KambakthIshq thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4
The male lead is gonna kill female leads hubby... Way to go RR👏 This is what I call a hatke show👍🏼
Im Soo looking fwd to this show...I bet it will be worth watching for the first few months😆

Glad to catchup with you Roger. Its been ages since I have been on QH forum🤢 TTYL
Edited by KambakthIshq - 12 years ago
WaqtZaya thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 7
unresed page 1 :D kya hot tha :D

scene tha, Laila ko main HATE karungi soocha but aye haiye Billi agar aisi ho toh hate jaye Thakur ke pass 🤣
giee thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: KambakthIshq

The male lead is gonna kill female leads hubby... Way to go RR👏 This is what I call a hatke show👍🏼

Im Soo looking fwd to this show...I bet it will be worth watching for the first few months😆

Glad to catchup with you Roger. Its been ages since I have been on QH forum🤢 TTYL

@Bold - 😆 True that
rogerrocks thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: MisHumptyDumpty

Today's episode, i remembered you Rajni 😆 And what a brilliant coincidence that you are too watching the show 🤣

Anyway remembered something with SUHAGRAAT 🤣

Sad that RR is too predictable. 😭

But Ohh Man Ashish. Sacchi mein eye candy hai yea boss. ☺️

WoW..What made you remember me? The sexy male lead?😳😆 This SR was way better re😆
FarhaadkiMahi thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail
hi dear
dam hot ashish
chandragupt ki yaad aa gai
but i m really impreesed with serial .looking forward this serial its really refresing
WaqtZaya thumbnail
Oh my my Gieee KI how have been you guys doing? 🤗
WaqtZaya thumbnail
Moni you are here too? waah waah jioo kaka 🤣
rogerrocks thumbnail

Originally posted by: disha15

Ashish,why are you married?!! 🥺

I want him in MY bedroom! 😡

Archana,please give him to me 😆

Holy mother of god! That scene was so effing HOT! ☺️

I know..Archana is lucky man😆 I was sorta disoriented after that scene and din focus on the rest of the epi😆
peachpie thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
It was existing in history but never shown on a Tele soap so we have a difference her. Rudra is the Hot man angry young and not alone.
rogerrocks thumbnail

Originally posted by: giee

Rogie 🤗

I see many familiar faces/IDs here 😆

Ohh and the guy is insanely HOT ☺️

Hey giee..Long time no see😃 Yup, Ashish is hot indeed😆