overactor thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
srj as krishna/vishnu
mohit raina as mahadev are both irreplaceable both hands down, now whenever i see some1 dressed as mahadev im like wth 🤢
pandey can only work in aahat fear files otherwise he doesnt have the looks or voice for an actor forget mythos or historicals🤢
he isn't muscular he is fat, its just that he does a bit of bodybuilding so his body doesn't look out of shape fat😊

and pankhuri is a total b**** she would never come with rohit again it will always be pandey😊
BabyHimavari thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Astoria

Yeah,that first epi itself got me all hooked up to the show.That song was awesome😳 That show could have been a success if they had handled it properly.

Rantara were phenomenal.I feel that Raghu was Ayaz's best character till date.Cabir was great too but Raghu will always be Raghu😳

Nikita,well,she did not do anything major after DDEJ did she?I saw her in Maharakshak Devi where she played Vedika opp Indraneil Sengupta.Those two looked great together but the CVs did not develop their story any further😭

I felt like they changed teh primary story like due to trp pressure. If they didn't care about trps and go on their scripted story the serial could have made a history and most thrilling love story ever...the show had so much depth and some wonderful characters with whom we could actually connect... there is no need to show the love triangle thing or family drama...it would be best if they scripted the whole serial as finite show just like everest or mahakumbh.. then it would be the best thing ever...
Ash being honest... when i saw ayaz in promo... nodoubt i like him and loved their couple... they looked so passionate and as well as have the innocence and divinity like never before... but seeing ayaz i felt like would he be able to portray the fierce gangster he was supposed to play.. cuase his face looked a bit childish to me...but man he really really surprised me...😳... and niki too gave her best as antara... and improved throughout the show..❤️
Edited by BabyHimavari - 9 years ago
486792 thumbnail

Originally posted by: overactor

they suck even their pix together r enough to get my blood boiling 🤢

I am never gonna try out this stunt again.Even their pics are dangerous🤢 They are a threat to our sanity and life.
overactor thumbnail
ikr and apparently pankhu is extra friendly with zara and pandey🤢 this couple will bring indian tv down
486792 thumbnail

srj as krishna/vishnu

mohit raina as mahadev are both irreplaceable both hands down, now whenever i see some1 dressed as mahadev im like wth 🤢
pandey can only work in aahat fear files otherwise he doesnt have the looks or voice for an actor forget mythos or historicals🤢
he isn't muscular he is fat, its just that he does a bit of bodybuilding so his body doesn't look out of shape fat😊

and pankhuri is a total b**** she would never come with rohit again it will always be pandey😊

Mohit Raina as Mahadev is EPIC!!! BTW,do you know that Pandey had once worked with Mohit in a show called Ganga Ki Dheej.I saw a video in which there is a showdown between the characters of Mohit and Pandey.Mohit overshadowed Pandey completely.That was before DKDM.
overactor thumbnail
bigger joke is pandey has worked as a lead in a show called shaurya and suhani and rohit was his side kick in that show😊
486792 thumbnail

Originally posted by: BabyHimavari

I felt like they changed teh primary story like due to trp pressure. If they didn't care about trps and go on their scripted story the serial could have made a history and most thrilling love story ever...the show had so much depth and some wonderful characters with whom we could actually connect... there is no need to show the love triangle thing or family drama...it would be best if they scripted the whole serial as finite show just like everest or mahakumbh.. then it would be the best thing ever...
Ash being honest... when i saw ayaz in promo... nodoubt i like him and loved their couple... they looked so passionate and as well as have the innocence and divinity like never before... but seeing ayaz i felt like would he be able to portray the fierce gangster he was supposed to play.. cuase his face looked a bit childish to me...but man he really really surprised me...😳... and niki too gave her best as antara... and improved throughout the show..❤️

To be honest,even I was doubtful whether Ayaz could pull off the role of a gangster.But he was a complete power-packed surprise⭐️
Niki's expressions were a problem at first but she improved a lot.
486792 thumbnail

ikr and apparently pankhu is extra friendly with zara and pandey🤢 this couple will bring indian tv down

Who?Pandey and Pankhu or Pandey and Zara?🤢
486792 thumbnail

bigger joke is pandey has worked as a lead in a show called shaurya and suhani and rohit was his side kick in that show😊

Really???? No!! You're kidding,right??I mean,our Rockstar Rohit as Pandey's sidekick?????😡Who is the casting director of that show??? 😡Who is that blind man who overlooked a diamond in the form of Rohit??
BabyHimavari thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Astoria

Yaar,SRJ is such a wonderful person.I am proud to be his fan.⭐️

And how can I forget Shakuni Mama??? Praneet breathed life into that character.⭐️
I still can't forget 'Mere Bachche'.God,I miss those days😭 Lord Krishna and Shakuni Mama scenes were hilarious🤣

Me too.. proud SRJ fan... actually i was his fan since mahadev days... he was fabulous as shree vishnu too..😃

gosh praneet...he was another exelent discovery of that show like pooja... his mere bache was epic epic epic...😆 ...whenever SRJ and Praneet were on screen the screen was literally on fire...😆...

and even SPK's shakuni is a pain on the neck too...🤢... i don't understand that why they even tried the show in such a short span of time while the characters of MB are still so fresh in our mind.. its not easy for us to forget so soon.. they needed to wit for long to launch of this show if they intended to make and need more research I guess... cause karn is one of the most complicated character of MB. But they were just doing the recycling thing... and specially they are even shooting on Razia Sultan's set... that looks just too odd... the whole set of razia sultan was made keeping perspective of the sultani era... and only changing the curtains and thrones wouldn't work cause the style of sultani era is too vivid... where as MB's set was quite original...😃