Rudra the protector, again! Edit- Find the button.

Beauceant thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

I just love when Rudra Dev becomes Rudra the protector!!!😳😳 Especially when its Paro that he's protecting..

Last week I'd made this post on "The Rangrasiya pose"

And the last scene from yesterday seemed like a variation to the classic one.. And Rudra is protecting Paro again, and taking the pain intended for her. His magical healing properties and Edward Cullen like apparitions aside, he is once again her shield. Anyway I just loved that and could not resist saying this.. Agreed, very emotionally charged episode, the message, the social issue, all in their place, but I love the fact that they ended the episode with this..

P.S.- This does not mean I support transformation of Paro to Professor Paro or her lack of survival instinct!! I mean who would go on talking after that seeing expression on Mohini kaki's face??? Major-sa should get her eyes and brain checked while he still has the Mediclaim as a part of his soon-to-be gone job!

P.P.S.- Whoever stole the buttons on Rudra's kurta and left the button holes there to make a point , aapka bahut Aabhar!!👏🤗

Edit- Can anyone find any buttons on that kurta?? I cant!! And i did try..😆😆

Edited by Msfrootie - 11 years ago

ddsoaps thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
P.P.S.- Whoever stole the buttons on Rudra's kurta and left the button holes there to make a point , aapka bahut Aabhar!!👏🤗

☺️😉 weekend eye candy!

-Sush- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

He taking the slap for her was so romantic!!!❤️❤️ Men are most attractive when they are protecting the women!!

Thanks for clarifying the mystery on the Kurta...was wondering about that...😆

That is one hot Kurta...I must say...😃
Edited by -Sush- - 11 years ago
Beauceant thumbnail

There are no buttons- I double checked!!😃

gangaprakash38 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Msfrootie

I just love when Rudra Dev becomes Rudra the protector!!!😳😳 Especially when its Paro that he's protecting..

Last week I'd made this post on http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=3912555">"The Rangrasiya pose" .

And the last scene from yesterday seemed like a variation to the classic one.. And Rudra is protecting Paro again, and taking the pain intended for her. His magical healing properties and Edward Cullen like apparitions aside, he is once again her shield. Anyway I just loved that and could not resist saying this.. Agreed, very emotionally charged episode, the message, the social issue, all in their place, but I love the fact that they ended the episode with this..

P.S.- This does not mean I support transformation of Paro to Professor Paro or her lack of survival instinct!! I mean who would go on talking after that seeing expression on Mohini kaki's face??? Major-sa should get her eyes and brain checked while he still has the Mediclaim as a part of his soon-to-be gone job!

Happy to see somebody noticed this apparition skills of Major sa.. thought I was being mental when no body even comments on it. what they showed was quite unnatural you see.. He would have to run around Paro (from between Mythili and Paro) or run around the dinning table past Kaki to humanly appear between Paro and Kaki (phew I am getting tired even thinking of the fete...naa... not possible. Apparition it is...😆😆😆
-Sush- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

True😆

LOve the second picture too...when I saw that...was wondering if he was going to turn his head at 9 o clock angle😆

"His magical healing properties and Edward Cullen like apparitions aside, he is once again her shield"😆..Apparition it was...or that must have been some move and some blind eye...for mausam sa to not notice tthat...until the slap was delivered....😆 GOTTA LOVE IT!!!

Edited by -Sush- - 11 years ago
Beauceant thumbnail

Originally posted by: gangaprakash38

Happy to see somebody noticed this apparition skills of Major sa.. thought I was being mental when no body even comments on it. what they showed was quite unnatural you see.. He would have to run around Paro (from between Mythili and Paro) or run around the dinning table past Kaki to humanly appear between Paro and Kaki (phew I am getting tired even thinking of the fete...naa... not possible. Apparition it is...😆😆😆

Shortest possible route is to get up from his right ( lets forget the space constraints) and run in front of Paro either between Paro and the table (hardly any space there either) or Paro and Mythili- both of which will take more than the 0.000000007 nanoseconds he took. So apparition it is..

Edited by Msfrootie - 11 years ago
Beauceant thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Sush-

True😆

LOve the second picture too...when I saw that...was wondering if he was going to turn his head at 9 o clock angle😆

"His magical healing properties and Edward Cullen like apparitions aside, he is once again her shield"😆...that must have been some move and some blind eye...for mausam sa to not notice tthat...until the slap was delivered....😆 GOTTA LOVE IT!!!

@ red-

He has magical self control too.. The entire forum is looking there and he's not!!😆😆
Aruni. thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4

Yaar Buttons hai - Just black cloth-made ones! I can faintly see one or two... 😆
ThithliDhost thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Shortest possible route is to get up from his right ( lets forget the space constraints) and run in front of Paro either between Paro and the table (hardly any space there either) or Paro and Mythili- both of which will take more than the 0.000000007 nanoseconds he took. So apparition it is..

👏 .. The way he is seated, looks like he is anticipating that slap and is ready to charge any min.. Army compact training came in handy? ( trying to find logic where there is none😆)