janavi07 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

OMG...akshay-khushboo have 2 twins...n all r naughty too...so many children in k family ...loved their way of gifting shaan...i love it!
room decorated...bed is so beautiful... where is nikhil supposed to sleep then...?
just waiting for the next part...if nikil will sleep on bed...then what happen yaar...?looking romantic part ahed...

snigdhanagar thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
omg akshay n khushoo hav two set of twins...πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†
n dey accepted nikhil as deir brother...
earlier it was nikhil only who used to bring shanak closer nw to so mny naughty kids wht will happ...πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†
so room is decorated with flowers bt will be of no use whn nikhil will be sleeping wid dm...🀣🀣 n in each update dey fall 1nce or twice...πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜† i love it...
waiting fr nxt part niki...
ShaNak_RagNa thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
nikki
awesome update
and very interesting marriage loved it
snigdhanagar thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
niki where r u?????????? u wnt update tonight???????😭😭😭😭😭
hey u ok na????πŸ˜•
niki_rbo thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: heer_85

Nice update Nikki

Mr n Mrs Akshay's kids r vry naughty LOL!
they enter the room n c it decorated beautifully love the room view Nikki
loved it
now may be Nikkli will sleep with other kids to have fun n shanak will get privacy lol!πŸ˜‰
waiting for them to be alone in the room n u to give a romantic updates πŸ˜†

thanks yaar...
niki_rbo thumbnail

Originally posted by: janavi07

OMG...akshay-khushboo have 2 twins...n all r naughty too...so many children in k family ...loved their way of gifting shaan...i love it!
room decorated...bed is so beautiful... where is nikhil supposed to sleep then...?
just waiting for the next part...if nikil will sleep on bed...then what happen yaar...?looking romantic part ahed...

thanks janavi...

niki_rbo thumbnail

Originally posted by: snigdhanagar

omg akshay n khushoo hav two set of twins...πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†
n dey accepted nikhil as deir brother...
earlier it was nikhil only who used to bring shanak closer nw to so mny naughty kids wht will happ...πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†
so room is decorated with flowers bt will be of no use whn nikhil will be sleeping wid dm...🀣🀣 n in each update dey fall 1nce or twice...πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜† i love it...
waiting fr nxt part niki...

thanks sneha...
niki_rbo thumbnail

Originally posted by: snigdhanagar

niki where r u?????????? u wnt update tonight???????😭
hey u ok na????πŸ˜•

hey sneha i am fine...guest came yaar...so busy with them...and current went at 7.15 to 8.15 and 10.15 to 11.15...so writing it it took a long time...

😊
niki_rbo thumbnail
hi friends...

ch : 18

shaan opend his room and he was stood still...khanak who was standing behind him...

khanak surprised why he is standing out...so khanak peeped from back of his shoulder

and was shocked...room was arranged with flowers and candles...

on the bed full of roses...room was in dim light...

nikil:papa...why is flowers on bed...

shaan:for suhagraat...(bit his tongue)

nikil:wat sugar rat...

khanak laughed out...shaan turned and looked her...she stopped laughing

khanaks cheeks turned red...she quickly walked in...

nikil:come on papa tell me...

shaan:uhh...uhhhwhen new people come to america...they will decorate with flowers...

(while entering room)

nikil:oh...but papa u have come here already na...

shaan:uhh...this is for u nikil...

khanak opened her back and took a nighty and went to dress change...

when she came out she saw nikil and shaan r laying in the bed...

shaan was wearing track pants and vest...nikil is wearing vest and sorts...

shaan is saying some story...shaan was saying it very enthuastic...

nikil was smiling at him...nikil saw khanak...

nikil:mommy come here...papa is saying a story...

khanak went and layed besides nikil...

nikil:mommy turn this side...he made her turn sideways and

she has to face shaan...nikil took her hands with him and he turned

sideways and hugged shaan...khanaks hand on his waist..over her hand nikils hand...

khanak tried to take ...but nikil holded it tight...

khanak looked at shaan...who was also looking at her...

they were starring at eachother...

nikil:papa come on tell the story...

shaan:uhh...then...he continued his story...

khanak closed her eyes and thinking about akshays family...

khanak thought...bhaiya and bhabi so good people...they love eachother...

there kids...they r awesome...cute kids...they r naughty too...

these people r good...how come shaan is like this...hurting me...

khanak does not know when she slept...

later...

nikil:mommy...mommy...

khanak opened her eyes and saw nikil who was sitting near her...

khanak sat up and looked around and thought oh no this is not dream...

i am in america...looked nikil...

khanak:wat babyma...

nikil:i am hungry...

khanak looked around for watch...her eyes finally landed on a wall clock..it showed...

khanak:wat 10.30...last night when i came to bed it was 10.30...

may be ihave slept long time...

she looked sideways and saw shaan sleeping peacefully...

khanak got up and took nikil to bathroom...both washed there face and teeth...

nikil:mommy y is it still dark...

khanak thought may be i did not sleep...

they both opened the door and came downstairs...

in hall khusboo was sitting...

khusboo:hey guys got nice sleep...

khanak:y is it still dark...(smile)

khusboo:its next day night khanak...(smile)

khanak looked confused...

khusboo:this is time change ..it will take some time...

khanak:ummm...where the kids bhabi...

khusboo:they gone to sleep...akshay in room with his laapy...

khanak:oh...(small smile)

khusboo:come have ur breakfast...

khanak and nikil went to dinning table...

khusboo served food for them...and sat near khanak...khanak was feeding nikil...

khusboo:when u have coming down u have crossed two rooms na...one is

our master bedroom...next one is childrens...

khanak:umm...(smile)

khusboo:down there it is kitchen and near it is store room.,..

that one is pooja room...back we have a small garden and a swimming pool...

nikil finished his eating..he went to sofa and started to play with his psp...

khanak:bhabi..u go and sleep i will eat...u must be tired na...

khusboo:its okay khanak..i will...

khanak:no bhabi...no formalities...i will help myself...

khusboo smiled at her and went to her room...

khanak finished eating...she took nikil with her and went to the room...

khanak:nikil play with psp and do not disturb anyone...

nikil:ok mom...

nikil went and layed on bed and continued playing...

khanak took a saree from her back and went to bathroom...

she came out and saw nikil was playing and shaan was sleeping...

she left her ahir free hair...she again took nikil to hall...

she was about to on tv but stopped...she came and sat near nikil...

khanak:wow...u r playing nice baby...

nikil smiled did not talk...

khanak:for me once baby...

nikil:no mommy u dont know...

khanak :wat me dont know...i know all...give it to me.,...

nikil:ummmhmmm...

khanak:wat no...let me see how u will play...

khanak got the psp from him... and started to run around...

nikil:mommy give it...

nikil was falling her...khanak walked upstairs to her room...

khanak opened and went near the bathroom door...she slipped on the mat...

nikil got the psp exact same time...khanak was about fall on bathroom door...

door opened shaan was standing in bathrobe...and she bumped to him and

he did not expected this...he missed balance and he hit the wall that oned the

showerbutton and shaan and khanak became wet...shaans hand on her waist...

khanaks hand on his shoulder...there face an inch away...

water is falling from shower...

nikil: hey it is raining...

khanak and shaan looked down...nikil was wet and standing between them...

khanak:come nikil lets go out...

khanak turned and took a step...

shaan :.khanak wait...shaan placed his hand on her shoulder...

khanak stood in the place...she felt a shiver within her...

shaan stopped the shower...khanak can feel his breath on her neck...

shaans hand touched her waist...she felt a current shock and closed her eyes...

her cheeks r turning burning red...her hand sbecame cold and clutched her pallu...

shaans hand gently moved and caressed her waist..and moved towards her stomach...

nikil:mommy...

khanak came back to reality...she turned and saw shaan ...

shaan:this.one struck...

khanak looked down and saw that his bathrobe string is inserted inside

her front saree fleet...

nikil:u found dad...(clapping his hands)

nikil has inserted it when they were starring at eachother...

shaan took his hand taking the robe string with a pull and her front saree fleets came off..

khanak grabbed it quickly and looked shaan angrly...

and she went out and closed the door with bang...

hey friends...next update on monday...

regards
nikita...

Edited by niki_rbo - 13 years ago
heer_85 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Nice update Nikki
shaan said suhagraat slip of tongue πŸ˜† n nikhil try to imitate sugar rat lol!
shower scene was again vry nice n nikhli is vry naught