NinjaInPyjamas Thumbnail
NinjaInPyjamas

14 years ago

Our Besharam Wishlist :D

Besharmi Zindabad! Here you go guys...the most awaited thread List down all you want to see.... Shanak do in the much more awaited SR.. Those...

Expand ▼
serendipitous Thumbnail
serendipitous

14 years ago

I for one...

loved the episode today!! Take a bow CVS's! Soo hilarious, engaging, even romantic with oodles of shanak and their adaayein without losing the...

Expand ▼
-YasharanArshi- Thumbnail
-YasharanArshi-

14 years ago

~ *~ Happy Women's Day ~*~

To all The Beautiful Charming Kind Caring Loving Ladies out here Wish You all a Very Happy Women's Day LOVE /...

Expand ▼
destinylove Thumbnail
destinylove

14 years ago

Written updates 08 march 2011

Happy International womens day to all of U !!!! so here we go with the recap; Yesterdays episode ended with sunil

Expand ▼
tanya-karan4eva Thumbnail
tanya-karan4eva

14 years ago

is yashu on womens day???

hi guys sry for opening a new topic just wanted 2 know if yashu's about anywhere??

Expand ▼
shanakyasharan Thumbnail
shanakyasharan

14 years ago

yashu n kt r soooooooooo cute in 2days epi

im watching d epi n i can say only n only one wrd fr yashu n ky cute cute cute cute cute man they r...

Expand ▼
shanakyasharan Thumbnail
shanakyasharan

14 years ago

khandelwal parivaar rocks

khandelwal parivaar totally rocks sunavi r soooooooooooooo cute in 2 days epi cant believe dada daadi banne ke liye yeh dono mare jaa rahe hai

Expand ▼
shanakyasharan Thumbnail
shanakyasharan

14 years ago

kt is rocking 2 day

omgggggggggggggg kts no dialoguies high facial expression wala scenes 2 day r amazing just d way he does those funny expressions n comic timing

Expand ▼
OlicityFan Thumbnail
OlicityFan

14 years ago

Rank!

Just saw our CM ranking....24! :( we had 351 votes and posted a lot of topics too...but still....24??... wat more are we supposed to...

Expand ▼
Yasharanrocks Thumbnail
Yasharanrocks

14 years ago

6kids

the way khanak teases shaan z sooooooooooooooooo xute.5-6bacche n xpression of shaan after listenng 2 dis is maha adorable.shaan ko kitne...

Expand ▼
SidNeeti-fan Thumbnail
SidNeeti-fan

14 years ago

RBO first birhtday

our janu baby RBO vl b tuning a year old dis april n its tym for a grand party i was wondering if v can request d channel or d production house...

Expand ▼
-YasharanArshi- Thumbnail
-YasharanArshi-

14 years ago

39 & 28 !!!

Yeh Kya Huaaa... Kab Huaaaa,,, Kyoooon Huaaa ,,,, Kaise Huaaaa ... Jo Bhi Huaaa ... Booora Huaaa !!! YM @ 39 and KT @ 28 ????...

Expand ▼
SidNeeti-fan Thumbnail
SidNeeti-fan

14 years ago

loving d new director

m loving d new director coz hes givin us brilliant shnak scenes one after d other plz contiue mr director love u

Expand ▼
Yasharanrocks Thumbnail
Yasharanrocks

14 years ago

rahul and shaan scene

huh.wats d problem of rahul if shaan bcums a dad.hez so sarcastic and shaan stop being nice 2 him but luvd the line "brand new dad" and...

Expand ▼
IFsKhanak Thumbnail
IFsKhanak

14 years ago

Written Update 7th March 2011

Shan's worried, he's in the living room i think shaan: may papa banoonga to idiot lagoonga yar how will i introduce myself to others, "hi may

Expand ▼
brewberries Thumbnail
brewberries

14 years ago

RBO is lossing its old touch. Yes/No?

RBO is getting very boring since last 3-4 months. Especially since the entry of Manish, Priyanka and Jaskaran. it has turned very...

Expand ▼
OlicityFan Thumbnail
OlicityFan

14 years ago

Awww.....Madz!

in the precap....she was soo caring!.. .... cant believe i used to call her SD..(Senior Dumbo)....... she has changed soo much...for the

Expand ▼
tanya-karan4eva Thumbnail
tanya-karan4eva

14 years ago

How can we make RBO go up??!!!

hi guys i realy lyk rbo as realy realy luv it cnt liv wivout kt and ym noooooooooooooo waaaaaaaaaaaay we have 2 do sumthing there must be a way...

Expand ▼
jyothi1989 Thumbnail
jyothi1989

14 years ago

the bump

Saturdays epi was really gud khanak talking to the teddy was so adorable and checking in the mirror and seeing the tummy showed her innocence...

Expand ▼
-Veena- Thumbnail
-Veena-

14 years ago

~RBO~Weekly Discussion/Live Updt Td#34~250Episodes

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ ~~~Rang Badalti Odhani~~~ This is a daily/weekly episode discussion thread. You can discuss daily episodes..

Expand ▼
x-affy-x Thumbnail
x-affy-x

14 years ago

Rahul!!!!!

i havent been watching it for a while but i watched it yesterday and today what happened between rahul and jenny? what happened to...

Expand ▼
Aussiegal Thumbnail
Aussiegal

14 years ago

Sam

Hi all, Does anyone know what's happened to Sam?Just seemed to suddenly disappear?? *-)

Expand ▼
Silpa_25 Thumbnail
Silpa_25

14 years ago

Did u notice... :D

Hey RBO's lovers... ... I saw today, saturday's episode and I noticed one thing... ... The jodis Sunil-Madhvi, Akshay-Khushboo and...

Expand ▼
Anu80 Thumbnail
Anu80

14 years ago

Time for new Montage

Dhulwadi track is over I presume...so time to have a new Montage... I would suggest they show a pregnant Khanak... worried Shaan holding her and

Expand ▼
Yasharanrocks Thumbnail
Yasharanrocks

14 years ago

Khanak with teddy

uff dis iz my 3rd topic 2day.hope its not considerd as spammng just luv dis scene. awwwwwwww khanak spkng wid teddy.sooooooooooo cute.yashu

Expand ▼
-Candy- Thumbnail
-Candy-

14 years ago

RED shoes !!

Heyyyy guyzzz..... long tym since me posted a topic ... coz dnt get time 2 visit forum !! well so hw r u all ?? dis week's RBO is like sooooo...

Expand ▼
OlicityFan Thumbnail
OlicityFan

14 years ago

Welcome back Akshay aka Rushad!

Welcome back Akshay bhaiyya!.... missed u soo much in the family drama.........i literally screamed when they showed him!! and.....as...

Expand ▼
Yasharanrocks Thumbnail
Yasharanrocks

14 years ago

who will b disappoined??????

sunvi toh 4 sure. but who will b disappoined oder den dem????shaan/khanak. shaan to went away tooooo far with his imaginations.kids around...

Expand ▼
The_May_Rose Thumbnail
The_May_Rose

14 years ago

Return Of The Short Form....

Loved Madhavi new short-form....I'll have to dig up that thread I once made .... Anyway today's Madhavi ShaNak scene was just sooo funny

Expand ▼
Yasharanrocks Thumbnail
Yasharanrocks

14 years ago

for the 1st time in the history of RBO

ok in yest epi for the 1st time in the history of RBO A song seq without SHANAK cant say more wat r ur views??????????

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".