Hunnybunny3 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
This is the cutest thing I have read today. Aman baisa needs more screen time. He is adorable 🤗
bluemoon255 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
a big thank you to all the people who liked and commented on this os. I am so happy that you all enjoyed it. ❤️
bluemoon255 thumbnail
Thank you bhaisa😃
bluemoon255 thumbnail

Originally posted by: prettypri

Very sweet.. Love Rudras possessive side

😛

me too. hope we get to see his possessive side onscreen soon😃
bluemoon255 thumbnail

thank you bhaisa 😃
bluemoon255 thumbnail

Originally posted by: sara_in

chweet...☺️

Aur bhi lekho

thank you. I will definitely write more.😃
bluemoon255 thumbnail

Originally posted by: shreya_rc

oooh !! nishu !! soo sweet yaar ! loved loved loved this tiny os ! it is as cute as paro's fleeting smile !😃

thank you shreya bhaisa. waise tu bhi badi cute hai.

p.s. not able to come to your thread because of post limit.😭
bluemoon255 thumbnail

Originally posted by: divyarnav

Ohh its simply gud plzz do one for paro's side i neet to see her possessive..

I was thinking of writing one for paro too but right now nothing is coming to my mind😭
bluemoon255 thumbnail

thank you ❤️
jen1 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
So cute . A jealous Rudra .
hope they put a few of Rudra jealous sequences in Rangrasya once Paro clears the all the misunderstanding ..what fun it will be to watch.🤣