-Veena- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: -chocaholic-

But are u really from RBO? as the person who normally comes here is creative1 and i see it is ur 1st post here. 😕

Good point dude... 😆.. didn't notice that!!!
.Dilwale. thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: pinky charm

superb character...guys plz dont hit me but i want to see more adi nd khank secenes...

LOL! nobody will hit you yaar! at least i won't! i agree more adi khanak scenes are important to take the story forward.
-chocaholic- thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: -Veena-

Good point dude... 😆.. didn't notice that!!!

Haha u know at first i was like oh its creative 1 then i looked again and saw it was the persons first post, and it actually said creative 10, lol. Maybe it is some new creative, lol.😆
The_May_Rose thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: dr.dsr

At the outset, THANK YOU, CVs for BOTH the newbies...Adi and Pappi!

They are good actors and have been aptly cast! 👍🏼
Most importantly, they look the age of the characters, and also that of ShaNak...hence the connect with the newbies, this time round is that much better! 😊
Positive feedback on Adi
His flamboyance...the perfect foil to Shaan's restraint...
Adi's splashy demanour and Shaan's understated, class!!
The perfect adversaries, sure maketh! 👏
Negative feedback on Adi
None, really...at this juncture, is quite endearing actually! :)
Runs the risk of turning negative as is pitched between the leads...
That would be a disaster, CVs...please do not tread that path again! 😊

Clap👍🏼
The_May_Rose thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: -Veena-

Kudos for selecting the rightful newbies this time for this awesome track. Each one of them is doing a rocking job! Love Bhavanji and her wonderful marathi.. Pappi is cute.. And Adi is perfect to give Shaan some insecurity for Khanak!

Regarding +ve and -ve..
+ve... he is the perfect fit for the character.. he is doing a good job!
-ve... currently he is very loveable so can't think of any... wishing that you develop his character to make him ShaNak's friend instead of a troublemaker!!!

👍🏼👏...
-Veena- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
Ohhhooo May!! but 👏 for you!!🤗
Roshni_M thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
thanx for asking...

+ve... his acting...

-ve... his role in RBO of being tooo confident...😆
KaSu4Life thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
i love adi...karan godwan is the perfect fit for this character.
positive - hes a really good actor. adorable...n funny.
negative - i have nothing - to say about him.

loved him in yestardays ep. the trio rocks lol ... shaan n adi circling around khanak ...was so funny.
"good neend...so cute" " good neend ai hai"
jparker thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Thank you for getting Adi...
The desired effect is achieved by bringing in this character!!! I refrain from getting close to negativity...😃
adeelahuju thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
thank u sooo much creative 1 for asking us for d feedback...

i m just loving adi's character.. KG is doing a veryyy good job...
as of now i couldn't found anything negative in adi's character..
but i wish he won't create any problem for shan in d future