ashi_mania thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: mads

and I jus found out tht MoNaya wud b one of the fw who wud be givine away the awards .. I SOOOOO wish they r a part of the award team tht gives award to remix .. oh man .. Sanaya giving away an award to Priyaa .. 😍 😍 😍 .. 😍 😍 I dunno what wud I be like if that actually happens .. 😍 😍

For your sake mads....I really wish this happens 🤗🤗🤗
mads thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
if that happens it wud be the happiest day fr me !!! two of my most fav women together in one frame !!! 😍 😍 😍

anyways girls..I gotta go now..its been a bad bad bad bad day for me at lab today .. I messed up most of the stuff .. and also cuz I had to do a lot of tutorship today..and the multi tasking made me worse at lab today..and its jus not my day !!! 😭

soo I gotta go now .. cuz m sooo tired .. love u both !!! 🤗🤗🤗
FollowYourHeart thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
omg that article itself is sounding so super duper excited it even mentions ki all these shows were a phenomena

shit guys can u can u all feel the hugeness the freaking hugeness of this honouuuuuuuuuuur?....i mean best in the whole DECADE TEN YEARS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!.....shit yaaar.......and to be placed amongst shows like Saans and all wid such veteran veteran actors....Remix truly changed the face of tv it did it sooooo did and none just none cld repeat what it was none can everrrrrrrrrrr in future too
ashi_mania thumbnail
ha ha this is so funny.....karan mehra says that remix winning calls for a party to which raj write

yo bro.....me thinks party only one place...." wahi the dabha"!" 😆😆😆
aww mads dnt be sad u dhaaakkan take one look at ur first sig and d avi u wearing smile loonyly for no rhyme no reason and then go and just relaaaaaax everything wld fall in place zaroori nahi hai ki hamesha hamra day ho zaroori yeh hai ki hume yakeen ho one day it wldbe our day🤗🤗🤗 take care dumb heaaaaaaaaaad loveeeeeeee u🤗🤗🤗

Originally posted by: ashi_mania

ha ha this is so funny.....karan mehra says that remix winning calls for a party to which raj write

yo bro.....me thinks party only one place...." wahi the dabha"!" 😆😆😆

🤣🤣🤣

omgggggggggg hes sho cute and karan mehra as in adiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii?????

omggggg///🤣🤣...i just love remix ka whole damned caste negetive positive whateverrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr am sure each one of them wld be happppyyyyyyyyyyyyyy

ashi check up shakshu surili kunal sabki fbs na maybe kuch mileeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

am gona write t raj asking him to telll everything jo huaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
ashi_mania thumbnail
am going for some time guys...will be bak in half n hour...miss me
omgggggggggg finallly u changed ur sigsssssssssssssss🤗🤗🤗

Originally posted by: ashi_mania

am going for some time guys...will be bak in half n hour...miss me

yaaaa right😆😆😆 i might go off to sleeeeeeeep havent slept theek se since two days kal i went to sleep at four am and woke up at sven parson bhi kuch aisa hi hua tha.....lekin point is mujhe abhi bhi neend nahi aa ri hai hay bhaggguuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu
uvcraziestfan thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
haha ashi ditto :P few days back i guess that chugalkhor aunty mustve told it .. when i came back frm college mum was like u know whos is ur uvs girl frd and u shudve seen her face she was so bright like she knows something i dont noe .. then i casually went yeh mom pratigya n she was like :| accha you knew .. :p =))