1. ur fav flower?rose...pyaar ki nishaani:)
2. ur fav food?pizza chinese basically anything junk
3. ur fav holiday destination?anywjhere unless d love of my life is wid me i wouldnt mind even being at home...lol but love to visit switzerland:)
4. ur fav colour?red
5. ur dream date will be wid??(sumone other than kt and ksg haan)john abraham...i love him to bits:)
6. most embarrassing moment?wen one day i left early in d morning to go for tutions i took d BEST bus n it was damn crowded i climbed wearing a high heel sandal...my one leg was in d bus n while i went to go in further my other leg ka chappal cme out n d bus moved...all through d journey i had one chappal in d bus n wen i had to get down i left d other one too in d bus n got dwn bare foot running to catch a cab ...it was hilarious
7. most crazyiest thing u did??got drunk n bashed a guy who is my good frnd just klke tht...lol
8. fav shanak scene??chori kiya re jiya scene...
9. fav yasharan interview?TELLY TADKA ...everything was beautifully shown:)
10. one scene where sound it was yasharan and not shanak... may 10th n 11th scenes where v had d bedroom scene...they on d bed...dialogues were shanak but feelings were yasharan...lol ppl wil kill me...lol
11. cutest/ sweetest thing u did for someone??done lots of cute stuff but it never got noticed...lol ppl thought im a stalker...lol
12. fav bollywood actor/actress??rani mukerjee and johhnny boy
13. fav tellywood actor/ actress??yeh lo u donno me kya...lol its obvi my yasharan:)
14. one dream u want to fullfill... which is very imp...would really really wish to make my parents proud n give them all d happiness n love tht they have given me all these years:)
15. describe me in few words...
a total sweetheart very very cute n always here to help n enjoy wid every1:)
thnks a lot roshu fr yr cute task:)