Twinkle Khanna says physical cheating isn’t a deal breaker
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 23, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Leap & Separation!
SSR Family To Challenge CBI Closure Report
AT - Abhishek Bajaj 🐐 Humara Bajaj ❤️
🏠Caption Writing Contest -Bring Pictures to Life!🏠 RESULTS
Spirit - The Sound Story Of The Film
Abhinav Kashyap about Aamir & Saif
Akash & Isha Ambani s birthday celebration in Jamnagar.
Originally posted by: march2011
during the shootout...he promised to protect her but he disappeared😕
Originally posted by: MoronsKiMallika
Naa Roggie. Jalaal is NOT brain-dead. He just trusts the wrong people and he has every reason to be soft on MA because she is his mother minus the genetic connection. People play on his emotions- not his brains. Asad was a fundamentalist but never abusive , i agree.Rudra? Can't say? He is very very aggressive and Paro will soon be the object of his hatred, passion and frustration. But she is too fragile, man. Rudra can pin her to walls, beds and just intimidate her with physicality. But the abuse you are fearing is going to be more on an emotional level because Rudra himself is a victim of emotional abuse from his parents.
Originally posted by: rogerrocks
Haha i agree..Just that i find MA incredibly annoying🥱 I have no idea how Jalal patiently listens to her never ending lectures😆 Aadam rocks that way..He gives a damn about MA😎 And i love the way he is so nonchalant about all the speeches she gives him👏😆Honestly, while i do think emotional abuse is infinite times worse than physical violence,a m fine with the former cos it provides for good drama and angst..But physical violence in these shows is such a huge turn off especially when they try to romanticize it..Its not hot from any angle😳😆
Originally posted by: MoronsKiMallika
Haaye, don't say that yaar. i love Ashwini and MA - she is the only woman who has both spine and brains. Apart from MA, all women in harem have their brain weighed down by their jhoomars, maang-tikkaas and horrible wigs.😆...Aadham is cool - ussko sirf taaj aur takht chaahiye.🤣The thing is that actors and directors don't get it right, usually. There is a difference between seducing a woman to a corner and scaring her to a corner. Anyway, Rudra and Paro are AS OF NOW based on the Stockholm Syndrome , so we will have to see how this plays out. But romanticizing cannot happen here- because Rudra is meant to scare Paro.
Jalal and Asad are rude? How? When?😲😆 Rudra's swag + Jalal's lopsided grin and effortless flirting + Asad's vulnerability and loyalty is what i was referring to😳😆 I'l mute the tameez and tehzeeb lectures😆
Lol..Ashwini is fine but MA is annoying😆 Especially because she is literally everywhere..Omnipotent😳 And she is there to brainwash every character in the show..So yeah, i really need a break😆 She is not as annoying as Tannu though..She was a different level of obnoxious and annoying😆Agreed..The problem is even when the male lead is abusing the female lead, we have a mitwa or rabba ve or maahi playing in the bg😳😆
Yeh to thoda zyaada ho gaya. Baraa-e- meharbaani waapss zameen pe aa jaiye. In simple English, earth to Roger. It would be nice but this guy would have Jalaal's arrogance, Rudra's trust issues and Asad's anger management problems too. Unless you were to programme him. 😛
Originally posted by: Rockerchic
A bit late I am 😆
I loved tha little moment where the world stops around them and they stare at each other. He's mesmerized while she's scared but they can't see anything else but each other.