Hey Guys
Today the update will be short and Idk if I can do the red comments but will try. I am a bit sad so yea plus MOTW so yes.
Oh I am sad not for the ship but for something else..personal reasons. thought ill clarify😆
Anyways...enjoy the update...
Rooj
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Shanak Scene
Shaan is talking to Sunil and Sunil demands him to come home and Shaan tells him that he can't come. Sunil asks him where he is living and Shaan is struggling with words trying to explain it. Shaan doesn't want to worry him so he is hiding the truth. Shaan describes it in a way that Sunil doesn't know that he is lying about it. Shaan makes sure that he assures his dad that he is happy and nothing is troubling him. He lies about the house being his and them living in a nice place. He lies about his career so that Sunil won't worry. Sunil says he will try to visit him one day and Shaan says sure when he is settled. Sunil tells him to take care of himself and khanak. Shaan assures him he will. He tells him how he misses his family and that he will come back one day. Both are emotional (Such an emotional scene. Happy Belated Father's Day People! I loved the scene...so emotional...ansoo agaye! ok I am lying...i didn't cry😆 but I loved it...such an emotional scene.) They both hang up.
Khanak sees him sad and says when your heart is in a turmoil, you know what we should do? (is she about to what I think she is?😲) She throws the plastic wrap (so knew it! so predictable!) and they are getting wet. Their background music starts, he is in awe of her and the rain. It seems they are enjoying it. Both are getting wet and their anthem is playing. They hug int he rain together and look at the rain and at eachother. (somehow I felt that this scene was forced. It seemed they didn't want to do it but it was just put there to make us happy! Thuss! kya yaar why do I get lame scenes?😆 hate mondays!😆 and dude their expressions were of not again...why a forced rain...they did it for the scene thing but their hug and looks were amazing and drool worthy😳)
Scene change to Adi
Adi is walking down the streets (the lafanga in Making and I want to give him tapkis too...oh btw if you want to read about Lafanga and its meaning then go to DT from pages 102 and see the 411 on it, you will have a hearty laugh🤣🤣🤣 Courtesy Rainy...Rain seasons mein bhi rainy ne apna kamal dikhaya🤣🤣🤣). He is thinking about how to arrange for money and that his natak is not helping now. He stops at a vendor place and that guy even complain to him how Adi is always trying to take in free food (Free bacha...muft ka insaan...khud kyu nahi bik jata?🤣🤣🤣)
As he is sitting there and we see a new gal walking in (kya BG hai...all those who are interested in know how she walks and the BG is ask me in a PM...i dont feel like giving her importance...she reminds me of someone I dont like🤣🤣 only Vatsu knows who m talking about🤣🤣🤣).
She walks and a guy purposely takarao with her (nautanki🤣🤣🤣 agaya ek aur lafanga! Chuchandar insaan...I wud slap him hard) She tells him can't he see and the guy is such a lafanga that he flirts with her and calls her an item (sahin naam bola...item hai puri ki puri...🤣🤣) she walks upto him and slaps him (3 daffa pad hai...at least that is what I heard🤣🤣🤣 rightly done so🤣🤣) Then she asks him what he said and he goes nothing sister (line pe agaya🤣🤣🤣) and she sends him out and she picks up and keep walking and everyone looks at her in the market (Lagta hai sare kutte yahin pe hain🤣🤣) Adi the lafanga number one keeps looking at her and he looks the other way when she walks close to him and he stops her by flirting with her (a pair in making and teech will surely gags🤣)
Shanak scene with GB and PD:
Shanak sneak inside the house and they hear GB and PD coming now.
GB comes and sees them and inform them that she is going away for a week and tells them that she needs her Puppy and she immediately corrects herself (lmfao...kutta bhonkta hai kya?🤣🤣🤣) is going to keep an eye on all this and she instructs PD too. She asks them for their phone and they both hesitate to give it, Shaan toh don't even take it out and PD push his butt (Lo behold! Dostana part 4 in making🤣🤣🤣 ajja tu bhi ajja...hangover 3 main part le le🤣🤣🤣). GB is going on and picking on Shaan it must be his gf who he is waiting for and hence he is hesitating (bechara shaan and Khanak toh sedha usko de deti hai🤣🤣🤣) GB takes the phone and is about to leave when her waffa dar kutta, im sorry i mean PD barks saying that hold on. he goes around Shanak and then tells GB to look closely at them. He says that they both are together and both are wet and where are they coming from. GB is instigated and questions them by saying were they upstairs singing like in hindi film kya (OMG he dialogue cracked me up...Hindi film was better than wat we just saw🤣🤣🤣). Khanak acts (meri katputli...thinks just like me🤣 *I hold the string and make her talk and walk* 🤣). She pretends to forget Shaan's name and asks him and he says Shaan and she calls him Shaantanu (how cute...main mar jawan...the name will one day def. get them in trouble) GB looks at her and she corrects herself and then she explains why they were in the rain upstairs. She was trying to make him understand new rules of GB (yea we know how much u were trying to do that...khullam khulla romance woh bhi chat par🤣🤣).GB buys it and leave after instructing shaan that to listen to Khanak and learn from her (what do you know GB? he is a mahir in that...he is a joru ka ghullam...ooohh a song Main joru ka ghullam ban kar rahunga!🤣🤣). She leaves and Pappi comes upto them and tries to scare them.
Scene changes to Adi and new gal:
the new gal tells Adi by saying hero and he is doing so much heorgiri(what? so lame...!) She tells him off by saying that he didn't see what happened just now and she tells him that how he thinks he would impress her with his clothes and style and then she punches him in the stomach (great..she is friends with him Gayi meri saari mehnat paani mein🤣🤣🤣). She then goes to hug him. She tells him she missed him and he said he missed her too (what the hell is the BG...i hate it...ugh!). He called her sunshine and she said she missed being called that and he gives it back by saying that is why she didn't call. She explains how she was near an island shooting and nothing is there beside the sea and fishes. They are friends only. He wishes to have gone with her for the gals and she tells him that is the reason she didn't tell him (she likes him and I can so see Adi going for Khanak and she using Shaan to impress him and our Shanak are the bait🤣🤣🤣). She asks him about the sling and he tells her long story and is about to tell and like a typical gal she asks him if he noticed anything and like a typical guy, he is unable to guess what she is pointing at (she is flaunting her hair for the notification...lmfao...great another barbie types gal and a chuchandar types guy...Love story set hai...match made in heaven🤣🤣🤣). She points it out to him and he finally gets it. apparently she had an inch shorter (I gag!🤣). he friendly flirts with her and she then talks to the vendor and he serves her with tea and he gives tana to adi after she pays for her tea. She then inquires about GB and he says 2 problems.
Scene switch to the GB house
Khanak is making food and serving it on the table and Shaan comes with nashta and is ready to take it saying it is from Khanak's hand. She comes and tell him that it is not for him but for PD. Shaan is upset and is about to tell him off but he sees PD from the side of his eyes entering and Shaan starts praising him (OMG Shanak are soo cute...Veena and May a must watch scene! I loved it!!!!) PD watches him from the door and Shaan is praising him and claims how behind GB, PD is the one in charge and can look over the house. Khanak is confused till PD comes in further and announce himself. He agrees with Shaan and tells him no one can leave his eyes. PD then starts instructing Khanak what to serve him for lunch (lmfao...he eats a lot and God i am fed up...not interested in know what he wanted🤣🤣🤣) . Shaan and Khanak wants to kill him and they are making faces. then PD drops a match box, Shaan picks it up and asks him. PD tries to divert the attention and hides it and threatens Shaan. Shaan has a thought then or rather a naughty smile. it seems he has something against PD now.
Scene switch to Shanak meeting
Shaan is behind the fridge and he calls her over. She tries to fend him off. He explains to her how he has a good idea of how to communicate w/o the phone. She is confused and inquire what is up. Shaan explains about the paper-cup telephone communication (OMG...sooo cutte...bilkul bachas! waise since when did he become a science daan?🤣🤣🤣🤣 Shaan and smart?🤣🤣🤣🤣 this is going to be fun🤣🤣🤣). Khanak is worried and Shaan assures her nothing will happen and they will have pyaar bhari baatein and their romance will still be in tact (I am loving this sneaking romance...it is really cute...so far so good).
Scene change to Mads:
She is on the phone and she tells Sunil about how the article has helped about phone. He informs her about Shaan and she is happy and they talk about Shaan and Khanak. He talks about how he realized finally that Shaan is old and he is ready to be responsible (What? he hasn't gotten a job yet...dur fitte muh!). Sunil realizes how Shaan lied to him to make him happy...(damn Dad's know the best) Sunil is emotional.
Scene change to shanak:
Shaan and Khanak are trying to make the paper-cup phone or rather the match box one. Shaan is on the bed and Khanak on the floor (May and Veena don't look now...KT has his shoes on the bed...and I have my danda ready to whack him for many reasons🤣🤣🤣). Khanak is helping and Shaan is disapproving of it. He says they messed up all of it and he asks her to bring more and She leaves and he casually says bye and he loves her (Omg so cute...i love it how he said it...it was cute). She goes to the kitchen and gets the match box and PD comes and ask her and she says nothing. She goes back and tells Shaan how PD was there and he is worried. She tells him how its only last two left and they make it together (such a cute Shanak scene). They hear PD coming and they hide everything. PD walks in slow and Shaan is all cool about it.
Epi ends.
Pre-cap:
Adi and Khushi are talking about Shaan and the natak. She praises his name and Adi is jealous and he starts bad-mouthing him. They are thinking about how to make this better.
PS: People I am not sad coz of my ship because to me it is intact but i am sad of loosing a friend. forgive me for lame update.
Edited by rooj-i - 14 years ago