Last Post on this Forum 8 years ago
Posted by: TitansFan · 15 years ago
Hey Gals , I havent watched this show from first , but when i accidentally tunned nto starone , i happened to come across this show and i...
Posted by: shriya84 · 15 years ago
Hi., the acting of kanak(yashashree)is excellent so far. her caring so much for her dead husband's family makes me., feel it would be...
Posted by: wida · 15 years ago
guyss lets votee for karan he iss the last oen in the list :( http://hotpix.starboxoffice.com/votehotpixstars.aspx
hi,thanks for yr replies on my doubt. I laughed and enjoyed thoroughly bootni's" khanak one shot". great imagination. good potential to
hi., why did not shantanu and the manager ask the village guy earlier., seeing his age., friendlinessetc.,the first person that
Posted by: creative_1 · 15 years ago
what do you guys think..this new guy who has agreed to marry khank will keep her happy or not???
Posted by: -Preeti- · 15 years ago
Salaam Namastey Guys I shall be on Leave(completely Inactive) from 08th May 2010 to 23rd May 2010. So inbetween anyone has any issue's Kindly...
Posted by: creative_1 · 15 years ago
hi guys .. if you have liked the show and want to know more about the show..please ask me..will give answers to all your queries...also let me...
Posted by: ankita.sushant · 15 years ago
weelll guys I was watching RBO today aand I thought I should open a new thread to thank -Nipun97- for all the videos and all the videos are EHQ !...
HEy Gals , OMG, i loved todays episode , it had many shades some gud and some bad ..... but i loved the precap a lot...
his mom calling shantanu saying he is liek his dad and b lablabla and than his dad calls him that he is like his mom pooor guy reallyy
HEY, Well i honestly didnot get the point ?? i mean its not like shantanu saved khanak from humuliation or something but why he didnot taker
HEy , Actually today i loved so many things ............................ Chalo shaan relax finally Dulha Mil Gaya .,,,,,, And i...
HEY, well iam trrrying to make forum active and at same time discussing wat i want to share with everyone of u ................... I
Posted by: -bhootni- · 15 years ago
Hey all...sorry I was waiting for the episode to be uploaded! So let's get on with the episode...shall we :P Precap: The doctor says
Posted by: Dancingdoll · 15 years ago
Guys, Read on - 1. Suraj's mom - Bai is hospitalized. The doctor informs the family that Bai is not well. There are loads of clots in
Posted by: rishani · 15 years ago
From now another actress will play the caracter of Natacha,and it's confirmed . The actress's names is: Kadambari Kadam. She was also in Teen...
Hey guys this is the Game Of The Week for the week of 26th april It is easy and I am sure you guys have played it before Ok you
D O T W Hey guyss the show is now on for more than 2 weeks, and quite a lot of things happend already. (before i go ahead this is
Precap: Khanak's FIL is repenting that he cannot do anything for Khanak who he brought in this house not as a DIL but as a daughter. Shantanu
Posted by: -Aysha- · 15 years ago
What are our TV celebs doing this summer? Yashashri Newcomer Yashashri looks like a sweet bubbly and young spirited girl. And she
Posted by: pickachu · 15 years ago
I have seen in the precap that sarpanch has slapped shaan.Behchara shaan jab se iss village main aaya hai isse slap hi per rahay hain.I feel sad
Posted by: -Fatima- · 15 years ago
Hey guys please sign up for written update if your willing to take your time and write a summary for the episode.it 'll be really nice of u
Posted by: -Juhi. · 15 years ago
heyyyyyy KT fans plzz vote for him asap n as many times as u can here is the link http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=1389278
Posted by: Somya_2200 · 15 years ago
Khanak in dilemma and questions herself... how can they take such a decision of marrying her to his hubby's murderer shantanu.....she ws sad....
Posted by: Rimsie. · 15 years ago
doing on behalf of shini aka lilindiangurl13 Suraj's parents are talking. father says he never thought he will ever live see a day like...
Hey guys , Hey i just wanted to ask and know why there are no UT links of RBO from 19th, 23,26-30th april ?? arent no one updating them...
Hey , Iam new in this forum, i was watching thisshow for a week now and i like it ...... hope i would be welcomed
Posted by: LiViYa · 15 years ago
well guys..i know thts nt possible..its jus a fun poll i liked harpeet 4m d vry beginning!bt wz watchin d show 4 karan aka shan!sumwhr i felt...
Well Nitz and I were discussing something...I can't remember what...lol and we came up with what would happen if ShaNak's house was
p_name
p_countrycode@p_username
p_pronounp_groupname
p_userlevelp_bio
Stay Connected with IndiaForums!
Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.
Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".