Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 27 Oct 2025 EDT
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 26, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Clip of Deepika justifying infidelity and cheating is going viral
Pakistan Puts Salman Khan On Watch List
Alia's agenda behind friendship with Katrina
5000 Episodes..
Male r*pe yuckkkk ??????
Kyunki forums beats yrkkh forum
Why does Govinda not take on Dad/older brother roles?
Finally watching the Bill Gates epi. Live updates: pics attached
Will Rhea Chakraborty get her apology now?
24 years of Asoka
Originally posted by: soulspirit
Thank You😃
I hav always wished to see her as a shrewd Corporate woman, that is if any PH is willing to produce a show on such theme,, She would nail it,,
Not sure whether Kritika is confirmed or not,,
Sanaya did say Kanahiyaa in this clip , right,, and Shashi Summet show is abt a student who hails from Mathura, so thats y i made that guess,,
i personally feel Sanaya just randomly gave this audition,, Not to be taken seriously,,
Yes saw sunara's post on that day and she had detailed CAPS of the entire video so could not resist. Faked sickness, skipped a staff meeting, got the whole department to myself and enjoyed the video. It was worth it. 😆
Shona I just want sanaya back on TV soon. Let her get a good break but come back soon.ST or sashi mittal come back sanny cos u will rock any role given to you. Bas praying this time, the show is aired in a very good channel, gets its due treatment and TRP's support us.
Originally posted by: shonasandy
I Know Dear Sanaya need a break... but for new show start at least take minimum 3 months ... Means Sanaya can take 2 months break & then come back on our TV screen... also Sanaya is workaholic she will not take long break ... because she love her work a lots...I have full trust on Sanaya ... whichever project she take she will rock... just waiting for Sanaya's come back after RR ends... Love u Sanayawhich sunara's post ?????????? have u link??????? please share it...
Originally posted by: shona_arhilover
hoping for the best ... lets see... its just a audition for now ... hope Sanya gets what she is willing to do ..
There has been news around for quite some time now that Vivaah fame Amrita Rao has given a look test for Shashi Sumeet Mittal Production's new show which will be aired on Star Plus. For the role, production house needed a college going girl who hails from Mathura.
We now hear that Amrita had given the look test for the role but the production house found her old enough to play a college going girl.
Now there is a buzz that these ace makers are considering the very chulbuli and bubbly Kritika Kamra for the role. Kritika Kamra was last seen and was loved enough for her stint on Colors'Jhalak Dikhhlaa Jaa Season 7.
Kritika rose to fame with shows like Kitani Mohabbat Hai and Kitani Mohabbat Hai - 2 by Balaji Telefilms on Imagine and Kuch Toh Log Kahenge on Sony TV.
As TellyBuzz earlier reported that three major Star Plus shows will be seen going off air anytime this year. If we get to see a show from such a production house with an amazing ensemble cast, we think the channel is taking a wise decision!
We tried reaching Kritika Kamra several times, but she remained unavailable.
Well the star cast is yet to be finalized. We shall soon update on you guys with further developments of the show. Till then keep reading this space.