15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
For those dimwitted or those who are simply unaware of my engagement

🤣

this thread is dedicated to my soon-to-be-wife Rooji

*blushes*

She turns..2# 🤣🤣 *guess* 🤣🤣

Basically old enough to marry me🤣🤣

Here is wishing you tons tons tons of happiness, success, luck and good wishes 😳
May God bless you with all that you ever desire and deserve😳
Hope you have fun and lots and lots of enjoyment on this day and forever😃
God bless you!🤗

And now for the million dollar question...

*drinks a glass full of water, wipes of brows, rubs nose in apprehension...goes down on one knee*

Will you marry me?

🤣🤣🤣🤣

I know we're engaged but considering the girl that you're🤣 you might've changed your choice by now🤣🤣

🤣*ducks to avoid the sharp heel of rooj's pumps*🤣

P.S. Guys, I would really appreciate if you could wish her on her special day...increases my brownie points...🤣🤣
and make her feel special!!😳
Edited by vatsalya - 14 years ago

rooj-i thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Thanks Guys!!!
Gaayu, ammu, adveny, vaishu, caddy, jess, namoona, minnie, am I forgetting people? Thanks guys and sorry...will come back and give personal msgs
@ Namoona: i responded and don't be mad at me..
@It's ok and how is it my fault? lol
IFsKhanak thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Happy Birthdxay rooj!!!!

is it a real bday or some other sort of a bday?

i'm confused !
rooj-i thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
OMG im sooo touched Vatsu...lekin abhi toh 12 bhi nahi baje? meri toh abhi tak subha hai...🤣🤣🤣 ok just teasing you!
Im overwhelmed...i really wasn't expecting this at all...no seriously I wasnt!
Thanks Guys...will come back and respond to each of you separately! starting with Vatsu!!!
Muah darling!
Im ready to get hitched now!🤣
(PS: that is a lie, i want to have a planned wedding ok🤣🤣🤣🤣)
Luv ya!!! Muah!!!
Edited by rooj-i - 14 years ago
bones88 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Happpy Birthday Rooj aka My Guruji❤️

Have an Awesome Birthday🤗❤️

P.S. Loveed the post twino😆

❤️🤗

😉A gift for u on ur bday😉

Edited by bones88 - 14 years ago
priya_cool_123 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Happy birthday Rooj..

Wishing u the best in life...
adventure_gurl thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Happy Birthday Rooj!

Go watch your special treat now lol!

-Deepali- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
OMG..Vatty..very hilarious wishes from hubby to his wife😉
Thanks for making the post🤗

🥳Happy Birth Day rooj..Many Many Returns Of The Day🥳

Wish you all the best on your birthday! Wish you many more and hope all your dreams come true! and filled with lots of joy and fun !wishing you best for the year ahead

You're one of the most few people I loved on this forum and glad i meet you here

Love your analyses on every post and your's views is mind blowing..i loved it

You're looking cute, nice and give off huggable big sister

god bless you and take care

love you

deepali

angel_9 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Hey Rooj ...........
Happy Birthday
wish u lots of happiness & success in ur life............& may all ur wishes come true
🥳
🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳
destinylove thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Hey rooj just now sent a Pm to nitya asking her to convey my birthday wishes to u
😊
Dear Wish u many more happy returns of the day..😊
May all your dreams and aspirations come true.. May god bless u and your family
with the bestest of the best ...in the world
enjoy your day