princessunara thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: shona_arhilover

I had a dream SaRun is coming back!!!😆 Dream tha ok... not any random article I read at some random place 😆

Ok I am gonna dream this dream myself tonight! would that count? 😛😆

princessunara thumbnail

Originally posted by: shona_arhilover

Ofcourse we will have..😳 This is Sanaya we are talking about not some orange, pineapple or apple.😆
Did I take anyone's name??😲😆 Nahi na... if someone barges in saying I am bashing someone ...then I am not guilty ok...😳

LMAO I have laughed more on this thread today than i ahve laughed in a long time on this forum! 😆
As much as we miss her i think this swayamwar period is a seriously fun time for us sanayaholics and for media both lol.. cz as u said its Sanaya irani not any apples, oranges or coconuts! 😆

tellylover202 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: -Nuzrath-

if trp viewer accept can Ek Hasina Thi
why cant they accept these type of stories

EHT trp is not really good.once it got 2.3 trp,now it is 1.7😕
for SP shows, 1.5-2 trp is not decent😲
hope trp audience will change their taste😉
Midnightsorrow thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: tellylover202

EHT trp is not really good.once it got 2.3 trp,now it is 1.7😕
for SP shows, 1.5-2 trp is not decent😲
hope trp audience will change their taste😉

If it was a Colors show that would have been decent but for a SP show that's bad.
princessunara thumbnail

Originally posted by: Baki

I would love to see Sanaya in a 4 lions show. I know that they get tired of their own show, but they are much better than ST. At least they don't show illogical tracks. It's hard to say whom she should work with, but one thing I had figured out is that ST is taking famous actors into his show, and then he expect that he gets high TRP.

honestly I would LOVE to have her back with 4 Lions on SP! that would be a dream combination - ML they can pick according to requirement of the character..
if its a cute guy - go for a chocolate boy like KT, Karan Godwani. if its a suave hottie pick someone who fall in KSG, Barun, Raquesh category and if rustic, rough look - one of Ashish, KVB's category.

Disclaimer - No offense meant to any actor! I happen to be a fan of 5 of the guys mentioned here and like the other one and neutral towards the next one.

princessunara thumbnail

Originally posted by: CrazyBoy-.Hd.-

Sabar ka fall mitha hota hai.

with Sanaya 3-4 months is the most sabar I am prepared to be! 😛 n i am more than ready to taste the phal by then! n invariably they have turned out delicious! 😆

only way i am ok for her to take a break is if she does NB in the period inb/w! So I can see her anyway! I can't live without Sanaya for more than that! 😆
princessunara thumbnail

Originally posted by: MeenuArshiCrazy

i think she was little grey in Radha ki betiyaan😕

she was more than a little grey with it.. but there is a problem when Sanaya is doing a grey role.. it messes with my head.. i started thinking of ways she can actually trick the innocent girl better (the girl from that Agle janam mohe bitiya show) and started thinking in her feet.. this is really not a nice thing to do..🤔
so i a little skeptical abt whether I really wanna see her in a less than squeaky clean character! 😆

princessunara thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Nuzrath-

i want sanaya to play
role like
a nurse or doctor heart specialist
a adv model and her lover complex
a tv news reader or journalist
a lawyer
a cop
a photographer and following in love with her model and he become actor and disown her
a single mother disowned by her husband and by parent too
even a professional killer falls in love with her target

any story that doesn't goes merry go round on marriage track

is even a single one of these TRP viable? I don't think so..

So honestly i don't want any of these.. i want another role of a plot that will be TRP viable..

princessunara thumbnail

Originally posted by: ...Pwincess...

I miss Paro😭

I want Sanaya's next role to be so lovable that I'll forget the pain of losing Paro.

same here!! 😭 only her next role can help me!! till then I will always weep for Paro.. i miss her so much!😭

tellylover202 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: princessunara

honestly I would LOVE to have her back with 4 Lions on SP! that would be a dream combination - ML they can pick according to requirement of the character..
if its a cute guy - go for a chocolate boy like KT, Karan Godwani. if its a suave hottie pick someone who fall in KSG, Barun, Raquesh category and if rustic, rough look - one of Ashish, KVB's category.

Disclaimer - No offense meant to any actor! I happen to be a fan of 5 of the guys mentioned here and like the other one and neutral towards the next one.

and i want to add fawad khan in your list😳😳😆
hope one day he will agree to do tv soap😉
Edited by tellylover202 - 11 years ago