shanakyasharan thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
ya ya ya teech u only know wat heavy breadthing is like how v discussed it fr d chori chori scenes😆
rooj-i thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
before I leave...here's a thought to all or rather my dream is of seeing Shanak in it (at least in OS) Sexy Doc lady and Hot Policeman! kya combo hai!
priya_cool_123 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
karish... that heavy breathing and chori chori... sigh.....
rooj .. bye.... i noticed that chori chri song only after karish told me abt the heavy breathing part and hence i forwareded it to u.....
shanakyasharan thumbnail
omggggggggggggggggggggggggggggg rooj
🤣🤣

teech n me wont survive tht day if yr dream cmes true😆

🤣
rooj-i thumbnail
@ Priya: yea i noticed it too wen i first saw it...KT does that a lot... and thanks hun

@ Karishma: thought you would love it! it's my Shanak fantasy yaar...gotta keep it alive

@ bye all...happy besharmi! 😆 Good neend!
Edited by rooj-i - 14 years ago
shanakyasharan thumbnail
gd neend rooj n i love yr idea its just tht it was unexpected

teech has disappeared after yr dream idea came in open🤣
tofeeees thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
handcuffs!!!!! OMGGG sure i remember it! that scene was like tonic for the eyes! *sigh* till i got blind again after seeing yesterday's precap!😆
rooj-i thumbnail
@ karishma: expect the unexpected from me!🤣 i throw off many...🤣 and thanks

and Teech toh dream world main phas gayi hai!🤣
Edited by rooj-i - 14 years ago
shanakyasharan thumbnail
beeeni............did u c his reactions on handcuffs n mere saath woh kiya dialogues shit i burst laughibng
tht was all karan n npo shaan fr sure

superb chemistry the bestest

i dont mind seeing rubbish precaps only if i get shanak scenes like this 3 tymes a week
tofeeees thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

yea he went like "Handcuffs? I don't mind Khanak" in his hot seductive voice oh Karan i love you so much! 😍 and did you see the "Chillao na" scene on the sofa in the lap *sigh* that ONE word did not leave my system for MANY weeks! 😍