-YasharanArshi- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: vatsalya

btw, its not just us guys

read what ppl have commented on yashu's page on her post regarding watching the movies...

yayyyyyyyyy its so awesomeeeeee!!🤣

What have they commenteed ... Tell meeee ... Pleaseeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee !!!!!!
His eyes are closed in most of the scenes these days ..... haaaaaayeeeeeeeeeee ...
Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
-Ray- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail
Hellooo all DEAD ladies here..🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗
NinjaInPyjamas thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Read her post and the last comment :D

day 14,28th march 2011
last day!!!!started with JOHN TUCKER MUST DIE...liked the title...many of u knw y?anyways...going for NOTTING HILL and MR AND MRS IYER both the movies are amazing...watching them for the second time for respective heroine's....
36 minutes ago Like
  • 4 people like this.
    • Poornima Madaboutkaran I donno y..plz tel me yashu..y did u like dat title?
      29 minutes ago Like
    • Preiti Angel i seriously didn't get it yashu, why u liked that title?????
      28 minutes ago Like
    • Shafeefa Musthafa May b b'cs 'tucker' n 'tacker' rhymed! Jus kidn. I'v no idea y u like the title. Neway congo 4 cmpltn.
      2 minutes ago Like
tofeeees thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
hey everyone! Shalu, Vatty and Bonaaaa! <3 you know i still can't get over that holi song!! what is wrong with me! and yesterday's scene i had my mouth half open the whole timeee :( oh well yashu finally finished her miovies so happy for her!

shaluuuuu: i closed FB because the drama takes long to load when fb is open! LOL like my friend says "beeni it's a sign from God! You can either be Desi or Be Cool! Not both at the same time" lmao
-Ray- thumbnail

btw, its not just us guys

read what ppl have commented on yashu's page on her post regarding watching the movies...

yayyyyyyyyy its so awesomeeeeee!!🤣

YM status :: "as soon as fnish the shoot I run to watch the movie in my van."
My status ::😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡
-Ray- thumbnail

Read her post and the last comment :D

day 14,28th march 2011
last day!!!!started with JOHN TUCKER MUST DIE...liked the title...many of u knw y?anyways...going for NOTTING HILL and MR AND MRS IYER both the movies are amazing...watching them for the second time for respective heroine's....
36 minutes ago Like
    4 people like this.
      Poornima Madaboutkaran I donno y..plz tel me yashu..y did u like dat title?
      29 minutes ago Like
      Preiti Angel i seriously didn't get it yashu, why u liked that title?????
      28 minutes ago Like
    • Shafeefa Musthafa May b b'cs 'tucker' n 'tacker' rhymed! Jus kidn. I'v no idea y u like the title. Neway congo 4 cmpltn.
      2 minutes ago Like

smart girl 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
tofeeees thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
chalo atleast she finished her target! now she can enjoy goa :)
NinjaInPyjamas thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: tofeeees

chalo atleast she finished her target! now she can enjoy goa :)

now also she can run away from somebody🤣

I can so imagine the two of them playing and splashing away water.....hayeeeeee

kt as it is has to take revenge for holi🤣🤣
Yaaaaayyyy ...
wait a minute ... She wants John Tacker to Die ????
Dyaaaammmmmeeet .... !!!!!!!!!!!
Gooooood...She can enjoy GOA now ... .Very gooooood !!!!!!!
Put it to goood use.....rather than droooling over Hollywoood hotties ...
Desi Hotttiiieee hain naa !!!!
Heeeeyaaa Ruppppaaaa !!!
Beansieee --- You missed a golden opportunity that day ... You should have commented .... 'You look Nice on Ramp... But would have Looked Hottest with Yashu !!!!!!! '