dr_ash thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
hi new here just want to ask are shweta and karan dating?
heerhoney thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
wow i finally watched it and i am in seventh heaven it still feels like a dream aww karan so cute completely chocolatey if i may say so and shweta super hot the last part which u all are talking abt was surely to die for i wish the dmg creatives would notice their sizzling chemistry and develop a new interesting angle in their track what say guys
~*sindhu*~ thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: clars

sindhu u know when are the repeats

Tomorrow at 5 😳 😳
~*sindhu*~ thumbnail
Gosh I'll go mad I so need the video ....but the one uploaded is not of good quality specially when Karan and shweta come close..........I wish someone can record tomorrow in the evening ....😕
~*sindhu*~ thumbnail

Originally posted by: dr_ash

hi new here just want to ask are shweta and karan dating?

Lolz this is one question that people keep on asking since 2004 😆 😆 and it's still a very good question......No dear they ain't dating each other .....Karan is younger than Shweta 😳
heerhoney thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
sindhu dear u can watch on youtube the picture and sound quality is quite good just type diwali rishton ki mithaas star plus 15th october 2009 part 1 and 2 hope u like the quality
~*sindhu*~ thumbnail
I watched it Heer second part has first few mins missing when he asked toh aapne kya socha....sobs he was leaning towards her......aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
trsk_4eve thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: angel3142

hey i saw the last part jaane kyun dil janta hai

karan was looking so cute
i felt shweta should have choosen some other outfit it didnt suit her much \
but yeeh we got so mnay moments of shweta karan😳😳😉
yes sushma those short pants are making her look short .. i liked the top shweta certainly could have worn a better outfit like a micro mini ...😉..atleast in the latter half of the song ostana

~*sindhu*~ thumbnail
I updated the first post with the vid link....those who missed it can see it there.....par please kal mat miss karna sobssss cause the vid has some part michinnnngggggggggggggggggggggggg....sobs ...If I get the star tv vid will post that too......
trsk_4eve thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
hey last part of the song where karan comes from behind and hold s hweta t it reminded me of their scene in tiara island😳 😍 no one can beat karan in this kin😳d of romantic gesture chorograp her did a good job
the entire song had rremix touch
its always a pleasure to watch karan and shweta dance coz they look so happy
Edited by trsk_4eve - 15 years ago