..SchnellBus.. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: SPN_JD_Addicted

Priya wow really! till last Fri u mean?!! Oh wow!!! But I have to say ShaNak are magical and so are the actors Karan and Yashasri lol. So glad to read u enjoyed! Do make more!!!! *hugs*

ya di till this last Friday 😆😆Indeed they are super magical.Actually u made me watch RBO.I saw ur pro picture and i was like di ko is mein kya pasand hai?😲Then i decided to watch it..So i keep on watching those 🤢🤢🤢🤢Hooot romantic scenes.😊😍🤣
..SchnellBus.. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Deepali88

Aww Priya...really I loves your siggis and avis,,.i am very happy and excited after saw you here Please give us more avis,siggis and vms🤗

inshahallah
Bushraa. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3
Hey Priya Honey Welcome To The Forum.
RB81 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
ok girls we r not supposed to chit chat here..so move to chit chat corner..
however priya many of us feel that RBO was not known to many thereby may missed the magical couple both onscreen n offscreen..
acha i should not chit chat..bye..looking forward to more creations..
SidNeeti-fan thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
awesome creations ppl...

n priya welcome to d forum :)
bones88 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
stunning stunning creations guys❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

@priya welcome to the forum🤗 and loveee loveee ur siggies❤️ that was one freaking hot scene!!!
Bushraa. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3
Free To Use:
" border="" width="300" height="300">
SPN_JD_Addicted thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Edited by SPN_JD_Addicted - 13 years ago
ShaNak_RagNa thumbnail
priya beautiful avis loved them
anna di awesome siggies
smitha di beautiful avis
love them all
RB81 thumbnail
@smi: u never fail to put me in awe seeing ur creations..so loved it..the texture r watever u call it..it is so nice..