Originally posted by: nikitaloveu
just like fire on water ossum chemistry
so truee .. even the thought is giving me goosebumps 😳😳
Bigg Boss 19 Daily Discussion Thread - 19th Sept, 2025
Nerdtastically Navratri (CC Game, Sign Up Open)
HEALING SHUROO 18.9
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: AFG vs SL, 11th Match, Group B at Abu Dhabi🏏
Deepika Removed From Kalki 2
VICTIM KAUN 🤧 19.9
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: India vs Oman, 12th Match, Group A at Abu Dhabi🏏
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 19, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Buddhiya ki Nautanki
How quickly time changes
Anupamaa 18 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Armaan has always been the victim
Pari's hate for Tulsi
Alia bhatt special topic
Anupamaa 19 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Baseer rental house
Appreciation Post for Ruheen
Happy birthday Namik Paul❤️🔥🩷
Now Nag Ashwin takes a dig at Deepika for the Kalki mess
New pic of Katrina who is very pregnant
Originally posted by: nikitaloveu
just like fire on water ossum chemistry
I haven't watched the episode Jyo...but the one thing i would like to mention after reading your post which was equivalent to seeing the episode 😊 is that apart from their acting skills and ability to live the characters they play on screen to T, I am happy to see such professionalism from Sanaya and Ashish.
So true Viji .. u will hv to see it to believe it man .. they were so damn comfortable enacting the whole scene .. no camera tricks nothing .. it was pure Ashish and Sanaya doing it .. hats off to both 👏👏👏
I can feel from your post that there were no inhibitions whatsoever and that the actors did full justice in showcasing that sexual tension, all that pent-up passion etc. Until and unless they gave in their full 200%, the episode would not have come out this exceptionally well like you said...That shows commitment and comfort. I wish there were more like them.
so true .. and u know me .. I instantly say it if there was any camera angles .. but nope .. it was just two actors doing it all . even the kisses were so damn clear .. no play of camera at all ... I m still in awe of their passionate performance 😳😳
Hats of to these two and touch wood 😉
yess 😳
Originally posted by: ..Jyoti..
Ashish n Sanaya burned our screen with their hot n sizzling chemistry ☺️
Originally posted by: Snoowfall
totally bang on...we have to appreciate both of them for the boldness and professionalism...
Originally posted by: Parihoonmein_12
@ bold: I know right... I was the same. I knew there was romantic scene down the pipeline but with the member on the forum going dead - i was going crazy with how intimate can it get... can't wait to get home to catch the episode.😳
Originally posted by: I-Heart-Sanz
I am still dead 🤢
Still can't believe what I just saw
This has to be the best passionate and romantic episode ever
Hats off to Sanaya and Ashish for their professionalism as I didn't see even a tiny bit of awkwardness
heaven is over crowded with RRians.. 😆
love your post, btw ... 🤗
Originally posted by: _Ms.Foxy.Angel_
My heart my mind all has gone in parud heaven.
Jyoti I bow to sanish for their professionalism.
hats off.
This shows the comfort level of these two.
So glad to have them as parud.
And ur post made me relive all those moments again.
Thanky.
This was the foreplay now I can't think about the consummation.
They have raised the bars so high.
Hats off.
👏 nice postI am a passive reader, I don't often interveneI like reading analysis to understand the course of history, from your analysis I feel that an important step is taken in the Indian TV, right?I can tell that the sexual tension of the episode was the top, five star.it reminds me of a French songEnglish lyricsTurn the time the storm
Back to the wild
Force the gates, dams
The wolf from its cage
Feel the wind rages
Beat the blood in our veins
Turn up the guitars
And the sound of motorcycles start.
It only takes one spark
From nothing, a gesture
Suffice it to spark,
And a love note
For