Jiyagulabi_26 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
I don't understand. Why so hush hush about trp. Come on man the show just started give it some time... We r giving such a good feed back. We all have to be patient..
prodipto18 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: lrlpam

I don't understand y 1.5 is being considered bad...it's very good as opening TRP considering the stiff competition it faces from 2 very popular shows. Plus,RR started during new yr,there was bound to be some impact. Sanaya's biggest hits had negligible TRPs when they started,so y think so negatively abt RR's future. Even MEIEJ never got good TRPs,but it's still there,isn't it. let's forget TRPs and simply enjoy the story as long as it's good

i am not a bg tym fan of sanaya
bt i realy adore her since mjht days
pls dnt consider i am against her
u pls corect ur data

MEIEJ is the only show in 2013 dat openend wid 3.0 trp highest in 2013
and secondly it touched 4.5 trp and it touched top 3 shows in india
and it is bcoz of meiej one show in starplus lost its trps

it is bcoz of mr saurabh tewary and colors tactics 2 turn rk character haywire and absurd things viweres lost interest
in case of RR its a really gud show stiff competition from 2 big shows in star and zee

her star power is as gud as DD ,bt the male ashish is not as big as VD,acting wise both r excellent
and aftr trps are changed to tvts and many many tier 3 cities are also considered in tvts d trps of colors have come down
if u only take mumbai and delhi and puen and kol RR trps wud surely b high
AmazingAmy thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 6
I'm not bothered about the TRPs. The show just started. I am sure it will grow in ratings once they focus on the love-hate story between the leads (which is what majority of the audiences tune in to see anyway)...along with the positive word of mouth, which will help.
It baffles me that a wonderfully produced show like 24 with Anil Kapoor and a big budget can get super low ratings while some of the most unoriginal shows get high ratings...and we wonder why Indian TV is so redundant and regressive. I just hope it doesn't discourage producers from trying new things and giving us quality stuff in the future.
All that matters is that RR is fantastic and we are loving it.
natkhat..anki.. thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
i cant understand mb ka comparison rr se kyo kiya ja rha h 😕 😕
prodipto18 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: AyeReKhushi

I'm not bothered about the TRPs. The show just started. I am sure it will grow in ratings once they focus on the love-hate story between the leads (which is what majority of the audiences tune in to see anyway)...along with the positive word of mouth, which will help.

It baffles me that a wonderfully produced show like 24 with Anil Kapoor and a big budget can get super low ratings while some of the most unoriginal shows get high ratings...and we wonder why Indian TV is so redundant and regressive. I just hope it doesn't discourage producers from trying new things and giving us quality stuff in the future.
All that matters is that RR is fantastic and we are loving it.

aftwe new tvt system
many tier 2 and tier 3 cities are also included in the system
dats y dis has happend
even cities lyk mumbai ,pune ,kolkta,bangalre,delhi gurgaon ppl lyk 2 c love storeies
bt lucknow ,surat and many small cities prefer yeh riushta kya kehla hain

wat 2 do

even dis can b countered if colors continuosly prmte it shows in dese cities as well and continuosly counter ess trps also
in ling run it wil benfit dem
bt not in short run

even 9:30 show qubool hain got excellnt trps
Doremon_Selfie thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: prodipto18

aftwe new tvt system
many tier 2 and tier 3 cities are also included in the system
dats y dis has happend
even cities lyk mumbai ,pune ,kolkta,bangalre,delhi gurgaon ppl lyk 2 c love storeies
bt lucknow ,surat and many small cities prefer yeh riushta kya kehla hain

wat 2 do

even dis can b countered if colors continuosly prmte it shows in dese cities as well and continuosly counter ess trps also
in ling run it wil benfit dem
bt not in short run

even 9:30 show qubool hain got excellnt trps

lucknow is a big city
quite bigger than gurgaon
yrk has loyal audience
even ram milaye jodi parichay qubool hai agle janam laagi tujhse couldnt beat it for more than 3 weeks
sp has got a huge reach
I agree with you that inclusion L1 towns has affected Colors
SWEEBILLI thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: vari3241

I dont care abt d TRP ...i .love d show n will watch it ..till watever duration its gonna survive...everyone has their own taste... d negativity is d truth of d society...widow re marriage,preventing illegal arms smuggling to avoid bloodshed,disobeying laws to protect d country, doing d duty to its fullest...is negativity🤔...than god save this world.

@ bold👏...Forget abt the TRP lets just enjoy now
947708 thumbnail
why you guys worried about numbers i don't get it???
see the quality not quantity.
enjoy the serial not crappy trp see the crappiest serials tops the chart.
947708 thumbnail

Originally posted by: prodipto18

i am not a bg tym fan of sanaya
bt i realy adore her since mjht days
pls dnt consider i am against her
u pls corect ur data

MEIEJ is the only show in 2013 dat openend wid 3.0 trp highest in 2013
and secondly it touched 4.5 trp and it touched top 3 shows in india
and it is bcoz of meiej one show in starplus lost its trps

it is bcoz of mr saurabh tewary and colors tactics 2 turn rk character haywire and absurd things viweres lost interest
in case of RR its a really gud show stiff competition from 2 big shows in star and zee

her star power is as gud as DD ,bt the male ashish is not as big as VD,acting wise both r excellent
and aftr trps are changed to tvts and many many tier 3 cities are also considered in tvts d trps of colors have come down
if u only take mumbai and delhi and puen and kol RR trps wud surely b high

proof needed wait...
Edited by rockstar29 - 12 years ago
dmg2c thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
TRP maharaj ko chhodo! widow remarriage is a damn good thing. showing the forces in a good light is a damn good thing. Patriotism is a damn good thing. love is the best thing of all. and life should be about second chances. thank god its not a saas bahu show. i am waiting for the story to unfold.