why is rahul saying "really" like shan

🤢
The_May_Rose thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: priya_cool_123

rooj how was ur presentation....

2 pages left.....Nice twist.....With Madhavi's support, Khanak will stand her ground....
-Veena- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: IFsKhanak

why is rahul saying "really" like shan

🤢

dear goddd!!!!!😡😕
rooj-i thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
@ rainy: darn it..why are they doing that...i think the idea would've been cuter if both voted for the other...

@ priya: yaar i got late to class. lmao so i got points taken off...u helped a lot so thanks!

@ Teech: coz they are trying to do another Shaan in making but with a memory loss🤣🤣🤣🤣 no wonder he took meds🤣🤣🤣🤣
The_May_Rose thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: -Veena-

dear goddd!!!!!😡😕

🤢
priya_cool_123 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
jenny and rahul
jenny drinkin lying on rahul s bed
rahul : what r u doing her.. he takkes off the drink
jenny : why u got scared... rahul s a loser.. basically she s drunk.. and all over the place
precap : all in diff costume shaan to sunavi : i promise that i will take proper care of khanak.. i promise u.. i ll be a good husband....both of them nod in approval....
rafia 24 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
WAit I'm
Confused do we stay her or jump shop now? Veena they voting on whether khanak should forgive shaan
-Deepali- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
after break some rajen scene
and then 2 break
comming up
shaan says to sunil-madz--me khanak ka pura dhyan rakhonga aur apko sikayat ko koi mooka nahi doonga
break
rafia 24 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Finally! burthal trying to get his parents support is sweet
priya_cool_123 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
last part..
mads votes to khanak..
khanak smiles... shaan shocked... kushboo shocked,,
and the winner is khanak..
shaan : mom how can u do this.. do u think khanak is right....mad says yest
anand : voting is over .. i have to leave now.. see you...
shaan and khanak stare at each other
precap : i think u were right in voting for khanak to sunavi.. i promise ill be a good hubby and take care of khanak