14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
arre meri nautanki shanak deewani.kuch nahi hoga
this aint d kekta show so plaese...

title change hone se essence change nahi hota
ShaNak_RagNa thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
I also noticed it but I also want cvs to focus on Shanak.
tofeeees thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
What is going on? :s who changed the text of the forum? Did you guys notice applications for the new Dev team? I asked Veena and she said she's going nowhere lol ( because i was scared she's resigning aseeing that application) and now this!! I wonder if Veena knows about this :s I don't like the text! The khanadelwal family is not mentioned at all and what happened to the essence of Rang Badalti Odhani, the changing colours of life of a widow to suhaagan and the eternal love of shanak :s this aspirations of youth of today i'm not liking very much :s (no offence to the writer in any way :) )
Yasharanrocks thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
gals lets commnt n new TB artcle if u dnt want 2 c RBO n 30 n Chaskareadings plz.we need to support the show
-YasharanArshi- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: tofeees

What is going on? :s who changed the text of the forum? Did you guys notice applications for the new Dev team? I asked Veena and she said she's going nowhere lol ( because i was scared she's resigning aseeing that application) and now this!! I wonder if Veena knows about this :s I don't like the text! The khanadelwal family is not mentioned at all and what happened to the essence of Rang Badalti Odhani, the changing colours of life of a widow to suhaagan and the eternal love of shanak :s this aspirations of youth of today i'm not liking very much :s (no offence to the writer in any way :) )

Hugs My Beaanss ... I knowww ... Seems Someone is Taking Away OUR RBO !
shanakyasharan thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
yes pls pls pls varsha ki baat maniye aur commnt kijiye n do ur bit

kuch nahi hoga...veena 100000janam tak yahi rahegi:)
tofeeees thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
^^lmao what if it turns out that Veena has written this text LMAO 🤣
madhutanu thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
It looks like our shanak are the new entries in some other show bz of too many entries.
-Manita- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Yasharanrocks

Rang Badalti Odhani mirrors the aspirations of the youth of today..

Today's Gen X want it all.. LOVE, MONEY, CAREER, FAME.. And our protagonists Shaan, Khanak, Adi, Simran and Khushi are no different..

Rang Badalti Odhani shows the journey of these characters pursuing the GREAT INDIAN METRO DREAM in Mumbai. A journey filled with laughter and tears, failures and achievements..

These characters are willing to go to any distance to pursue their dreams ...

@ Bold n Blue --- How come RBO has 5 protagonists now ???😲😲😲...

I posted this in official forum too ...

The biggest blunder that they are going to commit and repeat the Rock -on mistake and that is ---

"Trying to convert a *Single Lead pair Love Story*... into a...* Multi starrer Masala Movie*..."

they did it in Rock on and are repeating the same mistake once again...

Why do they want to give the new entries the same strength in the story...the same footage... the same value and same screen space as ShaNak ??

Don't they know that for us there can never be 5 protagonists???...
There were and will be only 2 protagonsits ...Shaan and Khanak
...it's their story...and we are watching the show only for them !!!

Edited by -Manita- - 14 years ago
-Manita- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: tofeees

^^lmao what if it turns out that Veena has written this text LMAO 🤣

Ouch......didn't think about that😛😛😛😆😆😆