs thaxnkxxxx a lottttttttttttt for telling that it was ashi my state was ekdam like kunal total confused abt wheather that was ashi or not but now im totaly sure that it is ashi

the holding was in park stret kolkata 😳

Eloquent thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
thanx for d info 😃 i hope i can see d hoarding 😛