WooHooHaha21 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Nisha2

Hey Nattie the episodes have been good, some better than others, but overall you must watch them, and there was a hot scene yesterday.

Hey Bona, loved your work in the gallery, amazing!! Happy Australia day, for yesterday.

Hey Nisha!! Yeah I can see that.. Ive just started and man I have tears in my eyes!! Khanak made me cry soo much!! I still have tears in my eyes!! 😭 That much impactful it was!! I love this!!
And oh Bona, Happy belated Australian Day!! 😊
WooHooHaha21 thumbnail
OMG OMG OMG!! Sunny knows the truth now!! Gosh, its great!! He's gonna unite ShaNak!! Yes yes yes!! Great going!! 👍🏼
bones88 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
@nisha... totally yashu was mindblowing.. she leaves me spellbound... the way she switches btwn happy to sad too the fear of losing shaan.. just amazing⭐️.. not the full episode just shanak scene😍 I shall watch the rest now.. but before that I wanted too chat with u guys😆

@Nattie🤗 thaanks yaar... yeah she made me cry sooo much😭
WooHooHaha21 thumbnail
Rahullll!!!!!! 😡 Why use our bechari Khanak!! Noooooo!! 😔 ShaNak's heading for big time trouble I can see that!! 😔
Overall epi 219 started on a brilliant note but ended on bad note!! Let me move on to watch the next epi..
WooHooHaha21 thumbnail
Aww Bona.. I shall be reaching that epi soon.. 😊 Literally love Khanak!! Am on epi 220 I guess thats where we see shanak's romance!! Let me live that!! 😉 Hehe.. 😆 Yep Bona, do watch it fully..
Nisha2 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Awww Nattie I can understand your emotions, thats what we all felt after seeing the episode.
Bona Shanak were really cute today, don't you think? i loved the way he sighed when khanak left the room. I also loved Shaan's scene with his family. I miss seeing the Khandelwal family.
But Rahul still confuses me, how can you change in like an hour? lol
WooHooHaha21 thumbnail
Awww Sunny is such a sweetheart!! Really he's too guilty conscious!! And wow Khanak!! 'Agr Bhagwan b aa k keh denge toh b shantanu nai vishva karenge'!! 🤗 Yes soo true!! This strong is our ShaNak!! And proud to be teir fan!! 😃
WooHooHaha21 thumbnail
Hayyyeee Nisha!! 😍 Kya bol dya tumne!! Shaan sighed!! Am gonna sigh too!! *sigh*!! Lol!! Love ShaNak!! ❤️ And Rahul became positive??? Haila! How come!! 😕
bones88 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
@Nisha I just loveee the scene... it was totally shanak type scene😍 it had everything... short but very effective😍
@ Nattie... Yup that episode started on a good note but ended on spelling trouble... and nisha I agree.. rahul is one character whom I fail to understand...he is beyond my understanding🤣 sooo I just go with the flow of what the CVs show us.
WooHooHaha21 thumbnail
hehe Bona Im doing the same!! 😆 Btw I really loved the smile on Khanak's face suddenly when her phone started working and that too bcoz of Sunny!! GOSH!! Sunny is growing on me!! 😳