-SYS- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Veena-

i knowww somebody is givin it attention.. nahi tho like Rahul's company this thread would have been sitting vela too!!!🤣🤣🤣

Where is the bloody *rolls eye* emoticon??
Veena-I need it ASAP! Use your powers to get us one!!!
sweetsute thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
@ rooji

oh ho!! rooji, i m not telling u to do ne nautanki...u don have dat much chance 😆

@ yummy

i did tareef of ur update and u insulted my post!!!..hmph!! 😡

get lost and u go face , rather atkofied to d wall 🤣🤣🤣🤣
Edited by sweetsute - 14 years ago
rooj-i thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
@ all: Spam away...

im not in the mood anymore...

btw Veena: send me the name of the person u want for our next MOTW. I shall post the Guess game soon!
rooj-i thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: sweetsute

@ rooji

oh ho!! rooji, i m not telling u to do ne nautanki...u don have dat much chance 😆

@ yummy

i did tareef of ur update and u insulted my post!!!..hmph!! 😡

get lost!!!

thank you for telling me the right thing😃
shanakyasharan thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
i want a scene where shaan cries out loud super loud...kt would master d scene like a pro.hope v get to c j khanak talk abt remarrige in 2moros epi
-SYS- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
@Rooj
I am 2 years younger than you😛
And Veena chooses the MOTW??I thought you did!

@Shilpa
Haha sorrryyy.I didn't expect an analysis😆
No I read through it and liked it 😃
And stop with the youngest child jhaap.I might start hating you😡

@Beeni
*hugs*
And why are you liking EMOS?You can't be part of it.You belong to that other club.The SABYS(Spoilt and Bratty Younger Siblings)
And Veli/Vela is such a cool word! Don't be hating on it!
sweetsute thumbnail

Originally posted by: shanakyasharan

i want a scene where shaan cries out loud super loud...kt would master d scene like a pro.hope v get to c j khanak talk abt remarrige in 2moros epi

eeekss!!!

No way, i don like guys who cry!!

Shan is a strong person, he will never cry, woh bhi crying out loud toh never, haan he may shed a tear
shanakyasharan thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
okk off topic but did any1 frm here watch kahinn toh hoga???/ i loved d pair sujal n kashish
sweetsute thumbnail
@ rooji

u r welcome😆...but wait!! y r u suddenly leaving, u offended wid nething kya

@ yummy

thanks!!..but sry, i can't help wid my youngest child jaap.

dis was d only thing which was in my favour, nahi toh everytime, just listen to everyone's taanas,- u r d younger, so u r spoilt..eesh!!!

@ kari

i loved dat pair yaar...but sadly, had to part way from dem, thanks to stupid kekta maiyaa😡
Edited by sweetsute - 14 years ago
Sairaaaa thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

NOOO! Kari!

I don't want Shaan to cry, that's not him.
Plus I hate when men cry on TV for no reasons...such a wimp!
@Shilpa; What youngest?? lol! You mean you are the youngest from your siblings...Lucky!
Edited by -Saira- - 14 years ago