14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: chhanchhan88

WOW what a shocking & stunning episode

cvs hats off to u
loved the twist
Sash take a bow for your outstanding performance
may be today we can expect SBS OR SBB segment regarding this marriage sequess

Yaa...today we got so many segs back to back 😊(sadly,they all were same) but,I don't like this Chipku 'Paro'. Her innocence n simplicity was her identity... Love or forgiveness is imp but not in the cost of self respect n dignity.
Edited by Joseph_A - 11 years ago
Joseph_A thumbnail

Originally posted by: Barbievishi20

Just Watched epi!
I guess m d only one who enjoyed last part more thn 1st part 👏 - No..I am also in same boat. 😳
Dusro ka Mausam bigadne wali auntyji ka khud hi Mausam bigad gya 😆
Sumer ki toh baithe bithaye hi lottery lag gyi 😛
Mausam auntyji ne aaj hi challenge kiya tha 1 paise kama k dikhaye li ji aaj hi baithe bithaye 3+10 lakh rs kama liye 🤣 - Yes !! Sumer Bhai Sa ki toh Big Bonanza Lottery nikal gayi. 😛Poor Mohini Kaki sa... 😆

Dis was not expected from Rudra 🤬
But thn i guess he is only testing Paro 🤔 - I hope so. 😳

My Paro baisa 😭
She shld gv karara jawab to dis Major banasa 😎 - I was waiting for this...😊but,after watching today Segs... Can't say more...

Precap- I dislike Sumer bt he is so hilarious 😆
Ro kyun rhi hai Bawli :P
Jealous Rudra 👏

PS: I wont mind if Paro agrees to marry Sumer.. - I am wid that too. 😳
M so loving dis Dhamakedar Twist 😎

SapnaTanmay thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Joseph_A

Yaa...today we got so many segs back to back 😊(sadly,they all were same) but,I don't like this Chipku 'Paro'. Her innocence n simplicity was her identity... Love or forgiveness is imp but not in the cost of self respect n dignity.

paro's continues pleading for forgiveness is too much. lets hope what cvs store for us. in todays SBS/SBB thet showed doll & sindoor in that case means first paro will falling in love with rudra. some articles said even before RR starts so hope they justify her act in bravery award function
Sidda8 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
It's a good twist though I can't see my Paro in tears.
Joseph_A thumbnail

Originally posted by: chhanchhan88

paro's continues pleading for forgiveness is too much. lets hope what cvs store for us. in todays SBS/SBB thet showed doll & sindoor in that case means first paro will falling in love with rudra. some articles said even before RR starts so hope they justify her act in bravery award function

I have no problem if they show Paro realized her feelings for Rudra.Its not a crime but,showing these kind of desperation is not looking good...as per my opinion Its not suits on her character too.

It was good for Laila but,not for Paro. I am still confused abt that Mandir hug...what was the use of that hug on that moment...??
😕
Joseph_A thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sidda8

It's a good twist though I can't see my Paro in tears.

Agree Sida !! Its so painful to see her in this situation widout any fault.
Joseph_A thumbnail

Originally posted by: JazzyMohd

Thanks for the caps Jo!!!

..welcome Jazz 😳
Joseph_A thumbnail

Originally posted by: malavika6

watched the episode today. good episode. sanaya's expression is excellent.asish is also good too. i like sumer and his changed behaviour😆. this is the way rudra wants to know who is the real culprit.it is easier to make truth out from sumer's mouth than mohini. i always like to watch his scenes.

Sumer Banna sa toh just Rocking 🤣 He is so fast to say, YES ! 😆 Rudra's real motive is not clear yet...so,can't say anything abt it.I hope this time Major sa will his brain too. 😕