It burned my screen

Barbiedoll_sona thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
well i changed my channel as soon as i saw that nasty women speaking English... Later i don't know what happened..Amand said where is babhi and Paro entered in ball party with in a stunning avatar.. All attention grabbed towards paro.. I am pitying on rudy... Poor he losses his senses..dance was flawless ..both ashish and sanzy are fab dancers.. But rudy's expressions... He constantly staring at her..like he saw her first time.. Ya it was quiet shock for him.. Paro on hills...with sleeve less blouse.. Uff my sexy seductress...while dancing he was pulling her... pushing her with intense looks...it proved that he was also so eager to dance with her.. I felt that he was about to kiss her as he constantly staring at her lips... And paro she closed her eyes.. Was she waiting for his kiss... pic credit goes to creator...i am sure she is from our forum...may i sing a song for paro rani.. Blue eyes hypnotise karati menu...juicy lips...unchi hills ..red sari me bomb lagati menu..
Edited by _SONA_ - 11 years ago

Isn't he looking for kiss here 😆
KushiKumarising thumbnail

Originally posted by: _SONA_

Isn't he looking for kiss here 😆

Intact they both are 😆

Originally posted by: KushiKumarising

Intact they both are 😆

yup atlas he was thinking about it..but she was all ready for it by closing her eyes 🤣
-MONA- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Ek kiss tho bantha hai yaar ...
SanzBarbie thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
He resisted to kiss her..
Awesome episode
Hope thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
Beautiful Post...

The screen was on fire for sure. Rudra's intense, desire filled eyes were eating away every inch of Paro... ☺️ That pause in the dance where she closes her eyes and he comes so close to her with those fire filled eyes, burning her was breath taking. That moment I almost screamed, "OMG! he is going to kiss her, now, in the party." But nope. And I should admit, I felt kind of revealed there. I mean, The dance itself was killing me and I was soo not ready for the kiss today. I would have seriously died of happiness😆

misscrazyfan thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Burned to ashes my screen

Originally posted by: Hope

<font face="Times New Roman, Times, serif" size="3">Beautiful Post...

The screen was on fire for sure. Rudra's intense, desire filled eyes were eating away every inch of Paro... ☺️ That pause in the dance where she closes her eyes and he comes so close to her with those fire filled eyes, burning her was breath taking. That moment I almost screamed, "OMG! he is going to kiss her, now, in the party." But nope. And I should admit, I felt kind of revealed there. I mean, The dance itself was killing me and I was soo not ready for the kiss today. I would have seriously died of happiness😆 </font>

dance was so passionated...yes they both almost turned to kiss each other.. I don't how sanzy and ashish had done it.. That too onwards whole media 😉

Originally posted by: misscrazyfan

Burned to ashes my screen

we need some time get on senses again... And today drunken scene 😆