Hi Deepali and Rosh...thanks guys!!!
so Shanak being cupid again? lol
@ shalu: ok no problem hon
rooj-i thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Roshni_M

Anii... Kt cut his hair...*cry* nw no flicks on his forehead... *Cry*

that is a sign of trying to apply change or getting over stress or depression...i can relate to him...as a psychologist that is what u do first to get rid of depression
priya_cool_123 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Smi

lol ! ya...

chalo koyi baat nah.. 4 more epi s hein na !
-YasharanArshi- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Shivali ?
Whats Happening ??????
I am Confused !!!
And tat Somehow Makes me Think ... Are they extending ?
Wish !
-Simple- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Roshni_M

Anii... Kt cut his hair...*cry* nw no flicks on his forehead... *Cry*

I know Roshni !! I was like 'Nooo !! Nahiiin !! Yaar I love your hair why did you cut it ?!' I swear all through the interview I was like 'Your hair ! Your hair !' LMAO !
The_May_Rose thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: shanakyasharan

shows wat he is as a human
im proud to love tacker:)

Let me say this in an open forum too...That's what some us us keep saying...And will always believe...Look at how he praised fans for their support...
We have the best actors, people and jodi in RBO...People don't know what they missed...
-YasharanArshi- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Simple-

I know Roshni !! I was like 'Nooo !! Nahiiin !! Yaar I love your hair why did you cut it ?!' I swear all through the interview I was like 'Your hair ! Your hair !' LMAO !

You mean there are No Flicks ?
Those Irresistible Flicks ?
Shucks Yaaar ...
vaish_123 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Thanks Deepali,Rosh,Priya for the LU!

Hope next 4 days they will show only the lead pair.

RB81 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: rooj-i

bang on! that is what makes them special...so natural...

btw i get this feeling that Yasharan will come in Yash ji's new drama😆

@bold: if it happens i'll jump in joy..