-Simple- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Hey Deepali, Manita, May and Shalini !

@Deepali - I know ! I love it too ! Credit goes to Nitya ! I just loved the hands action when she shifted the mitai from her hands to his ! Sigh ! I was going through the Creations Gallery last night and only got through the first 50 pages of the first. Too bad some are deleted ! I thought by the end of this week I want avis and signatures of my most favourite parts of RBO ! :D

@Manita - Long time I havent seen you ! I agree ! Lets bid RBO a 'See you later' with a BANG as I dont believe this is goodbye ! :D

@May - I have yet to see the clip. Will watch it soon ! + Aww ! I get how your feeling ! I feel sad then get happy thinking about how wonderfully they are going to end it but then get sad again thinking about the cast + crew, especially YashAran ! But think of it this way ! They are all a very talented bunch ! It is not the end for them ! It is the beginning of something much more ! Plus I'm waiting for them to come back once I finish my degree LOL !

@Ramani - Yes I did ! Thanks ! But seeing that its like the 'youtube' thing all over again I'm like 'Oh man !' + yeah ! I honestly think right at this moment he is THE MOST good looking guy ALIVE ! LMAO !

-Manita- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
I am here...previously logged from phone...the small screen was giving me a tough time...so went to fetch a datacard for the lappy !!!

PS - Hi to May, Shals, Deepali and all those whom I did not say Hi previously and now...!!!
Edited by -Manita- - 14 years ago
RB81 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
only 5 mins more..everyone r disappearing yaar..
rosh ko uski ma pakad li kya form fill karne ke liya she is offline..
Edited by RB81 - 14 years ago
vaish_123 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Hey Manitha,ramani,rosh,anisha,May, Deeps and everybody!

Ready to give farewell to our beloved show?

RB81 thumbnail
hai vaishu..
not farewell as we will cherish the moments forever...
but to have fun in DT for the last week..
Edited by RB81 - 14 years ago
-Manita- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: rbofan1

Hey Manitha,ramani,rosh,anisha,May, Deeps and everybody!

Ready to give farewell to our beloved show?

Hi Vaishu,

this sentence is so painful 😭
Roshni_M thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Adi simran ko milane ki khanak ne thani
Roshni_M thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Deeds im here..., logged in frm cell n thanx deeps,...

Break scene going on
vaish_123 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Manita-

Hi Vaishu,

this sentence is so painful 😭

I know Mani! 😭

RB81 thumbnail
hai priya..