-Deepali- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Thanks May for given Nice and lovely answers of my questions😆😆😆
LOved your os..awesome and excilient👏⭐️
very cute and heart tauching ..all dilogue were brilient..loved the whole concept and conver
between shaan - shashank and shaan-khanak..very nice and cute😆😆😆
you are such a great writer..pl try a long os if possible😃
The_May_Rose thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: rooj-i

OMG I figured May that ur OCD will get in the way 🤣🤣🤣🤣

Ok here is my Task 2

1. List your top 5 FF/OS/SS writers
IF Members : Pswayer - KZK forum....Vista - PKB forum...
RBO Forum : Pooja.....Manita.....Simi.....Saaz.....Beeni....
.....But weare lucky have so many great writers on this forum....
2. List the 5 OCD habits of yours that you wish to get rid of.No way!.....Meri image ka kya hoga....Sub mujhe pagal sumjhe ge.....Let's spare me and spare RBO from my OCD....Might have a bad influence on them.....

3. Write a HOT and Sexy Honeymoon scene for Shanak! Sorry....Can't do and will not do......

4. Assign a dish to 10 IF members and explain why. Didn't you give IFssy 5....Oh well you did let me pass on the OS.....
Doye - Chicken soup.....She's a doctor and always make you feel better/positve....
Manita - Tomato soup.....Another doctor and she also has a very soothing tone....But her colour is red...Perhaps a hint of beshrami....
Veena - Lasagna...Has two layers....Forum moderator....Forum member....
Hinna - Biriyana....Varied, interestingly worded and rangeele siggies...
Krishna - Chaat of any sort....I remember we talked about this, when we were trying to guess which jobs Shaan could do....During the journey episodes....
Beeni - Chole....Simple and is great any day.....
Rooj - Gajar Ka Halwa....In reference to the show and other things....
Karishama - Kheer....Sweet dish for a sweetheart.....
Aneeka (Aneeka_GS) - Allo Matar....A pagali who is 'full of beans'....Or shall we say 'full of peas'.....
Vista - Dahi Vada....Cool and has a calming affect....
Nikita Di - Peach Cobla....I think it's a desert she makes a the time.....
5. IF you were to switch a day with one IF member who would it be and why and what would you do that day?
Any IF member??....That would have to be someone form the admin team....I would use my power to promote ShaNak, RBO and YashAran....My way of balancing the fact, that all other shows are promoted enough vire the media....My RBO day on IF😃......
Ok done for now!

Enjoy it!

Will update the food question A.S.A.P.....
Edit : Questions updated Rooj😊....
Edited by The_May_Rose - 14 years ago
The_May_Rose thumbnail
Thanks for the comments about the OS Bona, Sayni, Deepali and Vista🤗.....
@Vista - Show may have gone, but can never forget PraSha.....Glad you enjoyed it😳....
BTW, love the emoticons😆.....Do you remember the ones Kaveri had?......Miss her😔.....
-YasharanArshi- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
May ... You are a chupa Rustom Writer tooooo ..
Loved your OS ... And all the answerss !!!!
Muaaaaaaaaaaaaaaah Gurl !!!!
.Dilwale. thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

oye! mayooo! you are the MOTW this week! congrats darling! 🥳

so sorry for the late wish yaar but i was MIA this week! really sorry! 😳

long live our may mata! mummy ji of the forum and better potential mom for shaan than even madz! the way she loves and protects him! 🤣 our very own shanak/yasharan dewaani! 🤗

have loads of fun and all the best with the grilling! 😃

The_May_Rose thumbnail

Originally posted by: zennnn

oye! mayooo! you are the MOTW this week! congrats darling! 🥳

so sorry for the late wish yaar but i was MIA this week! really sorry! 😳

long live our may mata! mummy ji of the forum and better potential mom for shaan than even madz! the way she loves and protects him! 🤣 our very own shanak/yasharan dewaani! 🤗

have loads of fun and all the best with the grilling! 😃

Thanks Shalini and Zennu🤗.....
@Zen - Awww, miss you around the forum....Glad to see you in the DT today😃.....Don't worry, your turn will come too, just you wait😆.....
@Shalini - Not Chupi Rustum, I just find the whole process takes too much time....Glad you liked the OSEmbarrassed....
Edited by The_May_Rose - 14 years ago
rooj-i thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
@May: you have one day left but I want my tasks completed please...u got away with two of them so plz

and btw great answers for the second one! lol
-Deepali- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
@ rooj.& may can i should be come again with bundel of questions🤣🤣
Edited by Deepali88 - 14 years ago
Medusa.. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Heyyy mayyy........

Congo shongoo.........hugzzzzzz**
U must be really wondering itni late reply ke liye...lol...sry yaar......!!but i hope u rly enjoyed ur hot-seat..n others too..lol....

Once again....congratssssss.......
-Manita- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Darling May,

I am sorry for commenting and congratulating so late here.....have been MIA on the forum due to an exam and I missed commenting here.

Have been seeing this thread, and how I wish I could read all the responses and your answers, they must be awesome.......coz you are so sweet yourself.......will read all after the exam !!

I hope you enjoyed your stint here.....and they all didn't grill you and trouble you much !!......lol....

And I know that you have written an OS too............will read and reply afterwards, I hope you don't mind.

Congratulationssss !!!!!!!

I'll not ask questions or give tasks but to have someone as MOTW also means to express your views about that person........according to me.

And you will always remain a very very special member of the RBO forum amongst all different types of special people here. And I particularly love you for your positivity, optimism, rational approach and opinions, for making awesome topics and most importantly because you are one of the few non- besharam people left here😆 !! (.......along with few others and me😉)

love you

Manita
Edited by -Manita- - 14 years ago