jyothi1989 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
yea girls he seriously need to look into that it .in the new hair style we cab easily see it poor thing wht stress he might have been going thru handling his schedules
Roshni_M thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
when he cut his hair i was like haila...

isse achha toh pura bald kar deta...

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
purvi08 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
@ammu--nice gift🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
KaSu4Life thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Roshni_M

eggjactly or may b he tried to say dat his fav book is a secret... and ppl thot he is telling d name of the book...

confused kahin ka...

🤣

whatever the case is im going to barns & nobles tomorrow to search for that book...even better i can search for it online now *GOOGLE*
jyothi1989 thumbnail
ammu hair fall shampoo thru wassup ashima will have a hearty laugh at it 🤣 imagine how karan is going to react seeing the shampoo as a gift .the expression are to die for girls
Roshni_M thumbnail

Originally posted by: KaSu4Life

oh ok i see...e24 ...theres no video of that interview...NAhiii
i want to see it though

after dis thread v'll shift to that thread dat tym u see d WU...

coz video toh ahin hi nahi...

🤣🤣🤣🤣
purvi08 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

whatever the case is im going to barns & nobles tomorrow to search for that book...even better i can search for it online now *GOOGLE*

if you really want that book.there is a video of the whole book..in several languages
Roshni_M thumbnail

search and tell me if there is a book called secret first...

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
jyothi1989 thumbnail
rosh their is a book he did show it in the wassup tv first episode when they visited his house
KaSu4Life thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Ammu_SunshYn

next time any of his fans plan to visit him...we'll send him ani-hairfall shampoo! through Wassup!! 🤣

🤣🤣 send him ROGAINE tooo 🤣