FollowYourHeart thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago
hey karryyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy
participate naaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa its easy just write whateevr u feel like writing we all call this game pagaloon ki tollyyyyyy coz we go on writing whatever crap insane htings which come to our mind hehehehheeheeeeeeee
wooow karr i didn't know u usave siggys actually teri siggys r never viewable to meeee i dunno why so i thought u don't wear siggys at all only
hey.bhaggu thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: sweetzkarish

i use all the siggies yaar dnt worry..........i hve a huge collection of all of ur siggies.........................really wnt to knw hw to make one.................nice game yaar continue............i m bad at all of ths so sorrrry

arre my idiotic pyaari kariiiiiii... even I am bad at this game but we playing it as funnnnn.... u just need to get into AY's character and write it...and i dont careeeeeeeee...its ashi's b'dayyyyyy and u are PLAYING ITTTTTT!! SOOOOO PLAYYYYYYYYY!! We alllllll playingggggggggg...everyyyyyyyoneeeeeee!

It definatly is party timeeeeee... IT'S THE TIME TO DISCOOOO
FollowYourHeart thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

ths day is really special.........all of us together .............wowwww.......its time to disco...party time........

say "twinkle winkle"😉 karrrrrrrrrrrrrrrry😳 coz seriously this day is specialllllllllllllll😳😳 mee too am feeling shooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo shooo happy ki all of us r here together on this special dayyyyyyyy😳😳🤗...thankooo bhaggu for such adorbale gifts in you all ka form😳🤗.."twinkle winkle"😉
yeah its the itme to discooooooooooooo tu tu tuduuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu kah do milo jis jiskoooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo its the time to discooooooooooooo😳
guys have nayone of u heard dil main mere hai dard e disco ka guju version🤣halshu made me hear it on yt ages back...its like dil main mare che dukh da dandiya dukh da dandiyaaaaaaaaaa🤣.........its damm funnyyyyyyyyyyyy...🤣🤣🤣
chalia chalia chaliaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa ruh chura lun main hun aisy chaliyaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa chaliya chaliya chaliyaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa haath na aaun main hun aisy chaliya os laher hun dhoop shaer hunnnnnnnnnn bach ke jayega kahaaaaaaaaan na lada na lada tu ankh na ladaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa.....😳.....gee ma all in the mood of item number type songs ek dum fultoo jaazyyyyyyyyyyyyy😃
usharafuddin thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: smritisashi

🤣
a........accha ager maine door open kar diya toh kya karoge??
y.......................pahle oth tumhe pakad pakad ke peetungaaaaaaa😡 mujhe itna wait karane ke liyeeeeeeee fir tumhara bhadta banake khaongaaaaaa fir jab mera pet bher jayega toh araam se tumhare bed pe tumhari razai main sounga and tumse apne pair dabonga🤣
and ashi ka face.............😡
....yuvi is so dead nowwwwwwww🤣🤣....teeby ocntinueeeeee🤣🤣.....

🤣🤣
ok ok kahunga buh u cum 1st i promise i'll say!
a: no go noW!!
uv: arhhh (starts shouting!) ashi's a lossa ashi's a lossa!!
a: cums 2wards d door wid dis face 😡😡 !!
b4 she opens d door uv runs away!
ashi opens d door! * BOOOOOOMMMMMMM!!!!!!! * @#$%##
( COLOUR BOMB! )
AHAHAHAHA ( UV LAUGHING FRM A DISTANCE! )
A BIIIIIIG MIRROR IN UV'S HAND! dat colour bomb has made a writting "happy 21st b'day ashi!" in her t shiirt!
ashi c dat in d mirror was bout 2 giv a smile buh immidiately saw her own face messed up wid diff colours! lmaao! n ah stars running afta uv!
uv: uyih mar dalaa!!" ( rushes! ) !!
usharafuddin thumbnail

Originally posted by: *nitz_rocks*

Ashi saying to herself: YUVRAJ DEV YOU ARE DEAD!! And then she comes with obviously her devilish ideaa and says
Ashi: Physco, mere wafadar tommy... main ek condition pe door kholungi... agar tum neeche jaake, maurya ke enterance mein, zor zor se cheekhonge ki ASHI IS THE BEST and you are anvesha banerjee ray's wafadar tommy!!

🤣🤣
ok ok kahunga buh u cum 1st i promise i'll say!
a: no go noW!!
uv: arhhh (starts shouting!) ashi's a lossa ashi's a lossa!!
a: cums 2wards d door wid dis face 😡😡 !!
b4 she opens d door uv runs away!
ashi opens d door! * BOOOOOOMMMMMMM!!!!!!! * @#$%##
( COLOUR BOMB! )
AHAHAHAHA ( UV LAUGHING FRM A DISTANCE! )
A BIIIIIIG MIRROR IN UV'S HAND! dat colour bomb has made a writting "happy 21st b'day ashi!" in her t shiirt!
ashi c dat in d mirror was bout 2 giv a smile buh immidiately saw her own face messed up wid diff colours! lmaao! n ah stars running afta uv!
uv: uyih mar dalaa!!" ( rushes! ) !!
usharafuddin thumbnail
lol karry c'mon join in! dno't u c wt craps we'r writting?! 🤣
hey.bhaggu thumbnail

Originally posted by: smritisashi

oh my god looooooooooooooooooooooook who is finally hereeeeeeeeeeeeeeee🤗was waiting for u since foreverrrrrrrrrr🤗🤗
and awwle babyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy🤗🤗pata hai na ahsi woh hai jisse kewal ek huggy chahiye gift main she doesnt wants big things she wld be awshmely happy if u wld just go up to her and say u love her😳🤗🤗and thats what u just now didddddddddddddddddddddddd🤗trust me ur i lovee oyu wld leave ahsi smiling form ear to earrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr🤗
i love the red color of ur i love u maaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaan why is my red neevr this darrrrrrrrrrrrrrk???
and hawwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww u didn't tlel me how was the posttttttttttttt😭😭😭
gee me so hurttttttttttttttttttttttttt😭

True loons... for ashi its all feelings that matterrr😳😳 geeeeeeeee i loveeeeeeee herrrrrrrr🤗
And as for topic...do i need to say it loonssss? I mean ITS AWESOMEEEEEEEEEEE... it is just amazing loonsss... am sooo proudddddddddd of youuuu my betaaaaaa🤗🤗 I love itttt...coz firstly you made it from all ur hearttt😳 secondly...its ashi's happy b'dayyyyyyyy and its all dedicated to ashiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii☺️☺️ and lastly it has my decorsssss☺️🤣🤣 kiddingggggggg 🤣🤣🤣🤣 But seriously the topic is amazinggg but can u ask pinks to lower the size of first ashi siggie??? I have to scroll down and scroll right and read and then again i have to scroll down and scroll left and read...its annoying!
And as for red fonttt🤣🤣 yeh lunatics ke bas ki baat nahi hain🤣🤣 kiddinggg... its in the bottom middle column...the first one..its code no is CC0000😉😳
hey.bhaggu thumbnail
TOUCHWOOD!!😉😉😉

TWINKLE WINKLEEEEE!!😉😉😉
ay_forever thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

today i hve gone mad.........i wnted to read whole update of today's epi n i found the previous updated one whn remix ws on air......ths epi ws damm funny......startin wt waxin scens n thn whole bday epi i ws nt able to stop laughin bt whn i saw aditya part i ws really irritated..........he really spoiled the epi last bits............i really misssss remix.................

i see a bit of ay in rahul muskaan frm dil mil gaye their fights r so sme..........i luv ths jori toooooooo bt i adore ay thy r best n wll alwys b ..............
Edited by sweetzkarish - 17 years ago
hey.bhaggu thumbnail

today i hve gone mad.........i wnted to read whole update of today's epi n i found the previous updated one whn remix ws on air......ths epi ws damm funny......startin wt waxin scens n thn whole bday epi i ws nt able to stop laughin bt whn i saw aditya part i ws really irritated..........he really spoiled the epi last bits............i really misssss remix.................

i see a bit of ay in rahul muskaan frm dil mil gaye their fights r so sme..........i luv ths jori toooooooo bt i adore ay thy r best n wll alwys b ..............

Well yaa rahul muskaan are cutee but what irritates me is that only muskaan fights and rahul is now all in love u knowww... he doesnt fight back... that's what special about AY☺️ they both fighttt and then fight karte karte they both gets lost in each otherr😳😳 seriously even i try to find AY in all the coupleee...but still not a couple that can be EXACTLY like AY...i mean rahul-muskaan, geet-aditya, jai-aditi...are just part of AY not AY!!😳😳 Ashi-Yuvi are just THE BESTEST of the BESTEST!☺️☺️☺️
And I had started watching b'day episodes from the party so i had literally missed yuvi wishing ashi and waxing scene and all...but got caught up with videos😳 but i still miss ashi-sonia scene where sonia gifts ashi leoo!!😳😳 and what perfect dayy naa... 16th august is rakhi toh and its ashi's b'day tooooooo!! Coincidence i tell uu😳 amazing oneee☺️☺️☺️ and leo is like ahsi's lil brother😳😳 Love themmmmmm alllllllll😳😳