tttttt1 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: tvbuf

I guarantee the end of this show by BB

What a waste of talent (Sanaya Irani, Ashish Sharma, and the remaining spectacular actors of the show), time (ours), and money (STs)

ST needs to experiment on something else. TV Shows are not his cup of tea. He will never master the TRPs, the audience, or anything else.

seems like that doesnt it
i just wish they give it a genuine try not to stay on air , but to give an awesome story

creative team ddint seem that bad initially , i dont know why were they chasing number like they were selling insurance
-MIMOSA- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ttt1

😆Game changer, life saver, you name it! She has given numerous life savers to bachao the doobti nayyas of serials...hamshakals, plastic surgeries, accidents, amnesia...and the list goes on...

shhh...dont say it aloud ...cvs are listening😆😆😆

😆 Don't worry they already have their own list...and these CVs! Don't bother, they never see, listen or respond to their viewers...they are least interested in what we say or think!
tttttt1 thumbnail

Originally posted by: -PD-

i donot think CVs are listening 😆 otherwise we might have got many good tracks by now 😡
lol ...didnt want to take any chance , cant think of tolerating an accident and plastic surgery track right now
Deezi thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
I think RR CVs and ST had planned a long track for shantanu...he was supposed to slowly torture PaRud by killing off his family one by one. Even vishal in an IV said he's going to kill some people soon...this was before paro dying was in news...and he met sunehri after that...and entered the haveli...but this pressure for trps from colors kept piling and changing the track just made things worse...
I am not saying RR CVs are blameless but to me this all on the channel...
tttttt1 thumbnail

Originally posted by: mimosa658

😆 Don't worry they already have their own list...and these CVs! Don't bother, they never see, listen or respond to their viewers...they are least interested in what we say or think!
they assume to be dikras of their trp moms and we are gopi bahus i guess

eat what is served , no question no question

bebo2050 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

true anu 😊
many potential track are hanging in the air , kya kare these guys believe in go shock your way to bank
yeah they never got to the bank though

when none of the shock factors in the past got them the desired trps isnt it time to learn????

Priya , its too late for them to learn now they have destroyed our show beyond repair , i should have stopped watching way back , altleast then i wouldn't feel so bad now , and the way they have taken it now even the loyal fans will quite the show forget getting new viewers and rising the TRPs .
-MIMOSA- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

they assume to be dikras of their trp moms and we are gopi bahus i guess

eat what is served , no question no question

Soon they will be tasting the taste of their own medicine 'Dekhna hai toh dekho', exactly!
DiyaS thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 7

hey nuzrath
they are just trying to stay on air as long as they can ...
this is not an attempt to gain trps , this is an attempt to negotiate with the channel to stay on air

sad but my pov!
had it been an attempt to gain trps the approach would have been more open ended

That doesn't make sense, ttt1 ... how can they plan to stay on air if they don't get trps? And the only way to get trps is to slow down the tracks, not speed them up to the speed of light. No channel or PH changes tracks so quickly ... they give them at least a few weeks to build up.

tttttt1 thumbnail

Originally posted by: DoJin

I think RR CVs and ST had planned a long track for shantanu...he was supposed to slowly torture PaRud by killing off his family one by one. Even vishal in an IV said he's going to kill some people soon...this was before paro dying was in news...and he met sunehri after that...and entered the haveli...but this pressure for trps from colors kept piling and changing the track just made things worse...
I am not saying RR CVs are blameless but to me this all on the channel...

the way i see it for a channel its completely buisness , they will never be attached to any show , if it generated revenue they are fine
colors was really supportive of RR initally , when the trps were not great , lots of promos , all the focus , but even after repeated investment if the show is not generating revenue i think the channel will interfere

but i think for the makers it should not be just about revenue , like if i have a idea for which i need external funding , i cant expect the guy funding my buinsess to be passionate about the idea , i shouls take it as its buisness for him , its upto me to keep my project close and let it grow
that ownership i find it missing with RR team
LadyLaLa thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Hey Priya 🤗 I would tell the CVs to copy the kuch kuch hota hai story line 😃 Paro will pen 8 letters before she kicks the bucket and Rudra will hand them over to their son.. the son in turn will hunt for a new mom for his dad..😃 Rudra used to sing the song to Paro so now he can sing the same song to her humshakal 😛